3MKSTORE

PlayStation Network Card 15 ₤ - PSN United Kingdom

Share
-4%

PlayStation Network Card 15 ₤ - PSN United Kingdom

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email 
Account/Region United Kingdom
Platform PlayStation

No expiration date.

19.50 

Save: 0.76  (3.75%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Is the PSN 15 card worth it?

The PlayStation gift card (PSN 15 card) increases the total amount of funds in a chosen PlayStation Network account wallet by 15 GBP. It's a fast, easy, reliable and cheap way to make purchases on the PlayStation Store and it also doesn't require you to enter your bank details on the system, thus protecting your personal information. You can use the card for your own PSN needs or give it to someone else as a gift. Open new possibilities to explore the Sony Entertainment Network Store!

 

What does PlayStation Network offer?

 

PlayStation consoles are first and foremost known as gaming platforms. However, with the PSN 15 value card, you will be able to purchase not only PlayStation's iconic video games or DLC, but also choose from a variety of movies, music, TV shows, add-ons and subscriptions featured on the PSN. The gift card is an opportunity to get the most out of your PlayStation console or to help your friends and family achieve the same goal.

 

PSN Gift Card helps you save money

 

One of the best things about the digital PSN card key is that it doesn't have a set price. This often means that you can buy the PSN 15 card for less than the monetary value it offers on the Sony Entertainment Network Store. Apart from that, the PlayStation voucher has no expiration date, which means that you can buy one now and keep it as long as you want, until a specific opportunity comes along. This way, you can save what you spend on PSN in the future.

 

Gift suitable for any PlayStation player

 

Speaking of occasions, the PlayStation gift card always serves as a perfect gift to all those who are fans of the Sony platform. 15 PSN cards will add more value to their PlayStation Network account wallet and increase the total amount of funds it holds. You may be helping your friend or family member finally save up for the latest triple-A title they've been wanting, helping them extend their PlayStation Now or PS Plus subscription, and buying DLC expansions for their favorite PlayStation games.

 

More options to choose from

 

Receiving an extra 15 GBP on a PlayStation Network account is always a nice experience, but we shouldn't forget about the other options presented on the Eneba Store. In addition to the PSN 15 card, you can choose between UK PSN gift cards ranging in value from 5 GBP to 100 GBP. Choose according to your needs and follow the instructions below to use your PSN codes.

 

Activation process:

 

  1.  Open a Sony Network Entertainment account on PSN (or use your existing Sony Entertainment Network account);
  2.  Select the icon PlayStationStore®on the PS4™ system home screen;
  3.  On the PlayStation Store, select Use the codes at the bottom of the menu;
  4.  Enter the key code you received in your e-mail;
  5.  Select Continue in the dialog box;
  6.  Select Confirm to accept the conditions and services pop-up window;
  7.  Select Continue to complete the activation of the PSN 15 card code!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

Gift card

Platform

PSN

Region

United Kingdom

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carte PlayStation Network 15 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Carte PlayStation Network 15 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni

Partager
-4%

Carte PlayStation Network 15 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email 
Compte/Région Royaume-Uni
Platforme PlayStation

Aucune date d’expiration.

19.50 

Economisez: 0.76  (3.75%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations

La carte PSN 15 en vaut-elle la peine?

La carte-cadeau PlayStation (carte PSN 15) augmente de 15 GBP le montant total des fonds d’un portefeuille de compte PlayStation Network choisi. C’est un moyen rapide, simple, fiable et bon marché de faire des achats sur le PlayStation Store et il ne vous oblige pas non plus à entrer vos coordonnées bancaires sur le système, protégeant ainsi vos informations personnelles. Vous pouvez utiliser la carte pour vos propres besoins sur le PSN ou l’offrir à quelqu’un d’autre en cadeau. Ouvrez de nouvelles possibilités pour explorer le Sony Entertainment Network Store !

 

Qu’est-ce que le PlayStation Network propose ?

 

Les consoles PlayStation sont d’abord et avant tout connues sous le nom de plates-formes de jeu. Cependant, avec la carte PSN de valeur 15, vous pourrez acheter non seulement les jeux vidéo ou DLC emblématiques de PlayStation , mais également choisir parmi une variété de films, de musique, d’émissions de télévision, d’add-ons et d’abonnements présentés sur le PSN. La carte-cadeau est l’occasion de tirer le meilleur parti de votre console PlayStation ou d’aider vos amis et votre famille à atteindre le même objectif.

 

La carte-cadeau PSN vous aide à économiser

 

L’une des meilleures choses à propos de la clé de carte PSN numérique est qu’elle n’a pas de prix fixe. Cela signifie souvent que vous pouvez acheter la carte PSN 15 à un prix inférieur à la valeur monétaire qu’elle offre sur le Sony Entertainment Network Store. En dehors de cela, le bon PlayStation n’a pas de date d’expiration, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez en acheter un maintenant et le conserver autant que vous le souhaitez, jusqu’à ce qu’une occasion spécifique arrive. De cette façon, vous pouvez économiser ce que vous dépenserez sur le PSN à l’avenir.

 

Cadeau adapté à tout joueur PlayStation

 

En parlant d’occasions, la carte-cadeau PlayStation sert toujours un cadeau parfait à tous ceux qui sont fans de la plate-forme Sony. 15 cartes PSN ajouteront plus de valeur à leur portefeuille de compte PlayStation Network et augmenteront le montant total des fonds qu’elle détient. Vous aidez peut-être votre ami ou un membre de votre famille à enfin économiser pour le dernier titre triple A qu’il voulait, à l’aider à prolonger son abonnement PlayStation Now ou PS Plus et à acheter des extensions DLC pour ses jeux PlayStation préférés.

 

Plus d’options à choisir

 

Recevoir 15 GBP supplémentaires sur un compte PlayStation Network est toujours une expérience agréable, mais il ne faut pas oublier les autres options présentées sur la boutique Eneba. Outre la carte PSN 15, vous pouvez choisir entre les cartes-cadeaux PSN britanniques dont la valeur varie de 5 GBP à 100 GBP. Choisissez en fonction de vos besoins et suivez les instructions suivantes pour utiliser vos codes PSN.

 

Processus d’activation :

 

  1.  Ouvrir un compte Sony Network Entertainment sur PSN (ou utiliser votre compte Sony Entertainment Network existant) ;
  2.  Sélectionnez l’icône PlayStationStore®sur l’écran d’accueil du système PS4™;
  3.  Sur le PlayStation Store, sélectionnez Utiliser les codes en bas du menu ;
  4.  Entrez le code clé que vous avez reçu dans votre e-mail;
  5.  Sélectionnez Continuer dans la boîte de dialogue ;
  6.  Sélectionnez Confirmer pour accepter la fenêtre contextuelle des conditions et des services;
  7.  Sélectionnez Continuer pour terminer l’activation du code de carte PSN 15 !

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Carte cadeau

Plateforme

PSN

Région

Royaume-Uni

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Carte PlayStation Network 15 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni”
Panier