3MKSTORE

PlayStation Network Card 30 ₤ - PSN United Kingdom

Share

PlayStation Network Card 30 ₤ - PSN United Kingdom

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email 
Account/Region United Kingdom
Platform PlayStation

No expiration date.

25,500 FCFA

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Is the PSN 30 card worth it?

You are considering buying a PlayStation gift card ? You won't make a mistake by choosing the PSN 30 value card to increase the funds in a selected PSN account wallet with 30 GBP. This is just the right amount of funds for your needs on Sony Entertainment Network Store. Of course, you can always use the PSN voucher with its original purpose and spirit and give it as a gift to anyone connected to PlayStation Network. Here are some of the great benefits of the PSN card.

 

Enjoy a wide range of products presented on PSN

 

Use 30 GBP to satisfy your PlayStation gaming needs, choosing from a huge selection of iconic game titles, a variety of platform exclusives and the latest triple-A games. With a PSN 30 card, you can also purchase DLC expansions of your favorite video games as well as cosmetic items or similar in-game content. But it's not just for gamers! The PlayStation Store offers movies, music, TV series, add-ons and subscriptions, including PS Plus and PlayStation Now, all for you to enjoy!

 

Save what you spend on PlayStation Store!

 

Did you know that by purchasing a digital PSN card, you actually save what you spend on the PlayStation Store? That's right! Gift card PSN codes don't have a set price, which means you can buy them for less than the monetary value they provide on the PlayStation Store. The PSN 30 card also has no expiration date, which means you can buy the PlayStation voucher now at a cheaper price and save it for future use!

 

PlayStation card as a gift

 

With no time limit in place, you are free to keep your PlayStation card until a special occasion arrives, such as a loved one's birthday. If the receiver of the card is connected to the PlayStation Network, they will get a lot of value out of your gift. The PSN 30 card will give them the freedom to choose from a wide selection of Sony Entertainment Network Store products and services, while saving you the trouble of finding specific gift ideas. You will not miss with this one!

 

Explore other options!

 

This purchase increases the total amount of funds in the PSN wallet by 30 GBP, which in itself is a decent amount of money, however, if this does not suit your current needs on the PlayStation Store here at Eneba, you can discover more options. In addition to 30 PSN cards, you can choose from PlayStation vouchers in the UK region ranging in value from 5 GBP to 100 GBP. Choose what you want and follow the instructions below to use one of the PSN codes.

 

Activation process:

 

  1. - Open a Sony Network Entertainment account on PSN (or use your existing Sony Entertainment Network account);
  2. - Select the icon PlayStationStore®on the PS4™ system home screen;
  3. - On the PlayStation Store, select Use the codes at the bottom of the menu;
  4. - Enter the key code you received in your e-mail;
  5. - Please select Continue in the dialog box;
  6. - Please select Confirm to accept the conditions and services pop-up window;
  7. - Please select Continue to complete the activation of the PSN 30 card code!

Additional Information

Type

Gift card

Platform

PSN

Region

United Kingdom

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carte PlayStation Network 30 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni”

3MKSTORE

Carte PlayStation Network 30 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni

Partager

Carte PlayStation Network 30 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email 
Compte/Région Royaume-Uni
Platforme PlayStation

Aucune date d’expiration.

38.83 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations

La carte PSN 30 en vaut-elle la peine?

Vous envisagez d’acheter une carte cadeau PlayStation ? Vous ne ferez pas d’erreur en choisissant la carte PSN de valeur 30 pour augmenter les fonds dans un portefeuille de compte PSN sélectionné avec 30 GBP. C’est juste le bon montant de fonds pour vos besoins sur Sony Entertainment Network Store. Bien sûr, vous pouvez toujours utiliser le bon PSN avec son objectif et son esprit d’origine et l’offrir en cadeau à toute personne connectée au PlayStation Network. Voici quelques-uns des grands avantages de la carte PSN.

 

Profitez d’un grand choix de produits présentés sur PSN

 

Utilisez 30 GBP pour satisfaire vos besoins de jeu PlayStation, en choisissant parmi une très grande sélection de titres de jeu emblématiques, une variété d’exclusivités de plate-forme et les derniers jeux triple A. Avec une carte PSN 30, vous pouvez également acheter des extensions DLC de vos jeux vidéo préférés ainsi que des objets cosmétiques ou du contenu similaire dans le jeu. Mais ce n’est pas seulement pour les joueurs! Le PlayStation Store propose des films, de la musique, des séries télévisées, des modules complémentaires et des abonnements, y compris PS Plus et PlayStation Now, tous pour que vous puissiez en profiter !

 

Économisez ce que vous dépensez sur le PlayStation Store !

 

Saviez-vous qu’en achetant une carte PSN numérique, vous économisez réellement ce que vous dépensez sur le PlayStation Store ? C’est tout à fait vrai! Les codes PSN des cartes-cadeaux n’ont pas de prix fixe, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez les acheter à un prix inférieur à la valeur monétaire qu’ils fournissent sur le PlayStation Store. La carte PSN 30 n’a pas non plus de date d’expiration, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez acheter le bon PlayStation maintenant à un prix moins cher et l’enregistrer pour une utilisation future!

 

Carte PlayStation en cadeau

 

Sans limite de temps en place, vous êtes libre de conserver votre carte PlayStation jusqu’à ce qu’une occasion spéciale arrive, comme l’anniversaire d’une personne qui vous est chère. Si le récepteur de la carte est connecté au PlayStation Network, il tirera beaucoup de valeur de votre cadeau. La carte PSN 30 leur donnera la liberté de choisir parmi une large sélection de produits et services Sony Entertainment Network Store, tout en vous évitant de trouver des idées de cadeaux spécifiques. Vous ne manquerez pas avec celui-ci!

 

Explorez d’autres options!

 

Cet achat augmente le montant total des fonds du portefeuille PSN de 30 GBP, ce qui en soi est une somme décente, cependant, si cela ne convient pas à vos besoins actuels sur le PlayStation Store, ici à Eneba, vous pouvez découvrir plus d’options. Outre 30 cartes PSN, vous pouvez choisir parmi les bons PlayStation de la région du Royaume-Uni dont la valeur varie de 5 GBP à 100 GBP. Choisissez ce qui vous convient et suivez les instructions ci-dessous pour utiliser l’un des codes PSN.

 

Processus d’activation :

 

  1. • Ouvrir un compte Sony Network Entertainment sur PSN (ou utiliser votre compte Sony Entertainment Network existant) ;
  2. • Sélectionnez l’icône PlayStationStore®sur l’écran d’accueil du système PS4™;
  3. • Sur le PlayStation Store, sélectionnez Utiliser les codes en bas du menu ;
  4. • Entrez le code clé que vous avez reçu dans votre e-mail;
  5. • Sélectionnez Continuer dans la boîte de dialogue ;
  6. • Sélectionnez Confirmer pour accepter la fenêtre contextuelle des conditions et des services;
  7. • Sélectionnez Continuer pour terminer l’activation du code de carte PSN 30 !

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Carte cadeau

Plateforme

PSN

Région

Royaume-Uni

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Carte PlayStation Network 30 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni”
Panier