3MKSTORE

PlayStation Network Card 50 ₤ - PSN United Kingdom

Share

PlayStation Network Card 50 ₤ - PSN United Kingdom

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email 
Account/Region United Kingdom
Platform PlayStation

No expiration date.

64.87 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Is the PSN 50 card worth it?

Are you a PlayStation player? Or maybe you know someone who is? Either way, purchasing a PSN voucher is an option to consider when it comes to all things PlayStation Network. Purchasing a PlayStation gift card (PSN 50 card) is one of the easiest, fastest and most cost-effective ways to increase the value of your PSN wallet and get the most out of your PlayStation console!

PlayStation card as a gift

First of all, as the name suggests, the PSN gift card can be used with its original purpose in mind, which means that it can serve as a suitable gift for various occasions. If you have a friend or family member who loves to play PlayStation, the PSN voucher is always a time-saving option when looking for gift ideas. The PlayStation gift card (PSN 50 card) will give the recipient the freedom to choose for themselves from a wide variety of products featured on the PSN digital storefront.

Product selection on PlayStation Network

While PlayStation consoles are primarily gaming platforms, the PlayStation Network offers much more than just video games. Increase the funds in a chosen PSN account and enjoy a wide selection of downloadable content, movies, TV shows, a variety of add-ons and different subscription services (such as a PS Plus card). With this particular PlayStation gift card value (PSN 50 card), there's nothing stopping you from having a blast with the opportunities you'll open up on the PSN!

Digital PSN card as a way to create value!

While GBP 50 in itself won't cover the price of some of the latest triple-A titles, it doesn't take much to close the gap! Buying a PSN voucher, in this case, is a great way to gradually build up funds in a PSN account. Why not help your friends save for the PSN game or service they've always wanted?

How do I activate the PlayStation gift card?

One of the benefits of a PlayStation gift card (PSN 50 card) is that it has absolutely no time limit! There are no time limits or expiration dates, so you are free to plan your purchases and enjoy the funds earned as you see fit, completely at your own pace. The same goes for any PSN gift card recipient, but when the time you've chosen to use your PSN card funds finally arrives, here are the instructions for activating your PlayStation gift card code.

 

Activation process:

 

  1. - Open a Sony Network Entertainment account on PSN (or use your existing Sony Entertainment Network account);
  2. - Select the icon PlayStationStore®on the PS4™ system home screen;
  3. - On the PlayStation Store, select Use the codes at the bottom of the menu;
  4. - Enter the key code you received in your e-mail;
  5. - Please select Continue in the dialog box;
  6. - Please select Confirm to accept the conditions and services pop-up window;
  7. - Please select Continue to complete the activation of the code!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

Gift card

Platform

PSN

Region

United Kingdom

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carte PlayStation Network 50 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Carte PlayStation Network 50 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni

Partager

Carte PlayStation Network 50 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email 
Compte/Région Royaume-Uni
Platforme PlayStation

Aucune date d’expiration.

42,600 FCFA

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

La carte PSN 50 en vaut-elle la peine?

Êtes-vous un joueur PlayStation? Ou peut-être connaissez-vous quelqu’un qui l’est? Quoi qu’il en soit, l’achat d’un bon PSN est une option à considérer en ce qui concerne tout ce qui concerne le PlayStation Network. L’achat d’une carte-cadeau PlayStation (carte PSN 50) est l’un des moyens les plus simples, les plus rapides et les plus rentables d’augmenter la valeur de votre portefeuille PSN et d’extraire le maximum d’avantages de votre console PlayStation !

Carte PlayStation en cadeau

Tout d’abord, comme son nom l’indique, la carte-cadeau PSN peut être utilisée avec son objectif initial à l’esprit, ce qui signifie qu’elle peut servir de cadeau adapté à diverses occasions. Si vous avez un ami ou un membre de votre famille qui aime jouer sur PlayStation, le bon PSN est toujours une option qui vous fera gagner du temps lorsque vous trouverez des idées cadeaux. La carte-cadeau PlayStation (carte PSN 50) offrira à son destinataire la liberté de choisir par lui-même parmi une grande variété de produits présentés sur la vitrine numérique PSN.

Sélection de produits sur le PlayStation Network

Alors que les consoles PlayStation sont avant tout des plates-formes de jeu, le PlayStation Network offre beaucoup plus que de simples jeux vidéo. Augmentez les fonds d’un compte PSN choisi et profitez d’une large sélection de contenu téléchargeable, de films, d’émissions de télévision, d’une variété d’add-ons et de différents services d’abonnement (comme une carte PS Plus). Avec cette valeur particulière de la carte-cadeau PlayStation (carte PSN 50), rien ne vous empêche de vous éclater avec les opportunités que vous ouvrirez sur le PSN !

Carte PSN numérique comme moyen de créer de la valeur!

Même si 50 GBP en eux-mêmes ne suffiront pas à couvrir le prix de certains des derniers titres triple-A, il ne faut pas grand-chose pour combler l’écart! L’achat d’un bon PSN, dans ce cas, est un excellent moyen de constituer progressivement des fonds sur un compte PSN. Pourquoi ne pas aider vos amis à économiser pour le jeu ou le service PSN qu’ils ont toujours voulu ?

Comment activer la carte cadeau PlayStation ?

L’un des avantages d’une carte cadeau PlayStation (carte PSN 50) est qu’elle n’a absolument aucune limite de temps! Il n’y a pas de délais ou de dates d’expiration, vous êtes donc libre de planifier vos achats et de profiter des fonds gagnés comme bon vous semble, complètement à votre rythme. Il en va de même pour tout destinataire de la carte-cadeau PSN, mais lorsque le moment que vous avez choisi pour utiliser les fonds de la carte PSN arrive enfin, voici les directives pour activer votre code de carte-cadeau PlayStation.

 

Processus d’activation :

 

  1. • Ouvrir un compte Sony Network Entertainment sur PSN (ou utiliser votre compte Sony Entertainment Network existant) ;
  2. • Sélectionnez l’icône PlayStationStore®sur l’écran d’accueil du système PS4™;
  3. • Sur le PlayStation Store, sélectionnez Utiliser les codes en bas du menu ;
  4. • Entrez le code clé que vous avez reçu dans votre e-mail;
  5. • Sélectionnez Continuer dans la boîte de dialogue ;
  6. • Sélectionnez Confirmer pour accepter la fenêtre contextuelle des conditions et des services;
  7. • Sélectionnez Continuer pour terminer l’activation du code !

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Carte cadeau

Plateforme

PSN

Région

Royaume-Uni

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Carte PlayStation Network 50 ₤ – PSN Royaume Uni”