3MKSTORE

XBOX Card - XBOX live 30€ - Europe

Share

XBOX Card - XBOX live 30€ - Europe

Delivery time: 5-20 minutes
Delivery: Activation code by email
Account / Region: Europe
Platform: XBOX live

No expiration date.

35.03 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Buy games, movies, TV shows, music, apps, and more on Xbox and Windows.

Works with Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows Phone 8, Xbox One and Xbox 360 computers, tablets and phones (Xbox Live required). Not usable on earlier versions. Music: Only for purchasing tracks, albums and Xbox Music Pass on Windows 10 and Windows 8.1 computers and tablets, or Xbox Music Pass on Xbox One (Xbox Live required).

Are you looking for an Xbox card to increase your credit and get a new skin or new DLC in your favorite game? Or maybe you're looking to get a good indie game for your Xbox? Then you probably need Xbox Live Credits. Choose the Xbox Gift Card and receive your code digitally and almost instantly!

By purchasing this prepaid code, you will receive your activation code directly by e-mail. All you have to do is activate it from your console, or on the Xbox.com website. You will also be able to use this gift card to buy movies, music and applications on both your Xbox and your Windows Store.

About Microsoft

During a time when Japanese companies dominated the video game market, Microsoft dared to launch its new Xbox console on the market in 2001; it was a huge success from the start. With its 3rd console, the Xbox One, Microsoft continues to surprise us with excellent series like Halo and Forza Horizon.

Additional Information

Region

Europe

Type

Gift card

Platform

Xbox Live

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carte XBOX – XBOX live 30€ – Europe”

Carte XBOX - XBOX live 30€ - Europe - 3MKSTORE

3MKSTORE

FCFA 0

Shopping Cart

0
No products in the cart.

Carte XBOX – XBOX live 30€ – Europe

23,000 FCFA

PAS DE DATE D’EXPIRATION NI DE FRAIS DE SERVICE. 

Service Rapide

Recevez le code par email en moins de 30min

Sécurité SSL

Votre paiement est 100% sécurisé

Service après vente

Support disponible 24h/24 en cas de difficulté

Informations

Achetez des jeux, des films, des séries TV, de la musique, des applications et bien plus encore sur Xbox et Windows.

Fonctionne avec les ordinateurs, tablettes et téléphones Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows Phone 8, Xbox One et Xbox 360 (Xbox Live requis). Non utilisable sur les versions antérieures. Musique : uniquement pour l’achat de titres, d’albums et du Xbox Music Pass sur ordinateurs et tablettes Windows 10 et Windows 8.1, ou du Xbox Music Pass sur Xbox One (Xbox Live requis).

Vous recherchez une carte Xbox pour augmenter votre crédit et obtenir un nouveau skin ou de nouveaux DLC dans votre jeu favoris ? Ou peut-être cherchez-vous à obtenir un bon jeu indépendant pour votre Xbox ? Vous avez dans ce cas probablement besoin de crédits Xbox Live. Choisissez l’Xbox Gift Card et recevez votre code de façon digitale et quasi instantanée !

En achetant ce code prépayé, vous recevrez votre code d’activation directement par e-mail. Il ne vous restera plus qu’à l’activer depuis votre console, ou sur le site Xbox.com. Vous pourrez également utiliser cette carte cadeau pour acheter des films, de la musique et des applications, à la fois sur votre Xbox et votre Windows Store.

À propos de Microsoft

Pendant un temps où les entreprises japonaises dominaient le marché des jeux vidéo, Microsoft osa lancer sa nouvelle console Xbox sur le marché en 2001 ; elle fût d’entrée un immense succès. Avec sa 3ème console, la Xbox One, Microsoft continue aujourd’hui de nous surprendre avec d’excellentes séries comme Halo et Forza Horizon.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Carte XBOX – XBOX live 30€ – Europe”
Retour haut de page
Ecrire
1
Contactez nous sur WhatsApp
Vous pouvez obtenir "Carte XBOX - XBOX live 30€ - Europe" au prix de 23,000 FCFA. Contactez-nous si vous avez des questions...

Envoyer nous un message

Email:

support.cm@gmail.com

Disponibilité:

04h:00 à 23h:00