3MKSTORE

7 Days to Die Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

7 Days to Die Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-30 minutes
Delivery: Download code on email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

7.92 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Steam Key 7 days to die

If horror is your favorite genre, this is the game you shouldn't miss! Buy the Steam 7 Days to Die key and see if you have what it takes to survive in the world ruled by death. Create, customize and upgrade your character to have the best possible chance of staying alive, grouping with others and building defenses - and most importantly, watch out for zombies!

RPG elements

Unlike most zombie survival games, this one allows you to create a character that you would feel invested in. Develop their skills, upgrade and customize their appearance and equipment; make the protagonist a true survivor as you see it. Buy the Steam 7 Days to Die key, enter the open world wilderness and discover treasure maps and quest lines that will give brilliant rewards. Choose a path for yourself and follow it; live off the land or venture into the wilderness - do what you need to survive!

The craft is essential

7 Days to Die takes its crafting very seriously! You can build walls and defenses for your colony, or maybe you prefer customizable outfits and equipment? With plenty of recipes to choose from, over a thousand building blocks, and even options involving colors, once you purchase the 7 Days to Die Steam Key, you can create the world your character lives in a way that engages you. But be careful, because your carefully crafted base could still suffer under the zombie wave, so craft and build with strong tactical thinking.

Not alone in the world

Because of the nature of the open world and the danger that surrounds it, it's always a good idea to find companions to help you in an emergency. You can team up to complete tasks or search for supplies. Finally, you can even create a community for yourself. But beware when you buy the Steam 7 Days to Die key, because not everyone in this dark world will want to help you out - some may want to take all your stuff! Player raider games are not uncommon, so be smart and be prepared to defend your property, or your precious resources will be taken away in the darkness!

 

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows XP
CPU 2.4 Ghz Dual Core
RAM 6 GB
GPU Nvidia 8800 GTX
HDD 4 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Quad Core 3.0 Ghz processor
RAM 12 GB
GPU 2 GO
HDD 4 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Days to Die Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

7 Days to Die Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager

7 Days to Die Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison: 5-30 minutes
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

7.92 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Informations

Clé Steam 7 jours pour mourir

Si l’horreur est votre genre préféré, c’est le jeu que vous ne devez pas manquer! Achetez la clé Steam 7 Days to Die et voyez si vous avez ce qu’il faut pour survivre dans le monde gouverné par la mort. Créez, personnalisez et améliorez votre personnage pour avoir les meilleures chances possibles de rester en vie, de vous regrouper avec d’autres et de construire des défenses – et surtout, faites attention aux zombies!

Éléments RPG

Contrairement à la plupart des jeux de survie zombie, celui-ci vous permet de créer un personnage dans lequel vous vous sentiriez investi. Développer leurs compétences, améliorer et personnaliser leur apparence et leur équipement; faire du protagoniste un véritable survivant tel que vous le voyez. Achetez la clé Steam 7 Days to Die, entrez dans le désert du monde ouvert et découvrez des cartes au trésor et des lignes de quête qui donneront de brillantes récompenses. Choisissez un chemin pour vous-même et suivez-le; vivez de la terre ou aventurez-vous dans la nature – faites ce dont vous avez besoin pour survivre!

L’artisanat est essentiel

7 Days to Die prend son artisanat très au sérieux! Vous pouvez construire des murs et des défenses pour votre colonie, ou peut-être préférez-vous des tenues et des équipements personnalisables? Avec beaucoup de recettes à choisir, plus d’un millier de blocs de construction et même des options impliquant des couleurs, une fois que vous achetez la clé Steam 7 Days to Die, vous pouvez créer le monde que votre personnage vit d’une manière qui vous engage. Mais soyez prudent, car votre base soigneusement conçue pourrait encore souffrir sous la vague des zombies, alors fabriquez et construisez avec une forte pensée tactique.

Pas seul au monde

En raison de la nature du monde ouvert et du danger qui l’entoure, c’est toujours une bonne idée de trouver des compagnons pour vous aider en cas d’urgence. Vous pouvez faire équipe pour accomplir des tâches ou chercher des fournitures. Finalement, vous pouvez même créer une communauté pour vous-mêmes. Mais méfiez-vous lorsque vous achetez la clé Steam 7 Days to Die, car tout le monde dans ce monde sombre ne voudra pas vous donner un coup de main – certains voudront peut-être prendre toutes vos affaires! Les parties de raider de joueurs ne sont pas rares, alors soyez intelligent et préparez-vous à défendre votre propriété, sinon vos précieuses ressources seront emportées dans l’obscurité!

 

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows XP
CPU 2,4 Ghz Dual Core
RAM 6 Go
GPU Nvidia 8800 GTX
HDD 4 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Processeur Quad Core 3,0 Ghz
RAM 12 Go
GPU 2 GO
HDD 4 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “7 Days to Die Steam Key GLOBAL”
Panier