3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-20 minutes
Delivery: Activation code by email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

49.03 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key brings the FPS gameplay that will immerse you and keep you intact for days, months and years to come. The game was developed by Treyarch and published by Activision in 2012, and to this day, it shakes up the world of shooting fans with intense action, precise mechanics, tactical team play, and a real factor. If you want an all-asset shooting experience, this title must go straight into your game collection.

Scenario based on choice

Buy the Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key and dive into the very first story arc of the series. Your choices throughout the game will impact the overall storyline. In addition, the permanent death factor is a mechanism worthy of your deepest consideration. Success and failure can have instant and irreversible ramifications for the further development of your campaign, so precision and skill are essential for each of your missions.

Gameplay subtleties

There are two gameplay factors to consider with the Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key. One is the multiplayer mode, and another is the Zombies mode! In multiplayer, you'll be able to choose from numerous allowances to build your character from head to toe, and then get into the action! Zombies mode will put you in the most tense situations and maps - scour your environments, find numerous Easter eggs, progress with the story, and fight to die another day!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core2 Duo E8200 2.66 GHz / AMD Phenom X3 8750 2.4 GHz
RAM 2 GB
GPU 512 MB VRAM - Nvidia GeForce 8800GT / ATI Radeon HD 3870
HDD 16 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison: 5-20 minutes
Livraison: Code d’activation par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

49.03 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations



Clé Steam Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

La clé Steam de Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 apporte le gameplay FPS qui vous plongera et vous gardera intact pendant des jours, des mois et des années à venir. Le jeu a été développé par Treyarch et publié par Activision en 2012, et jusqu’à ce jour, il secoue le monde des fans de tir avec une action intense, des mécanismes précis, un jeu d’équipe tactique et un facteur réel. Si vous voulez une expérience de tir tous atouts, ce titre doit aller directement dans votre collection de jeux.

Scénario basé sur le choix

Achetez la clé Steam call of duty: Black Ops 2 et plongez dans la toute première arche des scénarios de la série. Vos choix effectués tout au long du jeu auront un impact sur le déroulement général de l’histoire. En outre, le facteur de mort permanente est un mécanisme digne de votre considération la plus profonde. Le succès et l’échec peuvent avoir des ramifications instantanées et irréversibles pour le développement ultérieur de votre campagne, de sorte que la précision et la compétence sont essentielles pour chacune de vos missions.

Subtilités du gameplay

Il y a deux facteurs de gameplay à considérer avec la clé Steam Call of Duty: Black Ops 2. L’un est le mode multijoueur, et un autre est le mode Zombies! En multijoueur, vous pourrez choisir de nombreuses allocations pour construire votre personnage de la tête aux orteils, puis passer à l’action ! Le mode Zombies vous mettra dans les situations et les cartes les plus tendues – parcourez vos environnements, trouvez de nombreux œufs de Pâques, progressez avec l’histoire et combattez pour mourir un autre jour!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core2 Duo E8200 2,66 GHz / AMD Phenom X3 8750 2,4 GHz
RAM 2 Go
GPU 512 Mo de VRAM – Nvidia GeForce 8800GT / ATI Radeon HD 3870
HDD 16 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Steam Key GLOBAL”