3MKSTORE

Fortnite - 1000 V-Bucks PC

Share
-52%

Fortnite - 1000 V-Bucks PC

#1 BESTSELLER in Playstation Network Games
(1 customer review)
Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Epic Games

11.42 

Save: 12.34  (51.94%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Fortnite - 1000 V-Bucks Gift Card

Upgrade your Fortnite playtime with the Fortnite 1000 V-Bucks Epic Games key! While the base game is free on several platforms, cosmetics, gear, and several other in-game items can only be purchased with the V-Bucks currency. It is possible to unlock small amounts of V-Bucks via the Fortnite progression system, but getting the 1000 V-Bucks card is a much easier way to meet your in-game needs!

What can I find on the Fortnite Item Store?

V-Bucks can be spent on the regularly updated Fortnite item store. The in-game store features cosmetic items such as Fortnite outfits, back bling, gliders, harvesting tools, weapon skins and vehicle skins. Other items you can get after purchasing the Epic Games key to the Fortnite 1000 V-Bucks gift card include dances, emoticons, loading wallpapers and Fortnite game menu music soundtracks. Get the 1000 V-Bucks card to fully customize your Fortnite experience!

Enough V-Bucks to buy the Battle Pass!

Another great way to use the funds on this card is to purchase the Fortnite Battle Pass for the current or upcoming season of play. This way, you'll unlock Fortnite content exclusive to the season based on your level. The more time you spend playing the game, the more rewards you'll unlock during your play time. Alternatively, you can save the funds from the Fortnite 1000 V-Bucks Epic Games Key gift card for the future and save up for the Fortnite Battle Bundle which not only includes the Battle Pass, but also unlocks your next 25 levels!

How do I use a Fortnite V-Bucks gift card?

  •  Click on Login in the top right corner of the Fortnite homepage;
  •  Log in with your Epic Games account;
  •  Move your mouse cursor over the your account name in the upper right corner;
  •  Select the option V-Bucks Card;
  •  Press the button Start;
    •  Enter the key code and click on Confirm to use your Fortnite 1000 V-Bucks gift card!

Visit the Fortnite skins collection to discover more Fortnite cosmetics offers! Check out our Fortnite V-Bucks collection for excellent V-Bucks offers!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

CSD

Platform

PSN

Region

Global

Reviews (1)

1 review for Fortnite – 1000 V-Bucks PC

  1. Elat (V.B.) -

    Satisfied

Add a review

Cancel

Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Fortnite – 1000 V-Bucks PC

Partager
-52%

Fortnite – 1000 V-Bucks PC

#1 Meilleure Vente dans Jeux Playstation Network
(1 avis client)
Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Epic Games

11.42 

Economisez: 12.34  (51.94%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations

Fortnite – Carte cadeau 1000 V-Bucks

Améliorez votre temps de jeu Fortnite avec la clé Fortnite 1000 V-Bucks Epic Games! Bien que le jeu de base soit gratuit sur plusieurs plates-formes, les cosmétiques, l’équipement et plusieurs autres objets du jeu ne peuvent être achetés qu’avec la devise V-Bucks. Il est possible de débloquer de petites quantités de V-Bucks via le système de progression Fortnite, mais obtenir la carte 1000 V-Bucks est un moyen beaucoup plus simple de répondre à vos besoins dans le jeu!

Que puis-je trouver sur la boutique d’objets Fortnite ?

Les V-Bucks peuvent être dépensés sur la boutique d’objets Fortnite régulièrement mise à jour. La boutique en jeu propose des objets cosmétiques tels que des tenues Fortnite, des blings arrière, des planeurs, des outils de récolte, des skins d’armes et des skins de véhicules. D’autres articles que vous pouvez obtenir après avoir acheté la clé Epic Games de la carte-cadeau Fortnite 1000 V-Bucks incluent des danses, des émoticônes, des fonds d’écran de chargement et des bandes sonores musicales du menu du jeu Fortnite. Procurez-vous la carte 1000 V-Bucks pour personnaliser pleinement votre expérience Fortnite !

Assez de V-Bucks pour acheter le Battle Pass !

Une autre excellente façon d’utiliser les fonds de cette carte est de vous acheter le Fortnite Battle Pass pour la saison de jeu en cours ou à venir. De cette façon, vous débloquerez du contenu Fortnite exclusif à la saison en fonction de votre niveau. Plus vous passez de temps à jouer au jeu, plus vous débloquerez de récompenses au cours de votre temps de jeu. Alternativement, vous pouvez conserver les fonds de la carte-cadeau Fortnite 1000 V-Bucks Clé Epic Games pour l’avenir et économiser pour le Fortnite Battle Bundle qui comprend non seulement le Battle Pass, mais déverrouille également vos 25 prochains niveaux!

Comment puis-je utiliser une carte-cadeau Fortnite V-Bucks ?

  •  Cliquez sur Se connecter dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d’accueil de Fortnite;
  •  Connectez-vous avec votre compte Epic Games;
  •  Passez le curseur de votre souris sur le nom de votre compte dans le coin supérieur droit;
  •  Sélectionnez l’option V-Bucks Card;
  •  Appuyez sur le bouton Démarrer;
    •  Entrez le code clé et cliquez sur Confirmer pour utiliser votre carte cadeau Fortnite 1000 V-Bucks!

Visitez la collection de skins Fortnite pour découvrir plus d’offres d’articles cosmétiques Fortnite! Découvrez notre collection Fortnite V-Bucks pour d’excellentes offres V-Bucks!

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

DLC

Plateforme

PSN

Région

Mondial

Avis (1)

1 avis pour Fortnite – 1000 V-Bucks PC

  1. Elat (A.V.)

    Satisfait

Ajouter un Avis

Annuler

Panier