3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Battle.net Key EUROPE

Share
-48%

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Battle.net Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Steam

25.89 

Save: 23.45  (47.53%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Net Key Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Battle

Activision and Treyarch's new military shooter sequel Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is a key, and it's branching out into the market with a bang. The latest entry in the long-running sub-series of shooter games this time enrolls players in a near-future set in a mysterious alternate realm. The title focuses more than ever on a competitive multiplayer mode.

All about competitiveness

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 touch is the first in the series where there is no traditional single player campaign mode. Such a change was made because Call of Duty was always intended to be a multiplayer game! The main focus of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is competitiveness, continuity, and replayability, as opposed to the "one-off" experience and the narrative-heavy campaign.

Background coverage

The single-player experience with the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 touch will still be present with BOT companions in Zombies mode and single-player challenges, through which you will be able to try out the 10 specialist characters as well as discover more about their backgrounds. You will use many services of these characters in multiplayer mode so that you can get to know their background stories as well.

Battle Royale & Blackout

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 touch offers a multiplayer approach that joins the latest Battle Royale craze and brings Blackout. Blackout is a larger map than any other seen in the franchise, it's a total immersive battle for up to 100 players, containing vehicles to control the land, air and water.

Familiar multiplayer action

Buy the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 touch and also dive into the standard multiplayer. It contains already familiar modes such as hard point, domination and objective control. In which you will be able to choose from one of the specialist characters with various futuristic weapons and special abilities.

Extensive customization

What else does the new Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 key have in store? Full control over how you customize your character to your preferred play style, a thrilling ground combat experience, precise tactical decisions, and the necessary choice of your character to attempt to win are all factors now more important than ever.

ZOMBIES Mode

And on top of that, Zombies mode returns with a Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 twist! The new zombie arc has three unique and exciting stories to deliver an immersive and action-packed experience. Chaos and mayhem while annihilating the rotting undead, who could ask for more? Yet there are many more intriguing details and innovations waiting for you in the game!

Minimum configuration

OS Windows 7, 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
RAM 8 GB RAM
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 or GTX 1050 / AMD Radeon HD 7950, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 55 GB

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10, 64-bit
CPU Intel i5-2500K / AMD Ryzen R5 1600X
RAM 12 GB RAM
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 970, 4 GB VRAM or GTX 1060, 6 GB VRAM / AMD Radeon R9 390 or RX 580

Ultra(4K)* configuration

OS Windows 10, 64-bit
CPU Intel i7-8700K / AMD Ryzen 2700X
RAM 16 GB RAM
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 Ti

Other details

Language German

English

Korean

Spanish, Castilian

French

Italy

Polish

Portuguese

Russian

Traditional Chinese

Release dates
October 12, 2018
Publisher Activision Blizzard
Developers Treyarch
Works on Windows

 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Region

Europe

Platform

Battle.net

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Battle.net Clé EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Battle.net Clé EUROPE

Partager
-48%

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Battle.net Clé EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Steam

25.89 

Economisez: 23.45  (47.53%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations



Clé net Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Battle

La nouvelle suite de tir militaire Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 d’Activision et Treyarch est une clé, et elle se ramifie sur le marché avec un bang. La dernière entrée de la longue sous-série de jeux de tir cette fois inscrit les joueurs dans un futur proche se déroulant dans un royaume alternatif et mystérieux. Le titre se concentre plus que jamais sur un mode multijoueur compétitif.

Tout sur la compétitivité

La touche Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 est la première de la série lorsqu’il n’y a pas de mode de campagne solo traditionnel. Un tel changement a été fait parce que Call of Duty a toujours été destiné à être un jeu multijoueur! L’objectif principal de Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 est la compétitivité, la continuité et la rejouabilité, par opposition à l’expérience « unique » et à la campagne narrative lourde.

Couverture de fond

L’expérience solo avec la touche Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 sera toujours présente avec les compagnons BOT en mode Zombies et les défis solo, à travers lesquels vous pourrez essayer les 10 personnages spécialistes ainsi que découvrir plus d’informations sur leurs antécédents. Vous utiliserez de nombreux services de ces personnages en mode multijoueur afin que vous puissiez aussi bien connaître leurs histoires de fond.

Battle Royale & Blackout

La touche Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 offre une approche multijoueur qui rejoint le dernier engouement en mode Battle Royale et apporte Blackout. Blackout est une carte plus grande que toute autre vue dans la franchise, c’est une bataille immersive totale pour jusqu’à 100 joueurs, contenant des véhicules pour contrôler la terre, l’air et l’eau.

Action multijoueur familière

Achetez la touche Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 et plongez également dans le multijoueur standard. Il contient des modes déjà familiers tels que le point dur, la domination et le contrôle objectif. Dans lequel vous pourrez choisir parmi l’un des personnages spécialistes avec diverses armes futuristes et capacités spéciales.

Vaste personnalisation

Qu’est-ce que la nouvelle clé Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 a d’autre en stock? Le contrôle total sur la façon dont vous personnalisez votre personnage en fonction de votre style de jeu préféré, une expérience de combat au sol palpitante, des décisions tactiques précises et le choix nécessaire de votre personnage pour tenter de remporter la victoire sont tous des facteurs maintenant plus importants que jamais.

ZOMBIES Mode

Et en plus de cela, le mode Zombies revient avec la touche Call of Duty: Black Ops 4! La nouvelle arche de zombies a trois histoires uniques et passionnantes pour offrir une expérience immersive et pleine d’action. Le chaos et l’anéantissement tout en anéantissant les morts-vivants en décomposition, qui pourrait demander plus ? Et pourtant, de nombreux autres détails et innovations intrigants vous attendent dans le jeu !

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows 7, 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
RAM 8 GB RAM
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 or GTX 1050 / AMD Radeon HD 7950, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 55 Go

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10, 64-bit
CPU Intel i5-2500K / AMD Ryzen R5 1600X
RAM 12 GB RAM
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 970, 4 GB VRAM or GTX 1060, 6 GB VRAM / AMD Radeon R9 390 or RX 580

Configuration Ultra(4K)*

OS Windows 10, 64-bit
CPU Intel i7-8700K / AMD Ryzen 2700X
RAM 16 GB RAM
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 Ti

Autres détails

Langues Allemand

Anglais

Coréen

Espagnol, Castillan

Français

Italie

Polonais

Portugais

Russe

Chinois traditionnel

Dates de sortie
12 octobre 2018
Editeur Activision Blizzard
Developpeurs Treyarch
Fonctionne sur Windows

 

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Région

Europe

Plateforme

Battle.net

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Battle.net Clé EUROPE”
Panier