3MKSTORE

Resident Evil 2 / Biohazard RE:2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Resident Evil 2 / Biohazard RE:2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-30 minutes
Delivery: Download code on email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

15.08 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Informations

Resident Evil 2 / Biohazard RE:2

January 25, 2019 is the day that marks the return of a legendary game in its new and much improved skin. Resident Evil 2 Remake offers a modern twist to Capcom's 1998 classic and while it is a remake, it is not a redesign, meaning that bits of the story and gameplay have been tweaked to improve on the few flaws of the original game and to make the best use of the powerful RE engine.

Graphics

The very first thing you'll notice in Resident Evil 2 Remake, especially if you've played the original game before, is how much the game's graphics have improved over the past two decades. While it's no surprise that the game looks significantly better now, it's worth noting that the graphics are amazing even by today's standard. The detail of the playable characters and enemies, as well as the environment are incredible and will sometimes even make you feel a little uncomfortable, due to the all-too-real gameplay feel. If you are looking for a graphical standout, buy Resident Evil 2 Remake and you will not be disappointed!

Sound effects and music

If there's one thing that adds to the game's lively feel more than the graphics, it's the sound effects. You'll be able to hear the footsteps of zombies from an upper floor or they're trying to fight their way through a locked door. The gunshot sounds change depending on the environment, as shooting inside will cause echoes that make you feel like you're actually there. The game's music only adds to the survival-horror drama in Resident Evil 2 Remake and also offers a unique concept - dramatic music doesn't mean anything dramatic is about to happen, making it even harder to anticipate when horror is about to strike!

The story

The story, much like in the original game, follows the two main characters in their separate stories. One thing that is different, however, is the fact that the two stories are not as intertwined and take place mainly in separate timelines, one acting as a prequel to the other. This means that by getting a Resident Evil 2 Remake key, you're not only paying for better graphics and sound, you're also getting a whole new experience with it, as the main storylines are also accompanied by characters of a slightly lesser importance providing their point of view.

All in all, the game looks like it will soon become a true revolutionary in gaming and now you have the chance to dive in and experience the greatness first hand!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel® Core™ i5-4460, 2.70 GHz or AMD FX™-6300
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 760 or AMD Radeon™ R7 260x 2GB video RAM
HDD

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel® Core™ i7-3770 or AMD FX™-9590
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 or AMD Radeon™ RX 480 3GB VRAM
HDD

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Resident Evil 2 / Biohazard RE:2 Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Resident Evil 2 / Biohazard RE:2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager

Resident Evil 2 / Biohazard RE:2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison: 5-30 minutes
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

15.08 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Resident Evil 2 / Biohazard RE:2

Le 25 janvier 2019 est le jour qui marque le retour d’un jeu légendaire dans son nouveau revêtement très amélioré. Resident Evil 2 Remake offre une touche moderne au classique de Capcom de 1998 et bien qu’il s’agit d’un remake, ce n’est pas une refonte, ce qui signifie que des morceaux de l’histoire et du gameplay ont été modifiés pour améliorer les quelques défauts du jeu original et pour faire le meilleur usage possible du puissant moteur RE.

Graphisme

La toute première chose que vous remarquerez dans Resident Evil 2 Remake, surtout si vous avez déjà joué au jeu original, c’est à quel point les graphismes du jeu ont progressé au cours des deux dernières décennies. Bien qu’il ne soit pas surprenant que le jeu ait l’air nettement meilleur maintenant, il faut noter que les graphismes sont étonnants même par rapport à la norme d’aujourd’hui. Le détail des personnages jouables et des ennemis, ainsi que l’environnement sont incroyables et vous mettront parfois même un peu mal à l’aise, en raison du sentiment de jeu trop réel. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un standout graphique, achetez Resident Evil 2 Remake et vous ne serez pas déçu!

Effets sonores et musique

S’il y a une chose qui ajoute à la sensation de vie du jeu plus que les graphismes, ce sont les effets sonores. Vous pourrez entendre les pas des zombies d’un étage supérieur ou ils essaient de se frayer un chemin à travers une porte verrouillée. Les sons de coup de feu changent en fonction de l’environnement, car tirer à l’intérieur provoquera des échos qui vous donneront l’impression d’être réellement là. La musique du jeu ne fait qu’ajouter au drame de survie-horreur dans Resident Evil 2 Remake et offre également un concept unique – la musique dramatique ne signifie pas que quelque chose de dramatique est sur le point de se produire, ce qui rend encore plus difficile d’anticiper quand l’horreur est sur le point de frapper!

L’histoire

L’histoire, un peu comme dans le jeu original, suit les deux personnages principaux dans leurs histoires séparées. Une chose est différente, cependant, et c’est le fait que les deux histoires ne sont pas aussi entrelacées et se déroulent principalement dans des chronologies séparées, l’une agissant comme une préquelle à l’autre. Cela signifie qu’en vous procurant une clé Resident Evil 2 Remake, vous ne payez pas seulement pour de meilleurs graphismes et sons, vous obtenez également une toute nouvelle expérience avec elle, car les scénarios principaux sont également accompagnés de personnages d’une importance un peu moindre fournissant leur point de vue.

Dans l’ensemble, le jeu semble devenir bientôt un véritable révolutionnaire dans le jeu et vous avez maintenant la chance de vous y plonger et de faire l’expérience de la grandeur de première main!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel® Core™ i5-4460, 2,70 GHz ou AMD FX™-6300
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 760 ou AMD Radeon™ R7 260x 2 Go de RAM vidéo
HDD

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel® Core™ i7-3770 ou AMD FX™-9590
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 ou AMD Radeon™ RX 480 3 Go VRAM
HDD

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Resident Evil 2 / Biohazard RE:2 Steam Key GLOBAL”