3MKSTORE

Spelunky Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-79%

Spelunky Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

5.03 

Save: 18.57  (78.69%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Spelunky returns with this great sequel to the popular roguelike platformer! Meet the next generation of lunar explorers, searching for treasure and lost loved ones. Spelunky 2 expands on the random and unique challenges of its predecessor, providing a satisfying adventure for old and new players alike.

An ever larger and more dynamic world, with plenty to do and see: The world of Spelunky 2 is even denser than its predecessor, with more areas, characters, traps, and objects to interact with (and they themselves interact with each other). The world has expanded in many ways, creating various paths and multi-layered levels that add a third dimension to the classic 2D platformer genre. Animals can also be trained and ridden. And the dynamic physics of liquids creates new challenges, while making the world more responsive and alive.

Form a community and make friends: Back at camp, the characters you unlock will keep busy and rest between games, offering advice and encouragement. Over time, your camp will grow and develop into a small community that will welcome you back from your explorations. When you're there, you can also access the shortcuts and practice safely.

It's up to you to explore the game: Spelunky 2 isn't about "getting good at completing the game," it's about much more than that. It's an infinitely replayable playground that allows you to experiment and find your own path, but also to create stories against the backdrop of a vast, highly interactive world full of secrets. The more you play, the more the game becomes you!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Quad Core CPU 2.6 GHz
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 750
HDD 600 MB of available disk space

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spelunky Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Spelunky Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-79%

Spelunky Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

3,300 FCFA

Economisez: 12,200 FCFA (79%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Spelunky fait son retour avec cette grande suite du célèbre jeu de plates-formes roguelike ! Rencontrez la prochaine génération d’explorateurs lunaires, à la recherche de trésors et de proches disparus. Spelunky 2 étoffe les défis aléatoires et uniques de son prédécesseur, offrant une aventure satisfaisante pour les anciens joueurs comme pour les nouveaux.

Un monde toujours plus grand et dynamique, avec beaucoup à faire et à voir : Le monde de Spelunky 2 est encore plus dense que celui de son prédécesseur et possède plus de zones, de personnages, de pièges et d’objets avec lesquels interagir (et eux-mêmes interagissent entre eux). Le monde s’est agrandi de bien des façons, créant divers chemins et des niveaux à plusieurs couches qui ajoutent une troisième dimension au genre classique des plates-formes en 2D. Les animaux peuvent également être dressés et montés. Et la physique dynamique des liquides crée de nouveaux défis, tout en rendant le monde plus réactif et vivant.

Formez une communauté et faites-vous des amis : De retour au camp, les personnages que vous débloquez s’occuperont et se reposeront entre chaque partie, vous offrant des conseils et des encouragements. Au fil du temps, votre camp s’agrandira et se développera en petite communauté qui vous accueillera quand vous rentrerez de vos explorations. Quand vous y êtes, vous pouvez aussi accéder aux raccourcis et vous entraîner en toute sécurité.

À vous d’explorer le jeu : Spelunky 2 ne consiste pas à « devenir bon pour terminer le jeu », c’est bien plus que ça. C’est un terrain de jeu rejouable à l’infini qui vous permet d’expérimenter et de trouver votre propre voie, mais aussi de créer des histoires avec en toile de fond un monde vaste, fortement interactif et rempli de secrets. Plus vous jouez, plus le jeu vous correspond !

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Quad Core CPU 2.6 GHz
RAM 4 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 750
HDD 600 Mo d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Spelunky Steam Key GLOBAL”