3MKSTORE

The Evil Within Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

The Evil Within Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-30 minutes
Delivery: Download code on email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

3.51 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

The Evil Within Steam Key

Tango Gameworks and Bethesda Softworks offer a unique survival horror experience that captivates players with its strange story. The Evil Within key is everything a horror fan could ever want - a story full of twists, mystery and horror that takes the form of monsters and psychological terror, depriving clarity and peace of mind. Shinji Mikami, who worked on the famous Resident Evil series,contributed to the development of The Evil Within, so rest assured that an authentic horror experience awaits you!

Absorbing story

Once you start The Evil Within game, you assume the role of Detective Sebastian Castellanos, who faces a strange phenomenon with his colleagues as they arrive at the crime scene. Colleagues are slaughtered, you are ambushed, and the last thing you see before the darkness claims you is the silhouette of a hooded figure. Once you open your eyes, you find yourself in a mysterious place where repulsive creatures roam, posing a deadly threat to any living thing they encounter. Buy The Evil Within Steam key and you will experience the terror of psychological torture as your mind slowly slips away, leaving you deranged in a place that allows no mistakes, as you are forced to pay with your life!

The Evil Within gameplay

The Evil Within key offers a linear narrative distributed in chapters through which players progress to unfold the story that awaits them. The gameplay consists of searching the game area for supplies to keep your stats intact, and at the same time, the same environment is dangerous as it is filled with traps and monsters. You won't face these threats empty-handed - you'll have access to numerous melee and ranged weapons, such as sniper rifles and knives. Buy The Evil Within Steam key if you want to experience a game that explores the complexity of madness, depicting true horror as you try to survive the deadly environment and prison of your own mind!

Main gameplay features

The gameplay of The Evil Within is amazing as it engages players in a story revolving around survival in a strange and horrific game world with many questions and not so many answers.

  •  Immersive storytelling. Part of a story told from the point of view of a mentally disturbed man whose perception cannot be trusted. The haunting story engages and shocks with unexpected twists;
  •  Dangerous game world. Monsters and deformed creatures aren't the only dangers you need to be aware of as you head into the dark mental hospital. The areas are filled with dangerous, actually deadly traps, so you need to be completely vigilant;
  •  Collector's items. You must search for loot and collectibles in the mental asylum to progress through the story and be able to restore your health, control more weapons;
  •  Cheapest Evil In Price.

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Pentium i7 processor
RAM 4 GB
GPU 1 GB VRAM - GeForce GTX 460
HDD 50 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Pentium i7 processor
RAM 4 GB
GPU 4 GB VRAM - GeForce GTX 670
HDD 50 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Evil Within Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

The Evil Within Steam Key GLOBAL

The Evil Within Steam Key GLOBAL

2,300 FCFA

Délai de livraison: 5-30 minutes
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément

Informations



The Evil Within Steam Key

Tango Gameworks et Bethesda Softworks offrent une expérience de survie d’horreur unique qui captive les joueurs avec son histoire étrange. La clé Evil Within est tout ce qu’un amateur d’horreur pourrait jamais vouloir – un récit plein de rebondissements, de mystère et d’horreur qui prend la forme de monstres et de terreur psychologique, privant de clarté et de tranquillité d’esprit. Shinji Mikami, qui a travaillé sur la célèbre série Resident Evil,a contribué au développement de The Evil Within, alors soyez assuré qu’une expérience d’horreur authentique vous attend!

Récit absorbant

Une fois que vous commencez le jeu The Evil Within, vous assumez le rôle du détective Sebastian Castellanos, qui fait face à un phénomène étrange avec ses collègues alors qu’ils arrivent sur la scène du crime. Les collègues sont massacrés, vous êtes pris en embuscade, et la dernière chose que vous voyez avant que l’obscurité ne vous prétend être la silhouette d’une silhouette à capuchon. Une fois que vous ouvrez les yeux, vous vous retrouvez dans un endroit mystérieux où des créatures répugnantes errent, constituant une menace mortelle pour tout être vivant qu’elles rencontrent. Achetez la clé The Evil Within Steam et vous ferez l’expérience de la terreur de la torture psychologique alors que votre esprit glisse lentement, vous laissant dérangé dans un endroit qui ne permet aucune erreur, car vous êtes obligé de payer de votre vie!

Le gameplay de The Evil Within

The Evil Within key offre un récit linéaire distribué en chapitres à travers lequel les joueurs progressent pour dérouler l’histoire qui les attend. Le gameplay consiste à fouiller la zone du jeu à la recherche de fournitures pour garder vos statistiques intactes, et en même temps, le même environnement est dangereux car il est rempli de pièges et de monstres. Vous ne ferez pas face à ces menaces les mains vides – vous aurez accès à de nombreuses armes de mêlée et à distance, telles que des fusils de sniper et des couteaux. Achetez la clé The Evil Within Steam si vous souhaitez faire l’expérience d’un jeu qui explore la complexité de la folie, dépeignant la véritable horreur alors que vous essayez de survivre à l’environnement mortel et à la prison de votre propre esprit!

Principales caractéristiques de gameplay

Le gameplay de The Evil Within est stupéfiant car il engage les joueurs dans une histoire tournant autour de la survie dans un monde de jeu étrange et horrible avec beaucoup de questions et pas tant de réponses.

  •  Récit immersif. Fait partie d’une histoire racontée du point de vue d’un homme mentalement perturbé, dont la perception ne peut être fiable. Le récit obsédant engage et choque avec des rebondissements inattendus;
  •  Monde de jeu dangereux. Les monstres et les créatures déformées ne sont pas les seuls dangers dont vous devez être conscient lorsque vous vous dirigez vers l’hôpital psychiatrique sombre. Les zones sont remplies de pièges dangereux, en fait mortels, vous devez donc être complètement vigilant;
  •  Objets de collection. Vous devez chercher du butin et des objets de collection dans l’asile psychiatrique pour progresser dans l’histoire et être en mesure de restaurer votre santé, de contrôler plus d’armes;
  •  Moins cher Le Mal Dans le prix.

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Processeur Intel Pentium i7
RAM 4 Go
GPU 1 Go de VRAM – GeForce GTX 460
HDD 50 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Processeur Intel Pentium i7
RAM 4 Go
GPU 4 Go de VRAM – GeForce GTX 670
HDD 50 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Evil Within Steam Key GLOBAL”