3MKSTORE

Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

1.98 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) Steam Key

Batman: Arkham City - Game of the Year Edition includes the following DLC:

  •  Catwoman pack;
  •  Nightwing Bundle Pack;
  •  Robin Bundle Pack;
  •  Harley Quinn's Revenge;
  •  Pack of challenge cards;
  •  Arkham City skins pack.

And more additional content:

  •  Maps: Wayne Manor, Main Hall, Freight Train, Black Mask, The Joker's Carnival, Iceberg Long and Batcave;
  •  Playable characters: Catwoman, Robin and Nightwing;
  •  Skins: 1970s Batsuit, First Year Batman, The Dark Knight Returns, Earth One Batman, Batman Beyond Batman, Animated Batman, Sinestro Corps Batman, Long Halloween Catwoman, Animated Catwoman, Animated Robin, Red Robin and Animated Nightwing.

RockSteady Studios and Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment are offering a hack & slash adventure featuring one of the most famous heroes probably known to everyone, no matter how old or small - Batman. The bat returns in Batman: Arkham City, which follows the events of Batman: Arkham AsylumIt was decided to use a part of Gotham as a prison to ensure the safety of the other districts. This decision is not liked by everyone and is especially hated by the city's benefactor Bruce Wayne, and naturally, it does not end well... Buy the Steam batman: Arkham City (GOTY) key to embark on another vigorous adventure!

What happened in Batman: Arkham City?

The game begins with an intriguing scene where Bruce Wayne declares the dangers of Arkham City prison at the press conference. TYGER mercenaries suddenly disrupt the conference, kidnapping Bruce and imprisoning him in none other than Arkham City. You assume the role of our hero and once you wake up, you realize that you are imprisoned in the slums of Gotham City, however, there is no time to be confused! You must understand the reason for this action and investigate Hugo Strange, a mysterious ward in charge of the infamous Arkham City. If you have the courage, buy the Batman: Arkham City Key (Game of the Year) and enter the captivating story to solve the mysteries!

Main gameplay features

Played from a third-person perspective, the title features gameplay involving an atmospheric open world for exploration and stealth game elements. The Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) product key offers to purchase the game containing several DLC, additional content and an unforgettable experience with DC's acclaimed hero - Batman!

  •  Open world. Enter the open world of Arkham City, living in a spellbinding and intense atmosphere and five times larger than the previous episode - Batman: Arkham Asylum;
  •  Famous people. It's no secret that Arkham City has become home to some of the most notorious criminals in the Batman universe, so rest assured you'll encounter Catwoman, the Joker, The Riddler, Two-Face, Harley Quinn, The Penguin, Mr. Freeze and many more;
  •  Dynamic combat mechanics. Counter hits, catch thrown projectiles, attack from the air, use Batman's gadgets and weapons, choosing your fighting style according to the fight. Each fight awards XP points;
  •  Cheapest price of Batman: Arkham City.

 

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows XP
CPU 2.4 GHz Core 2 Duo E4600 / Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 4800+
RAM 2 GB
GPU 256 MB GeForce 315 / 256 MB Radeon HD 5450
DirectX Version 9
HDD 17 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager

Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

1.98 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) Clé Steam

Batman: Arkham City – Game of the Year Edition inclut les DLC suivants:

  •  Pack Catwoman;
  •  Nightwing Bundle Pack;
  •  Robin Bundle Pack;
  •  La vengeance de Harley Quinn;
  •  Pack de cartes de défi;
  •  Pack de skins Arkham City.

Et plus de contenu supplémentaire:

  •  Cartes: Wayne Manor, Main Hall, Freight Train, Black Mask, The Joker’s Carnival, Iceberg Long et Batcave;
  •  Personnages jouables : Catwoman, Robin et Nightwing ;
  •  Skins: Batsuit des années 1970, Batman de la première année, The Dark Knight Returns, Earth One Batman, Batman Beyond Batman, Batman animé, Sinestro Corps Batman, Long Halloween Catwoman, Animated Catwoman, Animated Robin, Red Robin et Animated Nightwing.

RockSteady Studios et Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment proposent une aventure hack & slash mettant en vedette l’un des illustres héros probablement connus de tous, aussi petit ou vieux soit-il – Batman. La chauve-souris revient dans Batman: Arkham City qui suit les événements de Batman: Arkham Asylum, qui a été décidé de faire en sorte qu’une partie de Gotham serve de prison pour assurer la sécurité des autres quartiers. Cette décision n’est pas aimée de tous et est particulièrement détestée par le bienfaiteur de la ville Bruce Wayne, et naturellement, elle ne se termine pas bien… Achetez la clé Steam batman: Arkham City (GOTY) pour vous lancer dans une autre aventure vigoureuse!

Que s’est-il passé dans Batman: Arkham City ?

Le jeu commence par une scène intrigante où Bruce Wayne déclare les dangers de la prison d’Arkham City lors de la conférence de presse. Les mercenaires de TYGER perturbent soudainement la conférence, kidnappant Bruce et l’emprisonnant dans nul autre qu’Arkham City. Vous assumez le rôle de notre héros et une fois que vous vous réveillez, vous réalisez que vous êtes emprisonné dans les bidonvilles de Gotham City, cependant, il n’y a pas de temps pour être confus! Vous devez comprendre la raison de cette action et enquêter sur Hugo Strange, un mystérieux pupille en charge de la tristement célèbre Arkham City. Si vous avez le courage, achetez la clé Batman: Arkham City (jeu de l’année) et entrez dans le récit captivant pour résoudre les mystères!

Principales caractéristiques de gameplay

Joué du point de vue de la troisième personne, le titre présente un gameplay impliquant un monde ouvert atmosphérique pour l’exploration et des éléments de jeux furtifs. La clé de produit Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) propose d’acheter le jeu contenant plusieurs DLC, du contenu supplémentaire et une expérience inoubliable avec le héros acclamé de DC – Batman!

  •  Monde ouvert. Entrez dans le monde ouvert d’Arkham City, vivant dans une atmosphère envoûtante et intense et cinq fois plus grande que l’épisode précédent – Batman: Arkham Asylum;
  •  Personnages célèbres. Ce n’est un secret pour personne qu’Arkham City est devenu le foyer des criminels les plus notoires de l’univers Batman, alors soyez assuré que vous rencontrerez Catwoman, le Joker, The Riddler, Two-Face, Harley Quinn, The Penguin, Mr. Freeze et bien d’autres;
  •  Mécaniques de combat dynamiques. Contrez les coups, attrapez des projectiles lancés, attaquez par voie aérienne, utilisez les gadgets et les armes de Batman, en choisissant votre style de combat en fonction du combat. Chaque combat accorde des points d’XP ;
  •  Prix moins cher de Batman: Arkham City.

 

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows XP
CPU 2,4 GHz Core 2 Duo E4600 / Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 4800+
RAM 2 Go
GPU 256 Mo GeForce 315 / 256 Mo Radeon HD 5450
DirectX Version 9
HDD 17 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Batman: Arkham City (GOTY) Steam Key GLOBAL”