3MKSTORE

Battlefield 1 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key GLOBAL

Share
-77%

Battlefield 1 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Xbox live

11.88 

Save: 40.05  (77.12%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Battlefield 1 button (Xbox One)

EA introduces the Xbox One key to Battlefield 1 - step back in time and into an all-out world war, the very first in our history of such magnitude and size. The event in the early 1920s was devastating, and this thrilling action FPS title manages to capture and recreate the event to perfection. Although Battlefield 1 is already the fifth game in the intensity-filled series, it brings players to the franchise's first modern conflict.

The battlefield is constantly changing

Buy the Battlefield 1 Xbox One key and fight in many different locations. The all-consuming war was fought in and around cities, mountains, deserts, and just about anywhere you went. Bombs explode and bullets fly everywhere - expect the battlefield to change drastically from the moment you enter, to the moment the last shot goes off. In this game, fighting is the only thing that can keep you alive.

Tanks, planes, ships, horses

With the Battlefield 1 Xbox One Key, you'll be able to use many of the vehicles you're already familiar with. From tanks and trains to planes, ships, submarines and even gigantic airships! However, the war setting allows for another way to traverse the battlefield - walk on a horse and surprise your opponents with speed, maneuverability and awesomeness! This was the last conflict in which horses still had some advantage over machines.

BF1 multiplayer mode

Buy the Battlefield 1 Xbox One Key and enter a multiplayer playground for up to 64 players! Experience the intensity and thrill of battle at every step. Loud and visual explosions, endless action, and complete and utter mayhem await you. Along with the standard multiplayer mode, an all-new Operations mode is also a complex option to choose from. This multiplayer mode places players in two teams; one is trying to push the front line onto the next map, while the other is fighting to prevent it!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Xbox Live

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Battlefield 1 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Battlefield 1 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key GLOBAL

Partager
-77%

Battlefield 1 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Xbox live

7,800 FCFA

Economisez: 26,300 FCFA (77%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Touche Battlefield 1 (Xbox One)

EA présente la clé Xbox One de Battlefield 1 – revenez en arrière et entrez dans une guerre mondiale totale, la toute première de notre histoire d’une telle ampleur et d’une telle taille. l’événement du début des années 20 a été dévastateur, et ce titre FPS d’action palpitant parvient à capturer et à recréer l’événement à la perfection. Même si Battlefield 1 est déjà le cinquième jeu de la série remplie d’intensité, il amène les joueurs au premier conflit moderne de la franchise.

Le champ de bataille change constamment

Achetez la clé Xbox One de Battlefield 1 et combattez dans de nombreux endroits différents. La guerre dévorante a été menée dans et autour des villes, des montagnes, des déserts et à peu près partout où vous alliez. Les bombes explosent et les balles volent partout – attendez-vous à ce que le champ de bataille change radicalement à partir du moment où vous entrez, jusqu’au moment où le dernier coup de feu sort. Dans ce jeu, se battre est la seule chose qui peut vous garder en vie.

Chars, avions, navires, chevaux

Avec la clé Xbox One de Battlefield 1, vous pourrez utiliser de nombreux véhicules déjà familiers. Des chars et des trains aux avions, bateaux, sous-marins et même dirigeables gigantesques! Cependant, le réglage de guerre permet une autre façon de traverser le champ de bataille – marcher sur un cheval et surprendre vos adversaires avec vitesse, maniabilité et génialité! Ce fut le dernier conflit dans lequel les chevaux avaient encore quelques avantages par rapport aux machines.

Mode multijoueur BF1

Achetez la clé Xbox One de Battlefield 1 et entrez dans un terrain de jeu multijoueur pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 64 joueurs ! Découvrez l’intensité et le frisson de la bataille à chaque étape. Des explosions bruyantes et visuelles, une action sans fin et des ravages complets et absolus vous attendent. Avec le mode multijoueur standard, un tout nouveau mode Opérations est également une option complexe à choisir. Ce mode multijoueur place les joueurs dans deux équipes; l’un essaie de pousser la ligne de front sur la carte suivante, tandis que l’autre se bat pour l’empêcher!

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Xbox Live

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Battlefield 1 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key GLOBAL”