3MKSTORE

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Epic Games Key EUROPE

Share
-79%

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Epic Games Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Epic Games

26.80 

Save: 102.26  (79.23%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Buy Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition cheap

Buy Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition at the best price and dive into the action! Traverse places you've never seen before and establish your dominance in familiar locations. Decimate your enemies, collect loot, and create real and unimaginable tools of destruction!

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe

Go ahead and grab the most popular version of the game, the only one that unlocks three cosmetic packs: Retro, Neon and Gearbox. It's also the only one to unlock access to Toy Box weapons and various boosters. But that's not all! If you want to secure future adventures before you even play it, buy Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition cheap and get the Season Pass. This wonderful gift contains 4 DLC campaigns, giving you new content and new stories! And if you want to be even more of a present, the Butt Stallion aesthetic is available for an extra sparkle. Something to dazzle your enemies.

Safe hunters in border regions 3

Take your pick from our glorious roster of four unique heroes, each with their own unique play style and skills. Moze and his robot BFF have a giant presence on the battlefield, Amara can hit someone hard enough to see the stars, FL4K has an entire zoo in his back pocket, and Zane has shields. So buy Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition cheap and choose the item you want most! Then fight the new threat of Pandora.

Borderlands 3 Game Mode

The third installment of the series will be bigger and better than ever. First, the Vault Hunters will have the chance to leave Pandora and explore the surrounding cosmic space. Secondly, there is a wide range of characters that come in and out of the story. So you've got the ones you love the most on one side and the ones you may have forgotten about on the other!

And the weapons, let's not forget the billions of weapons in the game! So, buy Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition for less and start your adventure. You'll take on the role of the intrepid treasure collector. And if you ever feel discouraged by the seemingly endless waves of enemies, don't forget that you can always get a weapon and destroy them on the spot... for a unique gamer's delight!

Minimum configuration

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU AMD FX8350 4.0 GHz / Intel i5-3570
RAM 6 GB
GPU AMD Radeon HD 7970 / Nvidia Geforce GTX 680
HDD 75 GO

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU AMD Ryzen 5 2600 / Intel i7-4770
RAM 16 GB
GPU AMD Radeon RX 590 / Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Epic Games

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Epic Games Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Epic Games Key EUROPE

Partager
-79%

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Epic Games Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Epic Games

17,600 FCFA

Economisez: 67,150 FCFA (79%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Acheter Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition pas cher

Achetez Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition au meilleur prix et plongez dans l’action ! Traversez des endroits que vous n’avez jamais vus auparavant et établissez votre domination dans les lieux familiers. Décimez vos ennemis, rassemblez le butin et créez des outils de destruction véritables et inimaginables !

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe

Laissez-vous aller et saisissez la version la plus appréciée du jeu, la seule à déverrouiller trois packs cosmétiques : Retro, Neon et Gearbox. C’est également la seule à ouvrir les accès aux armes Toy Box et divers boosters. Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Si vous voulez sécuriser les futures aventures avant même d’y jouer, achetez Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition pas cher et recevez le Pass de Saison. Ce merveilleux cadeau contient 4 campagnes DLC, vous offrant de nouveaux contenus et de nouvelles histoires ! Et si vous voulez être encore plus de présents, l’esthétique Butt Stallion est disponible pour une étincelle supplémentaire. De quoi éblouir les ennemis.

Chasseurs de coffres-forts dans les régions frontalières 3

Faites votre choix parmi la glorieuse liste de nos quatre héros uniques, chacun ayant un style de jeu particulier et des compétences différentes. Moze et son robot BFF ont une présence géante sur le champ de bataille, Amara peut frapper quelqu’un assez fort pour qu’il puisse voir les étoiles, FL4K a un zoo entier dans sa poche arrière et Zane possède des boucliers. Achetez ainsi Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition pas cher et choisissez l’objet qui vous fait le plus envie ! Ensuite, combattez la nouvelle menace de Pandore.

Mode de jeu de Borderlands 3

Le troisième volet de la série sera plus important et plus intéressant que jamais. D’abord, les Chasseurs de Voûtes auront la chance de quitter Pandore et d’explorer l’espace cosmique environnant. Ensuite, il y a une vaste gamme de personnages qui entrent et sortent de l’histoire. Vous avez donc ce que vous aimez le plus d’un côté et ceux que vous avez peut-être oubliés de l’autre côté !

Et les armes, n’oublions pas les milliards d’armes dans le jeu ! Alors, achetez Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition pour moins cher et commencez votre aventure. Vous allez prendre le rôle de l’intrépide collectionneur de trésor. Et si jamais vous vous sentez découragé par les vagues d’ennemis, apparemment sans fin, n’oubliez pas que vous pouvez toujours vous procurer une arme et les détruire sur place… pour un plaisir unique en mode gamer !

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU AMD FX8350 4,0 GHz / Intel i5-3570
RAM 6 GB
GPU AMD Radeon HD 7970 / Nvidia Geforce GTX 680
HDD 75 GO

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU AMD Ryzen 5 2600 / Intel i7-4770
RAM 16 GB
GPU AMD Radeon RX 590 / Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Epic Games

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Epic Games Key EUROPE”