3MKSTORE

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-19%

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

22.31 

Save: 5.10  (18.61%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018

Car enthusiasts, you have permission to get excited! Anyone who has ever dreamed of owning a garage workshop is allowed to get out of their mind! The best mechanic simulator is back with Car Mechanic Simulator 2018!

Developed by Red Dot Games, this simulator puts you in the shoes of a car mechanic, with both exciting and not-so-exciting tasks at hand. Sure, from time to time you'll have to change the brake pads for a customer, that's part of the job, but you'll also be able to bring old cars back to life. Take a rusty old beater and turn it into something that will turn heads while driving down the street!

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 is priced for all players, so there's nothing stopping you from stuffing your hands, playing under the hood of a 60s sports car. Once you're done with the car, take it for a spin around the track, keep it for show in your garage or sell it, it's up to you! The more work you do, the more you can improve your garage and the cars you work with, step by step working your way up the ladder and becoming a household name!

Get a Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 key and start living your dreams!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i3 3.0 GHz
RAM 4 GB
GPU NVidia GeForce GTX 660 2GB VRAM
DirectX Version 10
HDD 20 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Core i5 3.4 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Intel Core i5 3.4 GHz
DirectX Version 12
HDD 20 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-19%

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

22.31 

Economisez: 5.10  (18.61%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018

Passionnés de voitures, vous avez la permission de vous exciter! Tous ceux qui ont déjà rêvé de posséder un atelier de garage sont autorisés à sortir de leur esprit! Le meilleur simulateur de mécanique est de retour avec Car Mechanic Simulator 2018!

Développé par Red Dot Games, ce simulateur vous met dans la peau d’un mécanicien automobile, avec des tâches à la fois passionnantes et moins excitantes à portée de main. Bien sûr, de temps en temps, vous devrez changer les plaquettes de frein pour un client, cela fait partie du travail, mais vous pourrez également ramener de vieilles voitures à la vie. Prenez un vieux batteur rouillé et transformez-le en quelque chose qui fera tourner les têtes en conduisant dans la rue!

Le prix de Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 est accessible à tous les joueurs, donc rien ne vous empêche de vous gaver les mains, de jouer sous le capot d’une voiture de sport des années 60. Une fois que vous avez terminé avec la voiture, prenez-la pour un tour sur la piste, gardez-la pour le spectacle dans votre garage ou vendez-la, c’est à vous de décider! Plus vous effectuez de travaux, plus vous pouvez améliorer votre garage et les voitures avec lesquelles vous travaillez, étape par étape en gravissant les échelons et en devenant un nom familier!

Procurez-vous une clé Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 et commencez à vivre vos rêves!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i3 3,0 GHz
RAM 4 Go
GPU NVidia GeForce GTX 660 2 Go VRAM
DirectX Version 10
HDD 20 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Core i5 3,4 GHz
RAM 8 Go
GPU Intel Core i5 3,4 GHz
DirectX Version 12
HDD 20 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 Steam Key GLOBAL”