3MKSTORE

Dragon Ball FighterZ

Share

Dragon Ball FighterZ

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Nintendo

 

 

21.70 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Informations

Dragon Ball FighterZ button (Nintendo Switch)

It's no surprise that the pairing of one of the world's best fighting game developers, Arc System Networks, with probably the world's most recognizable anime series, Dragon Ball, has resulted in an absolutely fantastic fighting game - Dragon Ball FighterZ key. This is a fighting game based on an anime that, honestly, you've been waiting for too long!

Easy to access

The Dragon Ball FighterZ key highlights the beauty in simplicity as all the controls are very easy to learn and the same four basic buttons are used to perform every move on every character, without the need for super difficult combinations that many other fighting games like. Therefore, anyone with a Dragon Ball FighterZ key is pretty much guaranteed to get the maximum level of satisfaction and explore all the games possibilities, regardless of their overall experience or skill.

Variety of characteristics

Buy the Dragon Ball FighterZ key and enjoy a plethora of well-known characters, all ready for battle! From the main protagonists of the series such as Goku or Krillin to the villains who instilled fear in the marrow of your bones when you had your eyes on the TV screen as a child, like Freezer, Cell or Buu. It would be rather strange if you didn't want your money back against them!

It's all about improvement

Arcade mode with Dragon Ball FighterZ challenges players to improve, as each match is measured by scores, the higher you get the higher you move up the match column, fighting against more difficult opponents in your next fight. Swipe once, and down you go.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Nintendo

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragon Ball FighterZ”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Dragon Ball FighterZ

Dragon Ball FighterZ

14,250 FCFA

Délai de livraison: 5-20 minutes
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: Europe
Platform: Nintendo
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément

Informations

Touche Dragon Ball FighterZ (Nintendo Switch)

Il n’est pas surprenant que le jumelage de l’un des meilleurs développeurs de jeux de combat au monde, Arc System Networks, avec probablement la série animée la plus reconnaissable au monde, Dragon Ball, ait abouti à un jeu de combat absolument fantastique – Dragon Ball FighterZ clé. C’est un jeu de combat basé sur un anime que, honnêtement, vous attendez depuis trop longtemps!

Facile d’accès

La touche Dragon Ball FighterZ met en valeur la beauté dans la simplicité car toutes les commandes sont très faciles à apprendre et les quatre mêmes boutons de base sont utilisés pour effectuer chaque mouvement sur chaque personnage, sans avoir besoin de combinaisons super difficiles que beaucoup d’autres jeux de combat aiment. Par conséquent, toute personne disposant d’une clé Dragon Ball FighterZ est à peu près sûre d’obtenir le niveau maximal de satisfaction et d’explorer toutes les possibilités des jeux, quelle que soit leur expérience globale ou leurs compétences.

Variété de caractères

Achetez la clé Dragon Ball FighterZ et profitez d’une pléthore de personnages bien connus, tous prêts pour la bataille! Des principaux protagonistes de la série tels que Goku ou Krillin aux méchants qui ont instillé la peur dans la moelle de vos os lorsque vous aviez les yeux sur l’écran de télévision quand vous étiez enfant, comme Freezer, Cell ou Buu. Ce serait plutôt étrange si vous ne vouliez pas votre remboursement contre ceux-ci!

Tout est une question d’amélioration

Le mode Arcade avec Dragon Ball FighterZ met les joueurs au défi de s’améliorer, car chaque match est mesuré par les notes, plus vous obtenez une note élevée, plus vous montez dans la colonne de match, en combattant contre des adversaires plus difficiles lors de votre prochain combat. Glissez une fois, et vers le bas, vous allez.

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Nintendo

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Dragon Ball FighterZ”