3MKSTORE

Fallout 4 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Fallout 4 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-30 minutes
Delivery: Download code on email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

5.48 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Fallout 4 Steam Key

How would you fare in a world rocked by a nuclear apocalypse? Buy the Fallout 4 Steam Key and find out! There are other survivors, but the world is different from the idyllic environment you came from. You'll have to adapt, fight, and improve your conditions to ensure your certain, rather than unlikely, survival. Fallout 4 is a post-apocalyptic open-world action RPG developed by Bethesda Game Studios and it's one you can't afford to miss!

Fallout 4 - Open World

Really, the Fallout 4 Steam Key offers a different kind of journey. How different? Different in every way! The size, scale, detail, gameplay, and mechanics are all impeccable and exceptionally delicious. If you're a fan of exploration and haven't played the whole game yet, congratulations, because you're about to touch a fraction of the size!

Fallout 4 - Character Customization

Buy the Steam key for Fallout 4 and dive into an entirely personal experience! To make it even more unique, the developer is introducing a unique trait system known as S.P.E.C.I.A.L. This system includes hundreds and hundreds of traits, perks, skills, abilities, and tons more! Buy the Fallout 4 Key, create your character to your heart's content, make it as unique as possible, and of course, survive!

Fallout 4 - Crafting and More

Buy the Fallout 4 Steam Key and shoot, loot, travel, explore full quests, and there's more to come. Build, craft, scavenge, construct, and unite! You'll rarely see a crafting system as vast, smooth, and fast-paced as this open-world piece! Start with weapons, food, and chemicals, and end up building colonies, settlements, and entire barricades for your own wasteland base, only in Fallout 4!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i5-2300 2.8 GHz/AMD Phenom II X4 945 3.0 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVIDIA GTX 550 Ti 2Gb / AMD Radeon HD 7870 2Gb
HDD 50 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i7 4790 3.6 GHz/AMD FX-9590 4.7 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVIDIA GTX 780 3 GB/AMD Radeon R9 290X 4 GB
HDD 30 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fallout 4 Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Fallout 4 Steam Key GLOBAL

Fallout 4 Steam Key GLOBAL

3,600 FCFA

Délai de livraison: 5-30 minutes
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément

Informations

Clé Steam Fallout 4

Comment vous en sortiriez-vous dans un monde secoué par une apocalypse nucléaire ? Achetez la clé Steam de Fallout 4 et découvrez-le ! Il y a d’autres survivants, mais le monde est différent de l’environnement idyllique d’où vous venez. Vous devrez vous adapter, vous battre et améliorer vos conditions pour assurer votre survie certaine, plutôt que peu probable. Fallout 4 est un RPG d’action post-apocalyptique en monde ouvert développé par Bethesda Game Studios et c’est une pièce que vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre de manquer!

Fallout 4 – Monde ouvert

Vraiment, la clé Steam de Fallout 4 vous offre un autre type de voyage. Différent comment? Différent de toutes les façons! La taille, l’échelle, les détails, la qualité du gameplay et la mécanique sont tous impeccables et exceptionnellement délicieux. Si vous êtes un fan d’exploration et que vous n’avez pas encore joué à tout le jeu, félicitations, car vous êtes sur le point de toucher à une fraction de grandeur!

Fallout 4 – Personnalisation des personnages

Achetez la clé Steam de Fallout 4 et plongez dans une expérience entièrement personnelle ! Pour le rendre encore plus unique, le développeur présente un système de traits de caractère unique connu sous le nom de S.P.E.C.I.A.L. Ce système comprend des centaines et des centaines de traits de caractère, d’avantages, de compétences, de capacités et de tonnes d’autres! Achetez la clé Fallout 4, créez votre personnage selon vos envies, rendez-le aussi unique que possible, et bien sûr, survivez !

Fallout 4 – Artisanat et autres

Achetez la clé Steam de Fallout 4 et tirez, pillez, voyagez, explorez des quêtes complètes, et c’est loin d’être la fin. Construisez, fabriquez, récupérez, construisez et unissez-vous! Vous verrez rarement un système d’artisanat aussi vaste, lisse et rapide, comme c’est le cas dans cette pièce du monde ouvert! Commencez avec des armes, de la nourriture et des produits chimiques, et finissez par construire des colonies, des localités et des barricades entières pour votre propre base de terrain vague, uniquement avec Fallout 4!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i5-2300 2,8 GHz/AMD Phenom II X4 945 3,0 GHz
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVIDIA GTX 550 Ti 2 Go / AMD Radeon HD 7870 2 Go
HDD 50 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i7 4790 3,6 GHz/AMD FX-9590 4,7 GHz
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVIDIA GTX 780 3 Go/AMD Radeon R9 290X 4 Go
HDD 30 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fallout 4 Steam Key GLOBAL”