3MKSTORE

FIFA 22 (PC) (ENG) Origin GLOBAL Key

Share

FIFA 22 (PC) (ENG) Origin GLOBAL Key

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Origin
Important information :
Please be advised that our PRE-ORDER bonuses may not be included and when they are, may differ from other offers available in the market. You will receive your product key on the release date of the game.

40,000 FCFA

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

FIFA 22 (PC) Origin Key

Experience a new level of immersion with the new FIFA game! FIFA 22 is scheduled for release on October 2, and Electronic Arts promises plenty of new and innovative features for fans of the long-running sports simulation series. Every mode has been enhanced to deliver better performance, fundamental changes have been made to the gameplay to make it more realistic, and an impressive roster of over 17,000 players and 700+ teams are ready to fight for victory on the field. Test your skills in one of the world's 30 biggest competitions, compete against other players online, or build a successful career in soccer with the FIFA 22 Origin key!

FIFA 22 Features

FIFA 22 is sure to captivate both veterans of the franchise and newcomers alike. This should come as no surprise, as the key to FIFA 22 includes these gameplay mechanics:

  • Career Mode. From underdogs to world champions, lose yourself in the redesigned Player Career Mode where you'll create your own club, train, compete in tournaments and strive for ultimate success;
  • Volta mode. Discover a whole new side of soccer by participating in street games - express your flair and style on playing fields around the world;
  • Ultimate Team. With even more customization options, test your skills and progress against other players in the revamped Division Rivals and FUT Champions modes;
  • Pro Clubs. You are in control of your team's growth - develop your virtual Pro and participate in the new Pro Club season more easily with a simplified social game ;
  • Best FIFA 22 price.

Discover the new generation of simulation

With each new FIFA game, Electronic Arts proves the extra care they take with precision and detail - the key to FIFA 22 is no different. In addition to including an extensive roster of soccer players, you'll be able to compete for the top spot in some of the world's biggest competitions, including the UEFA Champions League, CONMEBOL Libertadores, the all-new UEFA Europa Conference League, and much more. There's also a surprise for those who can't wait to get started with FIFA Ultimate Team: FUT Heroes features some of soccer's fan favorites. Feeling nostalgic already? Get the original FIFA 22 key and see for yourself!

New features

The FIFA 22 Origin key includes some notable innovations that make the game even more realistic. Thanks to the redesign of the goalkeeper, this last line of defense is more reliable when it comes to stopping shots and making smarter decisions. In addition, the goalie programming now replicates the different styles of real goalies throughout the game. Next comes true ball physics, which includes speed, air resistance, swerving, drag, friction and many other nuances that make ball handling more immersive. In addition, explosive sprinting gives you more control over acceleration when defending or dribbling, and new attacking tactics allow you to assign different styles to different teammates

Minimum configuration

OS Windows 10
CPU Athlon X4 880K at 4 GHz / Core i3-6100 at 3.7 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Radeon HD 7850 / GeForce GTX 660
HDD 50 GO

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU FX 8150 at 3.6 GHz / Core i5-3550 at 3.40 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Radeon R9 270x / GeForce GTX 670

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Origin

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FIFA 22 (PC) (ENG) Clé Origin GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

FIFA 22 (PC) (ENG) Clé Origin GLOBAL

FIFA 22 (PC) (ENG) Clé Origin GLOBAL

40,000 FCFA

Date de sortie: 1 octobre 2021

Délai de livraison: 5 – 20 min
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: Global
Platform: Origin
Information importante :
Nous vous informons que nos bonus de PRE-Commande peuvent ne pas être inclus et lorsqu’ils le sont, peuvent différer des autres offres disponibles sur le marché. Vous recevrez votre clé de produit à la date de sortie du jeu.
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément

Informations

FIFA 22 (PC) Clé Origin

Découvrez un nouveau niveau d’immersion avec le nouveau jeu FIFA ! La sortie de FIFA 22 est prévue pour le 2 octobre et Electronic Arts promet beaucoup de nouveautés et d’innovations pour les amateurs de cette série de simulation sportive de longue date. Chaque mode a été amélioré pour offrir de meilleures performances, des changements fondamentaux ont été apportés au gameplay pour rendre le tout plus réaliste, et une liste impressionnante de plus de 17 000 joueurs et 700+ équipes est prête à se battre pour la victoire sur le terrain. Testez vos compétences dans l’une des 30 plus grandes compétitions du monde, affrontez d’autres joueurs en ligne ou construisez une carrière réussie dans le monde du football avec la clé FIFA 22 Origin !

Caractéristiques de FIFA 22

Le jeu FIFA 22 ne manquera pas de captiver à la fois les vétérans de la franchise et les nouveaux venus. Cela ne devrait pas être une surprise, puisque la clé de FIFA 22 comprend ces mécanismes de jeu :

  • Mode Carrière. Des outsiders aux champions du monde, perdez-vous dans le mode Carrière du joueur remanié où vous créerez votre propre club, vous vous entraînerez, participerez à des tournois et chercherez à atteindre le succès ultime ;
  • Mode Volta. Découvrez une toute nouvelle facette du football en participant à des matchs de rue – exprimez votre flair et votre style sur les terrains de jeu du monde entier ;
  • Ultimate Team. Avec encore plus d’options de personnalisation, testez vos compétences et progressez contre d’autres joueurs dans les modes Division Rivals et FUT Champions remaniés ;
  • Pro Clubs. Vous avez le contrôle de la croissance de votre équipe – développez votre Pro virtuel et participez à la nouvelle saison des Clubs Pro plus facilement grâce à un jeu social simplifié ;
  • Meilleur prix de FIFA 22.

Découvrez la simulation de nouvelle génération

Avec chaque nouveau jeu FIFA, Electronic Arts prouve le soin supplémentaire qu’ils apportent à la précision et aux détails – la clé de FIFA 22 n’est pas différente. En plus d’inclure une vaste liste de joueurs de football, vous pourrez vous battre pour la première place dans certaines des plus grandes compétitions du monde, dont l’UEFA Champions League, la CONMEBOL Libertadores, la toute nouvelle UEFA Europa Conference League, et bien plus encore. Il y a aussi une surprise pour ceux qui ont hâte de commencer à participer à FIFA Ultimate Team : FUT Heroes présente quelques-uns des favoris des fans de football. Vous vous sentez déjà nostalgique ? Procurez-vous la clé d’origine de FIFA 22 et découvrez tout cela par vous-même !

Nouvelles fonctionnalités

La clé de FIFA 22 Origin comprend quelques innovations notables qui rendent le jeu encore plus réaliste. Grâce à la refonte du gardien de but, cette dernière ligne de défense est plus fiable lorsqu’il s’agit d’arrêter des tirs et de prendre des décisions plus intelligentes. De plus, la programmation des gardiens reproduit désormais les différents styles des gardiens réels tout au long du match. Vient ensuite la véritable physique du ballon, qui comprend la vitesse, la résistance à l’air, les embardées, la résistance, la friction et de nombreuses autres nuances qui rendent le maniement du ballon plus immersif. En outre, le sprint explosif vous permet de mieux contrôler l’accélération lorsque vous défendez ou dribblez, et les nouvelles tactiques d’attaque vous permettent d’attribuer différents styles à différents coéquipiers

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows 10
CPU Athlon X4 880K à 4 GHz / Core i3-6100 à 3,7 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Radeon HD 7850 / GeForce GTX 660
HDD 50 GO

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU FX 8150 à 3,6 GHz / Core i5-3550 à 3,40 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Radeon R9 270x / GeForce GTX 670

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Origin

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “FIFA 22 (PC) (ENG) Clé Origin GLOBAL”