3MKSTORE

Fortnite - Psycho Bundle (DLC) Key Epic Games EUROPE

Share

Fortnite - Psycho Bundle (DLC) Key Epic Games EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform
Epic Games

98.99 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Fortnite - Psycho Bundle (DLC) Epic Games Key

The bundle includes:

  • The Psycho character's outfit;
  • The Claptrap pet
  • The psycho-buzz picks

Get the skin of the mythical Borderlands bandit by purchasing the Fortnite Borderlands Psycho Bundle (DLC) key Epic Games skin and watch two iconic gaming franchises meet in the epic crossover that is the Fortnite Psycho Bundle! It would be hard to find a more interesting mix of elements than the combination of Fortnite with its cartoon-inspired aesthetic and the Psycho outfit from the Borderlands game series. The latter also comes with the Claptrap pet. Just like Fortnite, Borderlands doesn't shy away from using animation-style graphics, humor and action. Become the Borderlands psychopath and wreak havoc on the battlefield like you've never done before!

A great way to join Fortnite

Buying the cheap Fortnite Borderlands skin is one of the best ways to get into Fortnite especially if you are coming from the Borderlands franchise. You'll feel right at home! Leave behind the post-apocalyptic wasteland of Pandora and face a new battlefield: land on a remote island with 99 other players and fight for survival until only one player remains! Various tools are at your disposal to help you achieve victory. In addition to the weapons you'll find in different buildings, you'll also use your psycho-buzz picks to harvest valuable materials, just like in Minecraft. Fortnite is famous for mixing gameplay elements taken from both the survival type sandbox game and the battle royale type game PUBG. Buy the cheap Fortnite Borderlands skin, join the game and discover everything yourself!

Expand your collection of skins!

Coming from Borderlands, these cosmetic items included in Fortnite - Psycho Bundle (DLC) are really outstanding but your Fortnite skins collection can be even more extensive. Be sure to check out the Fortnite skins and V-bucks catalog featured on 3MKSTORE. No matter what platform you choose to play Fortnite on, there's always something to win - ranging from cheap V-bucks to DLC bundles like Deep Freeze, Darkfire, Neo Versa and Dark Vertex among other options! The Fortnite Borderlands skin that will turn you into a psychopath is an awesome skin, but don't stop there! Check out the collection and get your favorite Fortnite skins at a great price!

How to use the Psycho Bundle Key (DLC) on PC ?

If you want to use a Fortnite skin, simply follow the instructions provided below:

  •  Click on Log in in the upper right corner of the Fortnite homepage;
  •  Log in with your Epic Games account ;
  •  Move your mouse cursor over the name of your account in the upper right corner ;
  •  Select the option " Redeem Code " ;
  •  Enter the key code and click on Redeem.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

CSD

Platform

Other, Epic Games

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fortnite – Psycho Bundle (DLC) Clé Epic Games EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Fortnite – Psycho Bundle (DLC) Clé Epic Games EUROPE

Partager

Fortnite – Psycho Bundle (DLC) Clé Epic Games EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme
Epic Games

65,000 FCFA

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Fortnite – Psycho Bundle (DLC) Clé Epic Games

Le bundle comprend :

  • La tenue du personnage Psycho;
  • L’animal de compagnie Claptrap
  • Les pioches psycho-buzz

Obtenez le skin du mythique bandit de Borderlands en achetant le skin Fortnite Borderlands Psycho Bundle (DLC) clé Epic Games et regardez deux franchises de jeu iconiques se rencontrer dans le croisement épique qu’est le Fortnite Psycho Bundle ! Il serait difficile de trouver un mélange d’éléments plus intéressant que la combinaison de Fortnite avec son esthétique inspirée des dessins animés et la tenue de Psycho de la série de jeux Borderlands. Ce dernier est livré également avec l’animal de compagnie Claptrap. Tout comme Fortnite, Borderlands n’hésite pas à utiliser des graphismes de style animation, de l’humour et de l’action. Devenez le psychopathe de Borderlands et semez la pagaille sur le champ de bataille comme vous ne l’avez jamais fait auparavant !

Une excellente façon de rejoindre Fortnite

Acheter le skin de Fortnite Borderlands pas cher est l’un des meilleurs moyens de s’initier à Fortnite surtout si vous venez de la franchise Borderlands. Vous vous sentirez comme chez vous ! Laissez derrière vous le désert post-apocalyptique de Pandore et affrontez un nouveau champ de bataille : atterrissez sur une île isolée avec 99 autres joueurs et luttez pour votre survie jusqu’à ce qu’il ne reste plus qu’un seul joueur ! Différents outils sont à votre disposition pour vous permettre d’obtenir la victoire. En plus des armes que vous trouverez dans différents bâtiments, vous vous servirez aussi de vos pioches psycho-buzz pour récolter des matériaux précieux, tout comme dans Minecraft. Fortnite est célèbre pour le mélange des éléments de jeu pris à la fois dans le jeu sandbox type survival et le jeu de type battle royale PUBG. Achetez le skin Fortnite Borderlands pas cher, rejoignez le jeu et découvrez tout vous-même !

Élargissez votre collection de skins !

Venant de Borderlands, ces éléments cosmétiques inclus dans Fortnite – Psycho Bundle (DLC) sont vraiment exceptionnels mais votre collection de skins de Fortnite peut être encore plus étendue. N’oubliez pas de jeter un coup d’œil au catalogue de skins de Fortnite et de V-bucks présenté sur 3MKSTORE. Quelle que soit la plateforme sur laquelle vous choisirez de jouer à Fortnite, il y a toujours quelque chose à gagner – allant de V-bucks pas chers aux Bundles DLC comme Deep Freeze, Darkfire, Neo Versa et Dark Vertex entre autres options ! Le skin Fortnite Borderlands qui vous transformera en psychopathe est un skin génial, mais ne vous arrêtez pas là ! Regardez la collection et obtenez vos skins de Fortnite préférés à un bon prix !

Comment utiliser la Clé Psycho Bundle (DLC) sur PC ?

Si vous souhaitez utiliser un skin Fortnite, il vous suffit de suivre les instructions fournies ci-dessous :

  •  Cliquez sur Se connecter dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d’accueil de Fortnite ;
  •  Connectez-vous avec votre compte Epic Games ;
  •  Passez le curseur de votre souris sur le nom de votre compte dans le coin supérieur droit ;
  •  Sélectionnez l’option « Redeem Code » ;
  •  Entrez le code clé et cliquez sur Redeem.

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

DLC

Plateforme

Autres, Epic Games

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fortnite – Psycho Bundle (DLC) Clé Epic Games EUROPE”