3MKSTORE

Killing Floor 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Killing Floor 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-30 minutes
Delivery: Download code on email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

3.28 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Killing Floor 2 Steam Key

Killing Floor 2 is a brutal first-person survival shooter developed and published by Tripwire Interactive. Purchase the Killing Floor 2 key and join a menacing chaos where you join five other players or go solo to fight against zombie hordes that have overtaken most of continental Europe.

Continuation of Killing Floor

The action in Killing Floor 2 follows the events that occur just one month after the previous iteration and it's just as epic as you remember. The terrifying specimen clones have spread everywhere and governments all over Europe have collapsed. But the brave people of Europe have suffered greatly throughout history, and survival is certainly not one of their weakest traits.

Exterminate the zombies

Buy the Killing Floor 2 key and pursue your goal of exterminating the volatile zombies and containing the epidemic that started after a failed experiment by Horzine Biotech. This is a 6-player cooperative adventure or a one-man army challenge, it strongly depends on your preferences. If you are brave enough, you can face all those terrible zombies by yourself.

Blood and Gore

While success is by no means guaranteed, one thing is for sure: there will be blood flowing and limbs and guts flying, lots of them. Shoot and shoot to kill everything in your path, or your own limbs will be torn off and sent to heaven. Buy the Killing Floor 2 key and discover a sequel, which is even bloodier and messier than its predecessor.

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU 2.66 GHz - Core 2 Duo E8200 / Phenom II X2 545
RAM 3 GB
GPU GeForce GTS 250 / Radeon HD 4830
HDD 10 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU 2.83 GHz - Core 2 Quad Q9550 / Phenom II X4 955
RAM 4 GB
GPU GeForce GTX 560 / Radeon HD 6950
HDD 10 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Killing Floor 2 Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Killing Floor 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Killing Floor 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

2,150 FCFA

Délai de livraison: 5-30 minutes
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément

Informations



Killing Floor 2 Steam Key

Killing Floor 2 est un jeu de tir à la première personne brutal, de survie, développé et publié par Tripwire Interactive. Achetez la clé Killing Floor 2 et rejoignez un chaos menaçant où vous rejoignez cinq autres joueurs ou partez en solo pour lutter contre des hordes de zombies qui ont dépassé la majeure partie de l’Europe continentale.

Suite de Killing Floor

L’action dans Killing Floor 2 suit les événements qui se produisent juste un mois après l’itération précédente et c’est tout aussi épique que vous vous en souvenez. Les terrifiants clones de spécimens se sont répandus partout et les gouvernements de toute l’Europe se sont effondrés. Mais les braves peuples d’Europe ont beaucoup souffert tout au long de l’histoire, et la survie n’est certainement pas l’un de leurs traits les plus faibles.

Exterminez les zombies

Achetez la clé Killing Floor 2 et poursuivez votre objectif d’exterminer les zombies volatils et de contenir l’épidémie qui a commencé après une expérience ratée par Horzine Biotech. Il s’agit d’une aventure coopérative à 6 joueurs ou d’un défi d’une armée d’un seul homme, cela dépend fortement de vos préférences. Si vous êtes assez courageux, vous pouvez faire face à tous ces terribles zombies par vous-même.

Sang et Gore

Bien que le succès ne soit en aucun cas garanti, une chose est sûre: il y aura du sang qui coulera et des membres et des tripes qui voleront, des tas d’entre eux. Tirez et tirez pour tuer tout sur votre passage, sinon vos propres membres seront déchirés et envoyés au ciel. Achetez la clé Killing Floor 2 et découvrez une suite, qui est encore plus sanglante et plus désordonnée que son prédécesseur.

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU 2,66 GHz – Core 2 Duo E8200 / Phenom II X2 545
RAM 3 Go
GPU GeForce GTS 250 / Radeon HD 4830
HDD 10 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU 2,83 GHz – Core 2 Quad Q9550 / Phenom II X4 955
RAM 4 Go
GPU GeForce GTX 560 / Radeon HD 6950
HDD 10 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Killing Floor 2 Steam Key GLOBAL”