3MKSTORE

MORDHAU Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-64%

MORDHAU Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

11.72 

Save: 20.87  (64.04%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Steam Key MORDHAU

MordHAU key brings a PvP-oriented medieval multiplayer fighting game developed and published by Triternion. The game boasts brutality, intense and fast-paced action sequences, frenetic gameplay elements, sheer power and a level of intensity that should be expected from a title that speaks of one of the most brutal periods in human history.

Game Modes

Choose your sword and shield and charge in with a shout at the top of your lungs - you are about to meet your maker and you are well prepared for it. Buy the MORDHAU key and find out how the battles of medieval times were fought. Play in an all-out war for up to 64 players, cooperate in Horde mode, stand your ground on the front line, remain the last survivor in Battle Royale or hone your skills offline!

Fighting

The title features combat mechanics that will draw you in within seconds. Wield a range of medieval weapons, from huge two-handed swords to spears, axes, bows, crossbows, and more! If charging your enemy on foot isn't quite to your liking, you can even join the cavalry! Learn numerous attacks, execute skill-relevant attack combinations, and improve with every hit you receive.

Bloody realism

Buy the MordHAU Steam key and dive into the ongoing mayhem as if you were really there! The game combines realism and gameplay elements to perfection. You can slice and dice, and the impact of each blow is both felt and seen in extreme detail (can be turned on/off). Customize and personalize your character as you wish and join players from around the world in endless mayhem!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5 4670 or equivalent AMD CPU
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 680 or equivalent AMD video card
HDD 20 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5 6600k or equivalent AMD CPU
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 or equivalent AMD video card

Other details

Language German

English

French

Portuguese

Spanish - Spain

Release dates
April 29, 2019
Publisher Triternion
Developers Triternion
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MORDHAU Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

MORDHAU Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-64%

MORDHAU Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

7,700 FCFA

Economisez: 13,700 FCFA (64%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Clé Steam MORDHAU

MordHAU key apporte un jeu de combat médiéval multijoueur orienté PvP développé et publié par Triternion. Le jeu se vante de brutalité, de séquences d’action intenses et rapides, d’éléments de gameplay frénétiques, de puissance pure et d’un niveau d’intensité auquel il faut s’attendre d’un titre qui parle de l’une des périodes les plus brutales de toute l’histoire des hommes.

Modes de jeu

Choisissez votre épée et votre bouclier et chargez en criant au plus profond de vos poumons – vous êtes sur le point de rencontrer votre fabricant et vous êtes bien préparé pour cela. Achetez la clé MORDHAU et découvrez comment les batailles de l’époque médiévale ont été menées. Jouez dans une guerre totale jusqu’à 64 joueurs, coopérez en mode Horde, tenez bon sur la ligne de front, restez le dernier survivant de Battle Royale ou perfectionnez vos compétences hors ligne !

Combat

Le titre présente des mécanismes de combat qui vous attireront en quelques secondes. Maniez une gamme d’armes médiévales, des immenses épées à deux mains aux lances, haches, arcs, arbalètes, et plus encore! Si charger votre ennemi à pied n’est pas tout à fait à votre goût, vous pouvez même rejoindre la cavalerie! Apprenez de nombreuses attaques, exécutez des combinaisons d’attaques pertinentes pour les compétences et améliorez-vous à chaque coup reçu.

Réalisme sanglant

Achetez la clé MordHAU Steam et plongez dans les ravages en cours comme si vous y étiez vraiment! Le jeu allie le réalisme et les éléments de gameplay à la perfection. Vous pouvez couper et couper, et l’impact de chaque coup est à la fois ressenti et vu avec des détails extrêmes (peut être activé / désactivé). Personnalisez et personnalisez votre personnage comme vous le souhaitez et rejoignez des joueurs du monde entier dans des ravages sans fin!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5 4670 or equivalent AMD CPU
RAM 8 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 680 or equivalent AMD video card
HDD 20 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5 6600k or equivalent AMD CPU
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 or equivalent AMD video card

Autres détails

Langues Allemand

Anglais

Français

Portugais

Espagnol – Espagne

Dates de sortie
29 avril 2019
Editeur Triternion
Developpeurs Triternion
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “MORDHAU Steam Key GLOBAL”