3MKSTORE

Persona 5 Strikers Steam Key EUROPE

Share
-45%

Persona 5 Strikers Steam Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Steam

42.94 

Save: 34.65  (44.66%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Persona 5 Strikers Steam Key

Persona 5 Strikers is an action-adventure game, which is the result of the collaboration of the SEGA publishing studio with the creators of ATLUS. The game was released on February 23. Players will have fun taking on the role of Phantom Thieves who will do everything they can to fight against the corruption that keeps growing in the cities of Japan. Where through the distorted reality, they will be able to find out what it really is. And see the terrible things that are not visible to the naked eye. This is where the gamers' journey begins. A story full of twists and turns, interesting and difficult encounters combined with incomparable characters. This is what will make the authentic universe of this SEGA game.

Persona 5 Strikers Game Features

As one of the most popular RPGs in the gaming world, the new edition of Persona games, Persona 5 Strikers will increase the popularity of the game collection.

  •  A new scenario. In this new game, Persona 5 Strikers invites you to live new adventures with new stories and new characters;
  •  A beautiful setting. In this game, you will progress through a beautiful setting that highlights Japan. You will also enjoy the different styles of characters and the colorful animations of the game that embellish the scenery even more;
  •  A resolution of 4k. Fans of 4k resolution can perfectly enjoy their Persona 5 Strikers games with a 4k screen;
  •  Lively movements. Improvements to the game allow players to make their character fight with vivid movement. Whether it's a ranged fight or a group fight, you can use your surroundings to better attack your opponents;
  •  Persona 5 Strikers is sold at a low price.

The arrival of a new character: the joker

With the Persona 5 Strikers activation key, players gain access to a new character. The Joker comes into the game after a psychotic episode and a few accidents that allowed him to be reborn and become a new person. His arrival in the game has also given birth to a new secret group that works to find the corrupt characters of Japan that have allowed filth. This is the Ghostly Heart Thieves group. You will take on the role of a Joker who has great strength that allows you to deal fatal blows to your enemies. And who has a magic dagger that he uses for group fights.

A new scenario

To kick off the plot, Persona 5 Strikers begins with the Phantom Thieves organizing a road trip to forget about all the hard work they have done so far for a little break. However, the organization is interrupted by a call from a detective in Kyoto who asks for their help in solving an investigation that deals with the death of the Joker. The Phantom Thieves accept the mission and invite you to join them by purchasing the Persona 5 Strikers activation key. Your mission will be to find out who the instigators of this disaster are through a universe where reality has been altered. You will enjoy a well-told story combined with a vivid combat system. The trademark of Persona.

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 8.1, 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i5-2300 / AMD FX-6350
RAM 6 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7870, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 25 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10 64 bits
CPU Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD FX-8350
RAM 8GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 680, 2 GB VRAM / AMD Radeon HD 7970, 3 GB VRAM

Other details

Language English

Japanese

Release dates
February 23, 2021
Publisher SEGA
Developers ATLUS
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Persona 5 Strikers Steam Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Persona 5 Strikers Steam Key EUROPE

Partager
-45%

Persona 5 Strikers Steam Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Steam

28,200 FCFA

Economisez: 22,750 FCFA (45%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Persona 5 Strikers Steam Key

Le Persona 5 Strikers un jeu d’aventures et d’actions est le fruit de la collaboration du studio d’édition SEGA avec les créateurs d’ATLUS. Le jeu est d’ailleurs sorti le 23 février. Les joueurs vont s’amuser en endossant le rôle de Voleurs fantômes qui vont faire tout leur possible pour combattre la corruption qui ne cesse de se développer dans les villes du Japon. Où grâce à la réalité déformée, ils vont pouvoir découvrir ce qu’il en est réellement. Et voir les choses terribles qui ne sont pas visibles à l’œil nu. C’est d’ailleurs là que le voyage des gamers débute. Une histoire pleine de rebondissements, des rencontres intéressantes et difficiles associées à des caractères incomparables. C’est ce qui fera l’univers authentique de ce jeu de SEGA.

Caractéristiques du jeu Persona 5 Strikers

Faisant partie des RPG les plus appréciés dans le monde des jeux, la nouvelle édition des jeux Persona, Persona 5 Strikers va augmenter la popularité de la collection de jeu.

  •  Un nouveau scénario. Dans ce nouveau jeu, Persona 5 Strikers vous invite à vivre de nouvelles aventures avec de nouvelles histoires et de nouveaux caractères ;
  •  Un décor magnifique. Dans ce jeu, vous allez progresser à travers un décor magnifique qui met en valeur le Japon. Vous allez aussi apprécier les différents styles des caractères et les animations colorées du jeu qui embellissent encore plus le décor ;
  •  Une résolution de 4k. Les adeptes de la résolution 4k peuvent parfaitement apprécier leurs parties de Persona 5 Strikers avec un écran 4k ;
  •  Des mouvements vifs. Les améliorations apportées au jeu permettent aux joueurs de faire combattre leur personnage avec des mouvements vifs. Que ce soit un combat à distance ou en groupe, vous pouvez utiliser ce qui vous entoure pour mieux attaquer vos adversaires ;
  •  Persona 5 Strikers est vendu à petit prix.

L’arrivée d’un nouveau caractère : le joker

Grâce à la clé d’activation Persona 5 Strikers, les joueurs ont accès à un nouveau caractère. Le Joker intervient dans le jeu après un épisode psychotique et quelques accidents qui lui ont permis de renaître et de devenir une nouvelle personne. Son arrivée dans le jeu a d’ailleurs donné naissance à un nouveau groupe secret qui travaille pour trouver les personnages corrompus du Japon qui ont permis d’immondices. Il s’agit du groupe Voleurs de cœur fantôme. Vous endosserez le rôle d’un Joker qui dispose d’une grande force qui vous permet de donner des coups fatals à vos ennemis. Et qui possède une dague magique qu’il utilise pour les combats de groupe.

Une nouveauté côté scénario

Pour lancer l’intrigue, Persona 5 Strikers commence avec l’organisation d’un voyage en voiture des Voleurs Fantômes pour oublier le temps d’une petite pause de détente toutes les tâches difficiles qu’ils ont accomplies jusque-là. L’organisation est toutefois interrompue par l’appel d’un détective de Kyoto qui sollicite leur aide pour régler une enquête qui traite de la mort du Joker. Les Voleurs Fantômes acceptent la mission et vous invitent à les rejoindre en faisant l’achat de la clé d’activation du Persona 5 Strikers. Votre mission sera de trouver qui sont les instigateurs de ce désastre à travers un univers où la réalité a été modifiée. Vous allez d’ailleurs apprécier une histoire bien racontée associée à un système de combat vif. La marque déposée de Persona.

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 8.1, 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i5-2300 / AMD FX-6350
RAM 6 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7870, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 25 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10 64 bits
CPU Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD FX-8350
RAM 8GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 680, 2 GB VRAM / AMD Radeon HD 7970, 3 GB VRAM

Autres détails

Langues Anglais

Japonais

Dates de sortie
23 février 2021
Editeur SEGA
Developpeurs ATLUS
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Persona 5 Strikers Steam Key EUROPE”