3MKSTORE

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PC) Steam Key EUROPE

Share
-34%

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PC) Steam Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Steam

25.59 

Out of stock

Related content

Informations

Informations

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Steam key

If roaming a huge world where death waits around every corner is what you call good entertainment, the PUBG key should be yours! The PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Steam key provides access to a Battle Royale-like experience that promises to be wild in addition to surprising the player with impeccable visual quality, unprecedented mechanics and remarkable replayability!

Get ready, take your courage in both hands and let's go!

Buy PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Steam cheap, and you'll find yourself on a 64 square kilometer island with a bunch of other players online! You'll have to scour the land for weapons and supplies to be the one to survive. The price of PUBG is small compared to the whirlwind of emotions you'll experience in each match.

Gas for campers!

Hiding is not an option because as time passes, the game area shrinks with a fog of death covering it! Buy PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds key cheaper and experience the dynamic map of the game that constantly pushes you to a selected central position, where the outcome of the epic battle for survival is decided rather quickly. However, if you are a veteran of Battle Royale games, you will know some tricks to extend your journey.

An Enemy of your Enemy is... Your Enemy!

Buy PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Steam for cheap but trust no one, because all the men and women here are cold-blooded professionals. Each player plays for himself and in the end there is only one survivor of this massacre! Will you be the last one left standing with a pile of dead bodies behind? Or will you be part of this mountain of bodies?

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU
Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
RAM 6 GB
GPU NVidia GeForce GTX 660 2GB / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
HDD 30 GB of available disk space

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU
Intel Core i5-6600K / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 16 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB / AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB

Other details

Language German

English

Arabic

Korean

Spanish, Castilian

French

Japanese

Polish

Portuguese

Russian

Simplified Chinese

Thai

Turkish

Release dates
March 24, 2017
Publisher PUBG Corporation
Developers PUBG Corporation
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PC) Steam Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PC) Steam Key EUROPE

Partager
-34%

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PC) Steam Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Steam

16,800 FCFA

Rupture de stock

Contenu associé

Informations



PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG) clé Steam

Si parcourir un monde immense où la mort attend à chaque coin de rue est ce vous appelez un bon divertissement, la clé PUBG devrait être à vous ! La clé de PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Steam permet d’accéder à une expérience de type Battle Royale qui promet d’être sauvage en plus de surprendre le joueur avec une qualité visuelle impeccable, une mécanique sans précédent et une remarquable rejouabilité !

Préparez-vous, prenez votre courage à deux mains et c’est parti !

Achez PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Steam pas cher, et vous vous retrouverez sur une île de 64 kilomètres carrés avec un tas d’autres joueurs en ligne ! Vous devrez parcourir les terres à la recherche d’armes et de fournitures pour être celui qui survivra. Le prix de PUBG est peu élevé comparé au tourbillon d’émotions que vous vivrez à chaque match.

Du gaz pour les campeurs !

Se cacher n’est pas une option car avec le temps qui passe, la zone de jeu se rétrécit avec un brouillard de mort qui la couvre ! Achetez la clé de PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds moins cher et découvrez la carte dynamique du jeu qui vous pousse constamment vers une position centrale sélectionnée, où le résultat de la bataille épique pour la survie se décide assez rapidement. Cependant, si vous êtes un vétéran des jeux de type Battle Royale, vous connaîtrez des astuces pour prolonger votre périple.

Un Ennemi de votre Ennemi est… Votre Ennemi !

Achetez PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Steam à bas prix mais ne faites confiance à personne, car tous les hommes et femmes ici présents sont des professionnels de sang froid. Chaque joueur joue pour lui-même et à la fin, il n’y a qu’un seul survivant à ce massacre ! Serez-vous le dernier qui restera debout avec un tas de cadavres derrière ? Ou bien ferez-vous partie de cette montagne des corps ?

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU
Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
RAM 6 Go
GPU NVidia GeForce GTX 660 2GB / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
HDD 30 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU
Intel Core i5-6600K / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 16 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB / AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB

Autres détails

Langues Allemand

Anglais

Arabe

Coréen

Espagnol, Castillan

Français

Japonais

Polonais

Portugais

Russe

Simplified Chinese

Thaï

Turc

Dates de sortie
24 mars 2017
Editeur PUBG Corporation
Developpeurs PUBG Corporation
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PC) Steam Key EUROPE”