3MKSTORE

Ready or Not (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-6%

Ready or Not (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

46.30 

Save: 3.19  (6.45%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Ready or Not (PC) Steam Key

Ready or Not (PC) Steam Key is an intense first-person shooter set in modern times, where the player controls a SWAT unit in dangerous encounters with terrorists in realistic environments. The designers of this game state that the most important thing for them in Ready or Not is realism, therefore fans of realistic shooter games will be pleased. "VOID interactive" used real-world police forces to create the most realistic encounters possible, which also include many challenges. Ready or Not offers special realism in ballistic penetration, ricochet, kevlar and plate dynamics, and projectile expansion and momentum. If you think all games should help us escape reality, think again.

Realism is the most important point

Ready or Not (PC) is known for its realistic approach to weapon handling and player movement. Throughout the game, you will feel as if you are in real life. The game's controls are organic and simple. You will be able to quickly immerse yourself in the action and experience its unique features. Before each mission, you'll go through the planning phase, where you'll decide on the approach to the mission, as well as your weapons and equipment, ballistic shields, tactical ladders and other important accessories.

Ready or Not Game Features

In this game you will experience the real threat in realistic encounters with terrorists. Get to know the most important features of Ready or Not:

  •  A focus on realism. From the player's movements to the handling of weapons and the confrontations - all elements of the game are as realistic as possible;
  •  Organic and simple controls. No need to get used to complex control systems, so you can dive into the action immediately;
  •  Planning phase. Before each mission, you will go through the planning phase, where you will prepare all your movements and those of your unit, choose your weapons and other equipment. This is a very important part of the game;
  •  Order the team. Ready or Not is known for its high AI members. You will have to command them frequently;
  •  Ready or Not at the best price.

There is something for everyone

You can play Ready or Not (PC) with your friends in multiplayer mode. You will experience cooperative play in breathtaking encounters or you can participate in a single player campaign, known for its rich story. There are more than 60 unique gadgets, which will help you in all dangerous situations. During the planning phase, you will have to choose a good combination of weapons and equipment, which you can customize. Weapon optics, barrel modifications, magazine types and foregrip variations give the officer the edge in battle. Each player will find the style of play that best suits their needs. Not to mention that you can also upgrade your team's uniforms. Exciting confrontations ahead!

 

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i5-4430 / AMD FX-6300
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 2 GB / AMD Radeon R7 370 2 GB
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ready or Not (PC) Clé Steam GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Ready or Not (PC) Clé Steam GLOBAL

Partager
-6%

Ready or Not (PC) Clé Steam GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

46.30 

Economisez: 3.19  (6.45%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Ready or Not (PC) Clé Steam

Ready or Not (PC) Clé Steam est un jeu de tir intense à la première personne, qui se déroule à l’époque moderne, où le joueur contrôle une unité du SWAT lors de dangereuses rencontres avec des terroristes dans des environnements réalistes. Les concepteurs de ce jeu déclarent que la chose la plus importante pour eux dans Ready or Not est le réalisme, par conséquent les fans de jeux de tir réalistes seront comblés. « VOID interactive » a fait appel aux forces de police du monde réel pour créer les rencontres les plus réalistes possibles, qui comportent également de nombreux défis. Le jeu Ready or Not offre un réalisme particulier en matière de pénétration balistique, de ricochet, de dynamique du kevlar et des plaques, ainsi que d’expansion et d’élan des projectiles. Si vous pensez que tous les jeux doivent nous aider à fuir la réalité, réfléchissez-y à deux fois.

Le réalisme constitue le point le plus important

Le jeu Ready or Not (PC) est réputé pour son approche réaliste du maniement de l’arme et des mouvements du joueur. Pendant toute la durée du jeu, vous vous sentirez comme si vous étiez dans la vraie vie. Les commandes du jeu sont organiques et simples. Vous serez en mesure de vous immerger rapidement dans l’action et d’expérimenter ses caractéristiques uniques. Avant chaque mission, vous passerez par la phase de planification, où vous déciderez de l’approche de la mission, ainsi que de vos armes et équipements, boucliers balistiques, échelles tactiques et autres accessoires importants.

Caractéristiques du jeu Ready or Not

Dans ce jeu, vous allez faire l’expérience de la menace réelle lors de rencontres réalistes avec des terroristes. Prenez connaissance des caractéristiques les plus importantes de Ready or Not :

  •  Une attention portée au réalisme. Des mouvements du joueur au maniement des armes et aux affrontements – tous les éléments du jeu sont aussi réalistes que possible ;
  •  Des contrôles organiques et simples. Pas besoin de s’habituer à des systèmes de contrôle complexes, vous pourrez donc vous plonger dans l’action immédiatement ;
  •  Phase de planification. Avant chaque mission, vous passerez par la phase de planification, où vous préparerez tous vos mouvements et ceux de votre unité, choisirez vos armes et autres équipements. C’est une partie très importante du jeu ;
  •  Commander l’équipe. Le jeu Ready or Not est connu pour ses membres à l’IA élevée. Vous aurez à les commander fréquemment ;
  •  Ready or Not au meilleur prix.

Il y en a pour tous les goûts

Vous pouvez jouer à Ready or Not (PC) avec vos amis en mode multijoueur. Vous vivrez une expérience de jeu coopératif dans des rencontres à couper le souffle ou vous pourrez participer à une campagne solo, réputée pour la richesse de son histoire. Il existe plus de 60 gadgets uniques, qui vous aideront dans toutes les situations dangereuses. Durant la phase de planification, vous devrez choisir une bonne combinaison d’armes et d’équipement, que vous pourrez personnaliser. Les optiques d’armes, les modifications du canon, les types de chargeurs et les variations de la poignée avant donnent à l’officier l’avantage au combat. Chaque joueur trouvera le style de jeu le plus adapté à ses besoins. Sans oublier que vous pouvez également améliorer les uniformes de votre équipe. Des confrontations passionnantes en perspective !

 

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i5-4430 / AMD FX-6300
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 2 Go / AMD Radeon R7 370 2 Go
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Ready or Not (PC) Clé Steam GLOBAL”