3MKSTORE

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-30 minutes
Delivery: Download code on email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

7.92 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Rising Storm 2: The Key to Vietnam

Buy Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Key and experience brutal first-person shooter action in this accurate and detailed depiction of the Vietnam War. Fight for American or Vietnamese troops, fire an incredibly wide range of firearms, and participate in multiplayer battles for up to 64 people.

Exact representation

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam is a first-person shooter developed and published by Tripwire Interactive. With period weapons, customizable uniforms, various equipment and maps, Rising Storm 2: Vietnam is an accurate and faithful representation of life in the Vietnam War. Every location, weapon, sound and army that is represented in this game has been carefully researched.

Buy the Rising Storm 2: Vietnam key and shoot over 30 vintage weapons. The impressive list includes the M16 rifle, M14 battle rifle, M60GP light machine gun, M3 grease gun, M9-7 flamethrower, RPD light machine gun, RPG-7 rocket launcher, MAT-49 SMG and more. These weapons have a wide range of features that include: adjustable stocks and bayonets, in-range dial with iron sights and scopes, advanced recoil systems, enhanced sniper scopes, alternative weapon variants and ammunition loads. All of these features build on the already phenomenal weapon handling for which the early games in the Red Orchestra franchise are famous.

Multiplayer up to 64 people

With the Rising Storm 2: Vietnam key, you can choose to control either the US Army or the militarized forces of North Vietnam. Each force is unique and has different capabilities and tactical advantages. The American military can use the most powerful weapons and conventional military tactics. As an American fighter, you can use gunboats, napalm and reconnaissance aircraft to track and destroy North Vietnamese forces. The NVA and Viet Cong can use improvised weapons, booby traps, ambushes and guerrilla warfare. Having the advantage of the terrain allows them to outwit and outmaneuver the enemy.

 

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i3 2.5 GHz or AMD Phenom 2.5 GHz
RAM 4 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 or ATI Radeon HD 5850
HDD 12 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5 3.2 GHz or AMD 4.0 GHz
RAM 6 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 or AMD R9 270X
HDD 12 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison: 5-30 minutes
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam

7.92 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Informations



Rising Storm 2 : la clé du Vietnam

Achetez Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Key et vivez une action de tir à la première personne brutale avec cette représentation précise et détaillée de la guerre du Vietnam. Combattez pour les troupes américaines ou vietnamiennes, tirez avec une gamme incroyablement large d’armes à feu et participez à des batailles multijoueurs pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 64 personnes.

Représentation exacte

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam est un jeu de tir à la première personne développé et publié par Tripwire Interactive. Avec des armes d’époque, des uniformes personnalisables, divers équipements et cartes, Rising Storm 2: Vietnam est une représentation précise et fidèle à la vie de la guerre du Vietnam. Chaque emplacement, arme, son et armée qui sont représentés dans ce jeu, ont été soigneusement recherchés.

Achetez la clé Rising Storm 2: Vietnam et tirez plus de 30 armes d’époque. La liste impressionnante comprend le fusil M16, le fusil de combat M14, la mitrailleuse légère M60GP, le pistolet à graisse M3, le lance-flammes M9-7, la mitrailleuse légère RPD, le lance-roquettes RPG-7, le MAT-49 SMG et plus encore. Ces armes ont un large éventail de fonctionnalités qui comprend: des stocks et des baïonnettes réglables, un cadran dans la gamme avec des viseurs et des lunettes en fer, des systèmes de recul avancés, des lunettes de tireur d’élite améliorées, des variantes d’armes alternatives et des chargements de munitions. Toutes ces fonctionnalités sont construites sur le maniement déjà phénoménal des armes pour lequel les premiers jeux de la franchise Red Orchestra sont célèbres.

Multijoueur jusqu’à 64 personnes

Avec la clé Rising Storm 2: Vietnam, vous pouvez choisir de contrôler l’armée américaine ou les forces militarisées du Nord-Vietnam. Chaque force est unique et possède des capacités et des avantages tactiques différents. Les forces armées américaines peuvent utiliser les armes les plus puissantes et les tactiques militaires conventionnelles. En tant que combattant américain, vous pouvez faire appel à des canonnières, du napalm et des avions de reconnaissance pour suivre et détruire les forces nord-vietnamiennes. La NVA et le Viet Cong peuvent utiliser des armes improvisées, des pièges, des embuscades et des guérillas. Avoir l’avantage du terrain leur permet de déjouer et de déjouer l’ennemi.

 

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i3 2,5 GHz ou AMD Phenom 2,5 GHz
RAM 4 Go
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 ou ATI Radeon HD 5850
HDD 12 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5 3,2 GHz ou AMD 4,0 GHz
RAM 6 Go
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 ou AMD R9 270X
HDD 12 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Steam Key GLOBAL”
Panier