3MKSTORE

Shining Resonance Refrain (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Share
-34%

Shining Resonance Refrain (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Nintendo

19.80 

Save: 10.36  (34.35%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Informations

Play as Yuma Ilvern and stop the Empire from harnessing the power of the ancient dragons, as well as the soul of the shining dragon within you. With the help of your friends, fulfill your destiny, save Astoria and unleash the power you were meant to hold back.

In the original game, previously released only in Japan, it was impossible to play as the Imperial Princess Excella, but the new "Refrain Mode" in Shining Resonance Refrain allows you to add both your character and the dragon slayer Jinn to your party for a new experience. Better save that option for your second game, though, if you want to avoid any spoilers!

It has long been believed that the extinct dragons and Yuma, possessing the ability to transform into shining dragons, were taken captive by the Empire. With the help of the other Dragon Riders, Sonia, the Princess of Astoria, implores Yuma to help them in their fight to save their land from the Empire's domination. Will the shy Yuma have the courage to unleash the power he holds within?

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Nintendo

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shining Resonance Refrain (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Shining Resonance Refrain (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Partager
-34%

Shining Resonance Refrain (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Nintendo

19.80 

Economisez: 10.36  (34.35%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations



Incarnez Yuma Ilvern et empêchez l’Empire d’exploiter le pouvoir des anciens dragons, ainsi que l’âme du dragon étincelant qui est en vous. Avec l’aide de vos amis, réalisez votre destin, sauvez Astoria et libérez la puissance que vous deviez jusque là retenir.

Dans le jeu original, précédemment sorti uniquement au Japon, il était impossible d’incarner la princesse impériale Excella, mais le nouveau « mode Refrain » de Shining Resonance Refrain permet d’ajouter à la fois son personnage et celui du tueur de dragons Jinas aux membres du groupe pour une nouvelle expérience. Mieux vaut toutefois garder cette option pour votre deuxième partie si vous souhaitez éviter tout spoiler !

On a longtemps pensé que les dragons éteints et Yuma, possédant la capacité de se transformer en dragons étincelants, furent faits prisonniers par l’Empire. Avec l’aide des autres Dragoniers, Sonia, la princesse d’Astoria, implorez Yuma de les aider dans leur combat pour sauver leur terre de la domination de l’Empire. Est-ce que Yuma, pourtant si timide, aura le courage de déployer la puissance qu’il garde au fond de lui ?

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Nintendo

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Shining Resonance Refrain (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE”