3MKSTORE

The Medium Steam key EUROPE

Share
-44%

The Medium Steam key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Steam

36.47 

Save: 28.25  (43.65%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

The Medium Steam key

Become a psychic and discover two worlds at once! The psychological horror video game, developed and published by the Bloober Team, is surely something else. Your character's vast abilities will allow you to dive into this scary and engaging game without fear. Travel back to the 90's, check into a hotel in Krakow and find the answers to the questions that are bothering you. Prove that you can solve any mystery not only with bravery, but also with strategic thinking. The dark worlds of Medium Steam key are waiting for you, to buy at low prices!

Features of Medium

Immerse yourself in the creepy atmosphere and answer the questions while using these unique features:

  •  Two worlds. You will have the psychic ability to see the real world and the spirit world at the same time;
  •  Strategy. While discovering secrets, you will have the opportunity to use your intelligence and solve various puzzles;
  •  A unique artistic style. This disturbing and disquieting art was inspired by Zdzisław Beksiński, a Polish dystopian surrealist internationally known for his distinctive and surprisingly haunting style;
  •  Original soundtrack. The melodies co-composed by Arkadiusz Reikowski and Akira Yamaoka will make the atmosphere even more creepy, scary and therefore realistic;
  •  The Medium Steam key is low cost.

Using Marianne's psychic abilities

The "Medium" feature lets you discover a game you've never seen before. Impersonate a psychic named Marianne who is haunted by a vision of a child's murder. She decides to go to an abandoned hotel in Krakow to unravel the mystery of this tragedy. Her heightened senses help her see how certain physical objects in the spirit world quietly guide her intuition. The energy or emotions felt behind these objects indicate their importance and by exploring them, Marianne can even relive past events associated with these objects. Discover the past in this intriguing and exciting way, and find the answers to all the questions by purchasing and playing Xbox Medium!

Living a double life

The dual reality mechanic of the "Medium" key emphasizes a broader perspective of the entire game. Nothing is ever one way. When Marianne enters the hotel, she is actually in the normal world. Yet, after a while, she is placed in both worlds and can therefore interact with both simultaneously. Marianne begins to explore the spirit world after meeting a girl named Sadness. She discovers various objects in the latter world, objects that help her solve puzzles in the real world. She ends up being chased by an evil creature in both worlds! Such a game will be both tricky and captivating. Overcome all the challenges and establish a correlation between these two dark worlds in Medium Steam key, to buy at a discount now!

 

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-6600 / AMD Ryzen 5 2500X
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1650 Super or GTX 1060 / AMD Radeon R9 390X
HDD 55 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-9600 / AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Super / AMD Radeon RX 5600XT (4K: Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 or RTX 3060 Ti / AMD Radeon RX 6800)

Other details

Language English
Release dates
January 28, 2021
Publisher Bloober Team S.A.
Developers Bloober Team
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Medium Steam clé EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

The Medium Steam clé EUROPE

Partager
-44%

The Medium Steam clé EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Steam

36.47 

Economisez: 28.25  (43.65%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations



The Medium Steam clé

Devenez médium et découvrez deux mondes à la fois ! Le jeu vidéo d’horreur psychologique, développé et publié par la Bloober Team, est sûrement autre chose. Les vastes capacités de votre personnage vous permettront de plonger sans crainte dans ce jeu effrayant et engageant. Voyagez dans les années 90, allez dans un hôtel à Cracovie et trouvez les réponses aux questions qui vous tracassent. Prouvez que vous pouvez résoudre n’importe quel mystère non seulement avec de la bravoure, mais aussi avec une réflexion stratégique. Les mondes sombres de Medium Steam clé vous attendent, à acheter à bas prix !

Caractéristiques de Medium

Plongez dans l’ambiance flippante et répondez aux questions tout en utilisant ces fonctionnalités uniques :

  •  Deux mondes. Vous aurez la capacité psychique de voir en même temps le monde réel et le monde des esprits ;
  •  Stratégie. En découvrant des secrets, vous aurez l’occasion d’utiliser votre intelligence et de résoudre diverses énigmes ;
  •  Un style artistique unique. Cet art troublant et inquiétant a été inspiré par Zdzisław Beksiński, surréaliste dystopique polonais internationalement reconnu pour son style distinctif et étonnamment obsédant ;
  •  Bande sonore originale. Les mélodies co-composées par Arkadiusz Reikowski et Akira Yamaoka rendront l’atmosphère encore plus flippante, angoissant et donc réaliste ;
  •  The Medium Steam clé est à bas prix.

Utiliser les capacités psychiques de Marianne

La fonction « Medium » vous permet de découvrir un jeu que vous n’avez jamais vu auparavant. Imitez une médium nommée Marianne qui est hantée par la vision du meurtre d’un enfant. Elle décide alors de se rendre dans un hôtel abandonné de Cracovie pour percer le mystère de cette tragédie. Ses sens aiguisés l’aident à voir comment certains objets physiques du monde des esprits guident tranquillement son intuition. L’énergie ou les émotions ressenties derrière ces objets indiquent leur importance et en les explorant, Marianne peut même revivre les événements du passé associés à ces objets. Découvrez le passé de cette manière, un peu intrigant et passionnant à la fois, et trouvez les réponses à toutes les questions en achetant Xbox Medium et en y jouant !

Vivre une double vie

La mécanique de double réalité de la touche « Medium » met l’accent sur une perspective plus large de l’ensemble du jeu. Rien n’est jamais à sens unique. Lorsque Marianne entre dans l’hôtel, elle est en fait dans le monde normal. Pourtant, au bout d’un certain temps, elle est placée dans les deux mondes et peut donc interagir simultanément avec les deux. Marianne commence à explorer le monde des esprits après sa rencontre avec une fille appelée Sadness. Elle découvre divers objets dans ce dernier monde, des objets qui l’aident à résoudre les énigmes dans le monde réel. Elle finit par être poursuivie par une créature maléfique dans les deux univers ! Un tel jeu sera à la fois délicat et captivant. Surmontez tous les défis et établissez une corrélation entre ces deux mondes sombres dans Medium Steam clé, à acheter au rabais actuellement !

 

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-6600 / AMD Ryzen 5 2500X
RAM 8 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1650 Super ou GTX 1060 / AMD Radeon R9 390X
HDD 55 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-9600 / AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Super / AMD Radeon RX 5600XT (4K : Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 ou RTX 3060 Ti / AMD Radeon RX 6800)

Autres détails

Langues Anglais
Dates de sortie
28 janvier 2021
Editeur Bloober Team S.A.
Developpeurs Bloober Team
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Medium Steam clé EUROPE”
Panier