3MKSTORE

The Outer Worlds Steam Key EUROPE

Share
-78%

The Outer Worlds Steam Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Epic Games

US$16.92

Save: US$59.36 (77.82%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

The key to the outer worlds

Purchase The Outer Worlds Key and embark on an epic quest that spans the galaxy! Create and merge your character and become the unconsolidated hero the universe has been waiting for. Developed by Obsidian Entertainment and published by Private Division, this single-player open-world rpg experience promises to shock, amaze and entertain you for hours and hours to come!

Your own story

The title will not be the same for two players, as much of what happens to you while reaching your goal will be determined by your choices and actions. Buy The Outer Worlds key and create your own story! Your decisions will impact your character building, the narrative, the encounters you will face, and even the endgame scenarios you will get to witness. The journey ahead will be entertaining, so get your game face on!

Companions and defects

Many NPC companions will join you throughout your adventure. These men and women you will meet all have their own goals, expectations and motivations! Buy The Outer Worlds key and use it to the best of your ability! Your own character is by no means perfect. Only by having flaws can you develop a 3D personality, and the game will give you many opportunities to become imperfect.

Scenario and environments

Your story begins in a colonizing ship heading to a thriving colony known as Halcyon. You will soon discover that a major plot is about to unfold that threatens the well-being of the colony! Acquire a ship, gather a crew and embark on one of the greatest adventures of your life! Explore and discover numerous colonies, space stations and tons of other environments scattered throughout Halcyon!

Start your space quest and discover The Outer Worlds, today!

Minimum configuration

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel Core i3-3225 / AMD Phenom II X6 1100T
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 650 Ti / AMD Radeon HD 7850
HDD 40GO

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i7-7700K / Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060, 6 GB video memory / AMD Radeon RX 470

 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Epic Games

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Outer Worlds Steam Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

The Outer Worlds Steam Key EUROPE

Partager
-78%

The Outer Worlds Steam Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Epic Games

11,300 FCFA

Economisez: 39,650 FCFA (78%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

La clé des mondes extérieurs

Achetez la clé The Outer Worlds et lancez-vous dans une quête épique qui s’étend sur toute la galaxie ! Créez et fusionnez votre personnage et devenez le héros non consolidé que l’univers attend depuis longtemps. Développé par Obsidian Entertainment et publié par Private Division, cette expérience rpg solo en monde ouvert promet de vous choquer, de vous étonner et de vous divertir pendant des heures et des heures à venir!

Votre propre histoire

Le titre ne sera pas le même pour deux joueurs, car la plupart de ce qui vous arrivera tout en atteignant votre objectif sera déterminé par vos choix et vos actions. Achetez la clé The Outer Worlds et créez votre propre histoire ! Vos décisions auront un impact sur la construction de votre personnage, la narration, les rencontres auxquelles vous serez confronté et même les scénarios de fin de jeu dont vous aurez l’occasion d’être témoin. Le voyage à venir sera divertissant, alors lancez votre visage de jeu!

Compagnons et défauts

De nombreux compagnons PNJ vous rejoindront tout au long de votre aventure. Ces hommes et ces femmes que vous rencontrerez ont tous leurs propres objectifs, leurs propres attentes et leurs propres motivations! Achetez la clé The Outer Worlds et utilisez-la au mieux de vos capacités ! Votre propre caractère n’est en aucun cas parfait. Ce n’est qu’en ayant des défauts que vous pouvez développer une personnalité 3D, et le jeu vous offrira de nombreuses opportunités de devenir imparfait.

Scénario et environnements

Votre histoire commence dans un navire colonisateur se dirigeant vers une colonie florissante connue sous le nom de Halcyon. Vous découvrirez bientôt qu’un complot majeur est sur le point de se dérouler et de menacer le bien-être de la colonie! Acquérez un navire, rassemblez un équipage et embarquez pour l’une des plus belles aventures de votre vie! Explorez et découvrez de nombreuses colonies, stations spatiales et des tonnes d’autres environnements dispersés dans tout le Halcyon!

Commencez votre quête spatiale et découvrez The Outer Worlds, dès aujourd’hui !

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel Core i3-3225 / AMD Phenom II X6 1100T
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 650 Ti / AMD Radeon HD 7850
HDD 40GO

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i7-7700K / Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060, 6 Go de mémoire vidéo / AMD Radeon RX 470

 

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Epic Games

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Outer Worlds Steam Key EUROPE”