3MKSTORE

Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey Epic Games Key EUROPE

Share
-59%

Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey Epic Games Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Epic Games

21.40 

Save: 30.53  (58.79%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Ancestors: The Key to the Human Odyssey

Buy the Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey key and begin a journey that begins 10 million years ago and spans our evolutionary history! Developed by Panache Digital Games, and published by Private Division, the title promises to bring an exceptional open world where you will be responsible for the faith of your own character, as well as the well-being of your entire clan. The game expands from generation to generation, and it's your job to keep up!

Unique Odyssey

The title takes you to an unforgiving African landscape, Neogene Africa. Here you will see and explore the very origins of our race. Buy Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey key and experience all the trials we had to go through to evolve. Your epic story begins 10 million years ago and ends, roughly, 2 million years ago. Only your actions will define the outcome. Can you evolve and pass on your knowledge to those who come after you?

Future challenges

There is no technology to save you, no armor to protect you, no structures to shelter you and no guide on how to survive. Primordial predators lurk in the jungle, so you'll need to craft tools and think of various methods to escape the many threats. Buy the Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey key and survive at all costs! Thirst, hunger, sleep and shelter are just a few more factors to consider.

Evolve and overcome

You will have millions of years to reach your goal, however, each decision you make might as well be your last. Evolution is a ruthless process, where only the strongest survive - those who can adjust under any given conditions. Discover and select the most crucial abilities, which will be passed on from generation to generation. As times change, your skills will have to change accordingly - the title does not offer a single answer to survival and therefore each experience is unique.

Minimum configuration

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel Core i5-2500K / AMD Phenom II X6 1100T
RAM 8GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 760, 4 GB video memory / AMD Radeon HD 7950, 3 GB video memory
HDD 8 GO

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i7-4770K / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 980, 4 GB video memory / AMD Radeon RX 480, 8 GB video memory

 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Epic Games

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey Epic Games Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey Epic Games Key EUROPE

Partager
-59%

Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey Epic Games Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Epic Games

14,050 FCFA

Economisez: 20,050 FCFA (59%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Ancestors: La clé de l’odyssée de l’humanité

Achetez la clé Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey et commencez un voyage qui commence il y a 10 millions d’années et s’étend tout au long de notre histoire évolutive! Développé par Panache Digital Games, et publié par Private Division, le titre promet d’apporter un monde ouvert exceptionnel où vous serez responsable de la foi de votre propre personnage, ainsi que du bien-être de tout votre clan. Le jeu s’étend de génération en génération, et c’est votre travail de suivre!

Odyssée unique en son genre

Le titre vous emmène dans un paysage africain impitoyable, l’Afrique néogène. Ici, vous verrez et explorerez les origines mêmes de notre race. Achetez ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey clé et vivez toutes les épreuves que nous avons dû subir pour évoluer. Votre histoire épique commence il y a 10 millions d’années et se termine, à peu près, il y a 2 millions d’années. Seules vos actions définiront le résultat. Pouvez-vous évoluer et transmettre vos connaissances à ceux qui viendront après vous?

Défis à venir

Il n’y a pas de technologie pour vous sauver, ni d’armures pour vous protéger, pas de structures pour vous abriter et pas de guide sur la façon de survivre. Les prédateurs primordiaux se cachent dans la jungle, et vous devrez donc fabriquer des outils et penser à diverses méthodes pour échapper aux nombreuses menaces. Achetez la clé Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey et survivez à tout prix! La soif, la faim, le sommeil et le logement ne sont que quelques facteurs supplémentaires à prendre en compte.

Évoluer et surmonter

Vous aurez des millions d’années pour atteindre votre objectif, cependant, chaque décision prise pourrait aussi bien être votre dernière. L’évolution est un processus impitoyable, où seuls les plus forts survivent – ceux qui peuvent s’ajuster quelles que soient les conditions données. Découvrez et sélectionnez les capacités les plus cruciales, celles-ci seront transmises de génération en génération. Avec les temps qui changent, vos compétences devront changer en conséquence – le titre n’offre pas de réponse unique à la survie et donc, chaque expérience est unique.

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel Core i5-2500K / AMD Phenom II X6 1100T
RAM 8GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 760, 4 Go de mémoire vidéo / AMD Radeon HD 7950, 3 Go de mémoire vidéo
HDD 8 GO

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i7-4770K / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 980, 4 Go de mémoire vidéo / AMD Radeon RX 480, 8 Go de mémoire vidéo

 

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Epic Games

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey Epic Games Key EUROPE”