3MKSTORE

Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games Key EUROPE

Share
-61%

Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Epic Games

10.28 

Save: 15.91  (60.75%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Beyond: Two souls

The creators of Quantic Dream, well known for their game Heavy Rain, are bringing another story-based psychological action game. Published by Sony Computer Entertainment, Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games key is an interactive drama where action and adventure intertwine. The story unfolds as you play with two main characters: the beleaguered protagonist Jodie and an unincarnated entity - a soul named Aiden. Here, spirits are all around us - it's not about whether their nature is benevolent or malevolent, what really comes into play is how we perceive their presence. There is a thin line between our world and what lies beyond, be prepared to reveal the truth that has been held back for so long!

Beyond our reach

Having an existential crisis growing up is hard, imagine having another entity tied to you! Well, all of Jodie's life she has never really been alone, forever wrapped up in another existence named Aiden, so it's no wonder she questions her and Aiden's identity. In the world of Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games, Jodie and Aiden are two distinct entities that co-exist while trying to find each other and adapt to this world with their different aspirations and mindsets. Watch through the eyes of both characters as they make choices in the morally grey world - use your values as a moral compass to examine the fragility of human nature while unraveling the secrets of the past.

Playability

Having two main characters means that the Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games key gives two people the opportunity to play this game! Whether you play as a duo or let your second controller rest while you play the single player mode, Aiden won't leave you feeling lonely. The story can be played in two ways: in cinematic or chronological order, and depending on that choice will determine your overall experience. Two of our main protagonists face various extraordinary difficulties both physical and psychological, so through many interactions and choices, you will determine both their fates. Embark on a spiritual journey to discover what really lies beyond all this.

Minimum configuration

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel i5-4430 3.0 GHz
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7870, 2 GB VRAM

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel i5-6600K 3.5 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / AMD Radeon R9 390, 4 GB VRAM

 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Epic Games

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games Key EUROPE

Partager
-61%

Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Epic Games

6,750 FCFA

Economisez: 10,450 FCFA (61%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Au-delà : Deux âmes

Les créateurs de Quantic Dream, bien connus pour leur jeu Heavy Rain, apportent un autre jeu d’action psychologique basé sur l’histoire. Publié par Sony Computer Entertainment, Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games key est un drame interactif où l’action et l’aventure s’entremêlent. L’histoire se déroule alors que vous jouez avec deux personnages principaux: la protagoniste assiégée Jodie et une entité non incarnée – une âme nommée Aiden. Ici, les esprits sont tout autour de nous – il ne s’agit pas de savoir si leur nature est bienveillante ou malveillante, ce qui entre vraiment en jeu, c’est la façon dont nous percevons leur présence. Il y a une mince ligne entre notre monde et ce qui se trouve au-delà, soyez prêt à révéler la vérité qui a été tenue à l’écart pendant si longtemps!

Au-delà de notre portée

Avoir une crise existentielle en grandissant est difficile, imaginez avoir une autre entité liée à vous! Eh bien, toute la vie de Jodie, elle n’a jamais été vraiment seule, à jamais enveloppée dans une autre existence nommée Aiden, il n’est donc pas étonnant qu’elle remette en question son identité et celle d’Aiden. Dans le monde de Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games, Jodie et Aiden sont deux entités distinctes qui coexistent tout en essayant de se trouver et de s’adapter à ce monde avec leurs aspirations et leurs mentalités différentes. Regardez à travers les yeux des deux personnages comment ils font des choix dans le monde moralement gris – utilisez vos valeurs comme boussole morale pour examiner la fragilité de la nature humaine tout en démêlant les secrets du passé.

Jouabilité

Avoir deux personnages principaux signifie que la clé Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games donne la possibilité à deux personnes de jouer à ce jeu! Que vous jouiez en duo ou que vous laissiez votre deuxième manette se reposer pendant que vous jouez en mode solo, Aiden ne vous laissera pas vous sentir seul. L’histoire peut être jouée de deux manières: dans l’ordre cinématographique ou chronologique, et en fonction de ce choix, elle déterminera votre expérience globale. Deux de nos principaux protagonistes font face à diverses difficultés extraordinaires à la fois physiques et psychologiques, donc à travers de nombreuses interactions et choix, vous déterminerez leurs deux destins. Lancez-vous dans un voyage spirituel pour découvrir ce qui se trouve vraiment au-delà de tout cela.

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel i5-4430 3.0 GHz
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7870, 2 GB VRAM

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel i5-6600K 3.5 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / AMD Radeon R9 390, 4 GB VRAM

 

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Epic Games

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Beyond: Two Souls Epic Games Key EUROPE”