3MKSTORE

The Survivalists Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-24%

The Survivalists Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

32.59 

Save: 10.35  (24.10%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Deluxe Edition Bonus Content

  • Monkey Business (DLC)
  • Soundtrack
  • Artbook

A world of adventure and possibility: The island is full of life! Your new home will alternate day and night cycles as you explore and discover its secrets. Hunt (or be hunted by) the local wildlife, and encounter a host of mythical enemies... who don't seem to be too happy to see you here. Receive quests from a mysterious individual or by finding them washed up on the beach. Prepare for a journey through the wilderness with various procedurally generated areas, so that each player will experience a unique adventure.

Build together, survive together: Are the dangers of the island too much for you? Want to share your building skills with your friends? The Survivalists is here for you! Go on an adventure together, collect items, trade them and survive together as you explore an island paradise with three other castaways.

The young monkey is the one who is taught to make faces: If you need a carpenter, a lumberjack, or even a soldier, the island's monkeys can be tamed and trained to help you with everyday tasks, or to have your back in an attack on a camp of fanatics! The mimicry system offers a wide selection of roles for your banana-loving friends to take on, and monkey management will become a key element in your survival in the face of jungle dangers.

The ace of the craft: The secret of survival? Making the most of the resources around you. Whether it's assembling a rudimentary axe to chop wood or blending a refreshing fruity smoothie to stave off hunger, you can always discover new recipes and expand your food, item, or construction options.

Face all dangers: Do you dream of a legendary sword to decorate the walls of your hut, or are you planning to get rid of invading enemies? What you are looking for may be found in one of the many temples scattered around the island. However, getting your hands on the treasures they contain won't be so easy: apprentice looters will have to prepare themselves carefully for their treasure hunts!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 / AMD Phenom II X2 550
RAM 2 GB
GPU DirectX 11 compatible video card, 1 GB VRAM

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-2300 / AMD FX-4350
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTS 450 / AMD Radeon HD 5770

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Survivalists Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

The Survivalists Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-24%

The Survivalists Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

21,400 FCFA

Economisez: 6,800 FCFA (24%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Contenu bonus de la Deluxe Edition

  • Monkey Business (DLC)
  • Soundtrack
  • Artbook

Un monde d’aventure et de possibilités : L’île est pleine de vie ! Votre nouveau foyer alternera les cycles jour/nuit au fil de votre exploration, tandis que vous en découvrez tous les secrets. Chassez (ou faites-vous chasser par) la faune locale, et rencontrez une foule d’ennemis mythiques … qui ne semblent pas forcément ravis de vous voir ici. Recevez des quêtes de la part d’un mystérieux individu ou en les trouvant échouées sur la plage. Préparez-vous pour un voyage à travers des terres sauvages aux zones diverses à génération procédurale, afin que chaque joueur vive une aventure unique.

Construisez ensemble, survivez ensemble : Les dangers de l’île sont trop périlleux pour vous ? Vous voulez partager vos connaissances en construction avec vos amis ? The Survivalists est là pour vous ! Partez ensemble à l’aventure, récupérez des objets, échangez-les et survivez ensemble, tandis que vous explorez une île paradisiaque avec trois autres naufragés.

C’est au jeune singe qu’on apprend à faire des grimaces : Si vous avez besoin d’un charpentier, d’un bûcheron ou même d’un soldat, les singes de l’île peuvent être domestiqués et dressés pour vous aider dans les tâches du quotidien, ou pour assurer vos arrières lors d’une attaque sur un camp de fanatiques ! Le système de mimique propose une vaste sélection de rôles que vos amis amateurs de bananes peuvent endosser, et la gestion des singes deviendra un élément clé de votre survie face aux dangers de la jungle.

L’as de la bricole : Le secret de la survie ? Savoir exploiter au maximum les ressources qui vous entourent. Qu’il s’agisse d’assembler une hache rudimentaire pour couper du bois ou de mixer un smoothie fruité des plus rafraîchissants pour oublier la faim, vous pouvez toujours découvrir de nouvelles recettes et étendre vos options de nourriture, d’objets ou de construction.

Affrontez tous les dangers : Vous rêvez d’une épée légendaire pour décorer les murs de votre hutte, ou vous comptez vous débarrasser d’ennemis trop envahissants ? Ce que vous cherchez ce trouve peut-être dans l’un des nombreux temples éparpillés autour de l’île. Cependant, il ne sera pas si simple de mettre la main sur les trésors qu’ils renferment : les apprentis-pillards devront se préparer avec soin pour leurs chasses au trésor !

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 / AMD Phenom II X2 550
RAM 2 Go
GPU DirectX 11 compatible video card, 1 GB VRAM

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-2300 / AMD FX-4350
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTS 450 / AMD Radeon HD 5770

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Survivalists Steam Key GLOBAL”