3MKSTORE

Worms Rumble Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-36%

Worms Rumble Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

12.64 

Save: 7.08  (35.90%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Worms Rumble Steam Key

Developed and presented by Team17, the game radiates energy as, for the first time in the Worms game series, you can play in real time! The Worms Rumble key introduces a myriad of new features that change the traditional Worms gameplay mechanics, but don't worry - all the iconic weapons are in place. An engaging multiplayer mode that supports up to 32 players and with real-time combat instead of turn-based mechanics creates a true Worms battle royale style! Buy the Worms Rumble Steam Key to experience a perfect blend of elements that delineate the best of Worms games and innovative features!

What are the features of Worms Rumble?

Grab your wormies and bazookas, because it's time to shake up the battlefield! The Worms Rumble key is made with a generous hand, which means you can enjoy a set of exciting gameplay features!

  •  Cross-platform multiplayer. Engage in action-packed battles with your friends and other players, up to 32 in total, and no matter what platform you're using - whether it's a PC or a game console;
  •  Community Activities. To make things more fun and interactive, the game will periodically hold community events and days where you can participate and win great prizes;
  •  Emblematic weapons. Throw explosive sheep, blow up places with the precious Bazooka or demolish huge portions of the arena and your opponents with a single holy hand grenade;
  •  Real-time gameplay. The real innovation of Worms Rumble lies in the newly introduced real-time gameplay instead of the traditional turn-based mechanics;
  •  Worms Rumble price cheaper.

Action-packed game modes

Worms Rumble game features game modes that can be described as the craziest and most electrifying game modes you will ever play in! Introducing to you - Deathmatch, Last Worm Standing and Last Squad Standing. Deathmatch is a single player mode where you are given a time limit, so it's all about destroying as many opponents but staying alive before the time runs out! Trust us, it's as frantic as it gets. Buy the Worms Rumble key and you can experience the Battle Royale Worms style of gameplay in Last Worm Standing, a single player and Last Squad Standing where you have to keep blowing up your enemies until only you or your team is left!

Interactive arenas and real-time gameplay!

Enjoy the real-time gameplay introduced in a Worms game for the first time in the history of the series! All bombing occurs in real time against other players, so you should be aware that you can be swept away into oblivion at any moment if you let your guard down! With Worms Rumble Steam Key, not a single moment goes by without action or someone being blown to pieces. The arenas are interactive, you can backflip, jump, crawl through vents, hide behind objects for cover, and more! Sounds like the invigorating battle royale experience you've been looking for? It is!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 10 64 bits 
CPU Intel Core i5-2300 / AMD FX-4350
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce / AMD Radeon, 2 GB VRAM
HDD

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-6600 / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce / AMD Radeon, 4 GB VRAM

Other details

Language English
Release dates
December 1, 2020
Publisher Team17 Digital Ltd
Developers Team17 Digital Ltd
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worms Rumble Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Worms Rumble Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-36%

Worms Rumble Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

8,300 FCFA

Economisez: 4,650 FCFA (36%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Clé Worms Rumble Steam

Développé et présenté par Team17, le jeu rayonne d’énergie car, pour la première fois dans la série de jeux Worms, vous pouvez jouer en temps réel ! La clé Worms Rumble introduit une myriade de nouvelles fonctionnalités qui changent les mécanismes de jeu traditionnels de Worms, mais ne vous inquiétez pas – toutes les armes emblématiques sont en place. Un mode multijoueur attrayant qui prend en charge jusqu’à 32 joueurs et avec des combats en temps réel au lieu d’une mécanique au tour par tour crée un véritable style de bataille royale Worms! Achetez la clé Worms Rumble Steam pour découvrir un mélange parfait d’éléments qui délimitent le meilleur des jeux Worms et des fonctionnalités innovantes !

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités du jeu Worms Rumble ?

Prenez vos wormies et vos bazookas, car il est temps de secouer le champ de bataille! La clé Worms Rumble est fabriquée d’une main généreuse, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez profiter d’un ensemble de fonctionnalités de gameplay entraînantes!

  •  Multijoueur multiplateforme. Engagez-vous dans des batailles pleines d’action avec vos amis et d’autres joueurs, dont au total peuvent aller jusqu’à 32, et quelle que soit la plate-forme que vous utilisez – que ce soit un PC ou une console de jeu;
  •  Activités communautaires. Pour rendre les choses plus amusantes et interactives, le jeu organisera périodiquement des événements communautaires et des journées où vous pourrez participer et gagner des prix formidables;
  •  Armes emblématiques. Jetez des moutons explosifs, faites exploser des endroits avec le précieux Bazooka ou démolissez d’énormes portions de l’arène et vos adversaires avec une seule et unique grenade à main sacrée;
  •  Gameplay en temps réel. La véritable innovation de Worms Rumble réside dans le gameplay en temps réel nouvellement introduit au lieu de la mécanique traditionnelle au tour par tour;
  •  Prix Worms Rumble moins cher.

Modes de jeu bourrés d’action

Le jeu Worms Rumble propose des modes de jeu qui peuvent être décrits comme les modes de jeu les plus fous et les plus électrisants dans lesquels vous aurez la chance de jouer! Présentation à vous – Deathmatch, Last Worm Standing et Last Squad Standing. Deathmatch est un mode solo où l’on vous donne une limite de temps, il s’agit donc de détruire autant d’adversaires mais de rester en vie avant la fin du temps ! Croyez-nous, c’est aussi frénétique que possible. Achetez la clé Worms Rumble et vous pourrez découvrir le style Battle Royale Worms dans les modes de jeu Last Worm Standing, un solo et Last Squad Standing où vous devez continuer à faire exploser vos ennemis jusqu’à ce qu’il ne reste que vous ou votre équipe!

Arènes interactives et jeu en temps réel!

Profitez du gameplay en temps réel introduit dans un jeu Worms pour la première fois dans l’histoire de la série ! Tous les bombardements se produisent en temps réel contre d’autres joueurs, vous devez donc être conscient que vous pouvez être emporté dans l’oubli à tout moment si vous baissez la garde! Avec la clé Worms Rumble Steam, pas un seul instant ne passe sans action ou que quelqu’un ne soit mis en pièces. Les arènes sont interactives, vous pouvez faire du backflip, sauter, ramper dans les évents, vous cacher derrière des objets pour vous mettre à l’abri, et plus encore! Cela ressemble à l’expérience de bataille royale revigorante que vous recherchiez? C’est juste!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 10 64 bits 
CPU Intel Core i5-2300 / AMD FX-4350
RAM 4 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce / AMD Radeon, 2 GB VRAM
HDD

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-6600 / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce / AMD Radeon, 4 GB VRAM

Autres détails

Langues Anglais
Dates de sortie
1 décembre 2020
Editeur Équipe17 Digital Ltd
Developpeurs Équipe17 Digital Ltd
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Worms Rumble Steam Key GLOBAL”