3MKSTORE

Animal Crossing: New Horizons

Share

Animal Crossing: New Horizons

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Nintendo

68.68 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

What is Animal Crossing: New Horizons?

Does the idea of a relaxing picnic in nature sound fun? If so, go ahead and purchase Animal Crossing: New Horizons for the Nintendo Switch system! Enjoy another installment in the kid-friendly life simulation game series with engaging survival elements! Animal Crossing's iconic tom Nook and his anthropomorphic animal friends invite you to start a new life on a desert island! Just like the previous episodes, the game is published and developed by Nintendo exclusively on Switch, making it easy to enjoy anywhere you want on the Nintendo Switch handheld.

Crafting and other features

After purchasing the Animal Crossing: New Horizons key, you'll soon realize that you're in for a kid-friendly, easy-going survival adventure that's similar in some ways to the long-running cultural phenomenon that is Minecraft. Set up shop on a deserted island, pitch your tent in the location of your choice, and begin your new life! Gather materials, make new tools and engage in an addictive gameplay loop: the more things you make, the more things you can build and as you continue this process, all your creations will become more and more complex.

Synchronization with the real world

Buy the Animal Crossing: New Horizons key to enjoy a revolutionary feature of this game. The climate of the desert island you will inhabit can be adjusted by choosing between the northern or southern hemisphere. Match the change of season in the game with your actual location! If you can see snow falling outside your window, you can expect the same thing to happen in the game. This also applies to the dynamic day and night cycle which can be set to match your real life biorhythm. The day in real life will correspond to the day in the game with the same principle being valid for the night.

Cooperative multiplayer

If you want to enjoy a casual Nintendo Switch game that supports multiplayer, don't hesitate to buy the Animal Crossing: New Horizons key! The co-op mode is included in the game and it can be accessed via an app on the Nook phone, which will be given to you by Raccoon Guide Tom Nook. Local multiplayer can support up to 4 players when you rely on Joy Con, but if you connect with your friends online, you can expect to see 8 customizable avatars spending their time on the desert island simultaneously!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Nintendo

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Animal Crossing: New Horizons”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Animal Crossing: New Horizons

Animal Crossing: New Horizons

45,100 FCFA

Délai de livraison: 5-20 minutes
Livraison: Code de téléchargement par email
Compte/Région: Europe
Platform: Nintendo
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément

Informations

Qu’est-ce qu’Animal Crossing : New Horizons ?

L’idée d’un pique-nique relaxant dans la nature vous semble-t-elle amusante? Si c’est le cas, allez-y et achetez la clé Animal Crossing: New Horizons pour la console Nintendo Switch! Profitez d’un autre épisode de la série de jeux de simulation de vie adaptés aux enfants avec des éléments de survie attrayants! L’icône d’Animal Crossing, tom Nook, et ses amis animaux anthropomorphes vous invitent à commencer une nouvelle vie sur une île déserte ! Tout comme les épisodes précédents, le jeu est publié et développé par Nintendo en exclusivité Switch, ce qui le rend facile à apprécier où vous voulez sur la console portable Nintendo Switch.

Artisanat et autres fonctionnalités

Après avoir acheté la clé Animal Crossing: New Horizons, vous réaliserez bientôt que vous êtes partant pour une aventure de survie adaptée aux enfants et facile à vivre, à certains égards similaire au phénomène culturel de longue date qu’est Minecraft. Établissez-vous sur une île déserte, placez votre tente à l’endroit de votre choix et commencez votre nouvelle vie! Rassemblez des matériaux, fabriquez-vous de nouveaux outils et engagez-vous dans une boucle de jeu addictive: plus vous fabriquez de choses, plus vous pouvez construire de choses et au fur et à mesure que vous poursuivez ce processus, toutes vos créations deviendront de plus en plus complexes.

Synchronisation avec le monde réel

Achetez la clé Animal Crossing: New Horizons pour profiter d’une fonctionnalité révolutionnaire de ce jeu. Le climat de l’île déserte que vous habiterez peut être ajusté en choisissant entre les hémisphères nord ou sud. Faites correspondre le changement de saison dans le jeu avec votre emplacement réel! Si vous pouvez voir de la neige tomber à l’extérieur de votre fenêtre, vous pourrez vous attendre à ce que la même chose se produise dans le jeu. Cela s’applique également au cycle dynamique jour et nuit qui peut être réglé pour correspondre à votre biorythme réel. Le jour dans la vie réelle correspondra à la journée dans le jeu avec le même principe étant valable pour la nuit.

Multijoueur coopératif

Si vous voulez profiter d’un jeu Nintendo Switch décontracté qui prend en charge le multijoueur, n’hésitez pas à acheter la clé Animal Crossing: New Horizons! Le mode coopératif est inclus dans le jeu et il est accessible via une application sur le téléphone Nook, qui vous sera donnée par le guide du raton laveur Tom Nook. Le multijoueur local peut prendre en charge jusqu’à 4 joueurs lorsque vous comptez sur Joy Con, mais si vous vous connectez avec vos amis en ligne, vous pouvez vous attendre à voir 8 avatars personnalisables passer leur temps sur l’île déserte simultanément!

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Nintendo

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Animal Crossing: New Horizons”