3MKSTORE

Assetto Corsa (Ultimate Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-6%

Assetto Corsa (Ultimate Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

12.86 

Save: 0.85  (6.20%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Informations

Assetto Corsa (Ultimate Edition)

Get your hands on Assetto Corsa Ultimate Edition to dramatically expand the range of maps and vehicles to play in the iconic racing game.

The Ultimate Edition features:
- Assetto Corsa base game;
- Assetto Corsa - Dream Packs 1, 2 and 3;
- Assetto Corsa - Japanese pack;
- Assetto Corsa - Red Pack;
- Assetto Corsa - Tripl3 Pack;
- Assetto Corsa - Porsche Packs I, II and III;
- Assetto Corsa - Ready to race pack;
- Assetto Corsa - Ferrari 70th Anniversary Pack.

Ready to race in the comfort of your own home? Racing simulation Assetto Corsa has what you need. The game is applauded for its realistic racing experience and the ability to customize most features. Released in 2013, this game still has a lot of fans as it incorporates iconic cars from racing history, interpretations of international tracks and global automotive brands.

Assetto Corsa key presents a multiplayer racing sports simulation game developed by Kunos Simulazioni. The game offers quality graphics, an unprecedented sense of realism, unlimited speed and breathtaking competition throughout your gameplay! The stakes have never been higher, and the control mechanics have never been so fluid and precise, it's time to take off!

Details & Quality

Buy the Assetto Corsa key and experience the power of next-generation racing simulation. Built on the DirectX 11 graphics engine, the game features captivating environments complemented by dynamic lighting, a realistic grid and realistic materials. Along with the outstanding graphics engine, the game is also powered by an amazing physics engine. So expect a level of realism like never before.

Tracks & Vehicles

If you are a racing fan, the Assetto Corsa key is even more of a treat! The latest laser scanning technology has been used to transfer real-world engine tracks into the digital domain with impeccable accuracy. Test your engine on tracks such as Monza, Silverstone, Mugello, Brands Hatch and many more. The tracks aren't the only realistic feature here. Control all the top licensed models from BMW, Ferrari, Lotus, McLaren, Mercedes, Porsche and many more!

Playability

What kind of racing simulation does the Assetto Corsa key offer? Participate in an exciting career mode as well as multiple single and multiplayer challenges! Championships, practice sessions, qualifying sessions, drag & drift races and many other exciting challenges. And that's not all! The game offers, 4 levels of difficulty for each individual to choose their own desired journey. Play the game the way you want, play the game the way it was meant to be played and most importantly, enjoy it!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU AMD Athlon X2 2,8 GHZ, Intel Core 2 Duo 2,4 GHZ
RAM 4 GB
GPU DirectX 10.1 (for example AMD Radeon HD 6450, Nvidia GeForce GT 460)
DirectX Version 10
HDD 15 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU AMD Six-Core Processor, Intel Quad-Core Processor
RAM 6 GB
GPU DirectX 11 (e.g. AMD Radeon 290x, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970)
DirectX Version 11
HDD 15 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Assetto Corsa (Ultimate Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Assetto Corsa (Ultimate Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-6%

Assetto Corsa (Ultimate Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

12.86 

Economisez: 0.85  (6.20%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Assetto Corsa (Édition Ultimate)

Mettez la main sur Assetto Corsa Ultimate Edition pour élargir considérablement la gamme de cartes et de véhicules à jouer dans le jeu de course emblématique.

Les fonctionnalités de l’édition Ultimate:
• Jeu de base Assetto Corsa;
• Assetto Corsa – Dream Packs 1, 2 et 3;
• Assetto Corsa – Pack japonais;
• Assetto Corsa – Pack Rouge;
• Assetto Corsa – Tripl3 Pack;
• Assetto Corsa – Porsche Packs I, II et III;
• Assetto Corsa – Pack prêt à courir;
• Assetto Corsa – Pack 70e anniversaire Ferrari.

Prêt à courir dans le confort de votre maison? Simulation de course Assetto Corsa a ce qu’il vous faut. Le jeu est applaudi pour son expérience de course réaliste et la possibilité de personnaliser la plupart des fonctionnalités. Sorti en 2013, ce jeu a encore beaucoup de fans car il incorpore des voitures emblématiques de l’histoire de la course, des interprétations de circuits internationaux et des marques automobiles mondiales.

Assetto Corsa key présente un jeu de simulation de sports de course multijoueur développé par Kunos Simulazioni. Le jeu offre des graphismes de qualité, une sensation de réalisme sans précédent, une vitesse illimitée et une concurrence à couper le souffle tout au long de votre gameplay! Les enjeux n’ont jamais été aussi élevés, et la mécanique de contrôle n’a jamais été aussi fluide et précise, c’est le moment de décoller !

Détails & Qualité

Achetez la clé Assetto Corsa et ressentez la puissance de simulation de course de la prochaine génération. Construit sur le moteur graphique DirectX 11, le jeu présente des environnements captivants complétés par un éclairage dynamique, une grille réaliste et des matériaux réalistes. Avec le moteur graphique exceptionnel, le jeu est également alimenté par un moteur physique tout à fait extraordinaire. Alors, attendez-vous à un niveau de réalisme comme jamais auparavant.

Chenilles & Véhicules

Si vous êtes un fan de course, la clé Assetto Corsa est encore plus un régal! La dernière technologie de balayage laser a été mise à profit, grâce à elle, des pistes de moteur du monde réel ont été transférées dans le domaine numérique avec une précision impeccable. Testez votre moteur sur des pistes telles que Monza, Silverstone, Mugello, Brands Hatch et bien d’autres. Les pistes ne sont pas la seule caractéristique réaliste ici. Contrôlez tous les meilleurs modèles sous licence de BMW, Ferrari, Lotus, McLaren, Mercedes, Porsche et bien d’autres!

Jouabilité

Quel type de simulation de course la clé Assetto Corsa offre-t-elle ? Participez à un mode carrière passionnant ainsi qu’à de multiples défis solo et multijoueur! Championnats, séances d’essais, séances de qualification, courses de drag & drift ainsi que de nombreux autres défis passionnants. Et ce n’est pas tout ! Le jeu propose, 4 niveaux de difficulté pour chaque individu de choisir son propre voyage souhaité. Jouez au jeu comme vous le souhaitez, jouez au jeu comme il était censé être joué et surtout, profitez-en!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU AMD Athlon X2 2,8 GHZ, Intel Core 2 Duo 2,4 GHZ
RAM 4 Go
GPU DirectX 10.1 (par exemple AMD Radeon HD 6450, Nvidia GeForce GT 460)
DirectX Version 10
HDD 15 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Processeur AMD Six-Core, Processeur Intel Quad-Core
RAM 6 Go
GPU DirectX 11 (par exemple AMD Radeon 290x, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970)
DirectX Version 11
HDD 15 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Assetto Corsa (Ultimate Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL”