3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-20 minutes
Delivery: Activation code by email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Important information :
The product cannot be activated in the following countries: Japan, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Iraq, Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen, Egypt, Lebanon.

 

55.51 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Steam Key

Buy the Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 key and dive into total FPS multiplayer chaos. Experience sci-fi weirdness and expand the boundaries of your imagination to an even wider spectrum. Join the multiplayer community and compete against the best crafting masters, and wield unconventional and mind-boggling weapons to achieve your goals. In addition to a range of weapons, you'll also be able to use amazing abilities that will increase both your performance and your excitement.

The subtleties of the COD campaign

Enter the dark dystopian scenario of the future where a new type of soldiers has risen to power, almost completely erasing the difference between humanity and high-tech military advances. Buy call of duty: Black Ops 3 key and witness the emergence of the new cold war. Forget everything you know, because the changes this title brings will shock you to your knees. Can you handle the new world order, can you survive and most importantly, can you change it?

COD Multiplayer Challenges

The new in-game multiplayer mode has single-handedly redefined the way the game's combat is handled. Immerse yourself in one of the most engaging experiences by far, team up, rank up, customize, and advance further with every match! Purchase the Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 key and choose from a variety of specialist characters, each of these men and women have unique looks, personalities and even voiceovers. Controlling and mastering a specialist means acquiring a specific set of skills and tools that will make your game both unique and personal.

Black market COD

Once you become a true craftsman, you can enter the black market. The black market is your store of choice when you want to outfit yourself from head to toe! By rocking it in multiplayer, you'll be rewarded with cryptokeys, these are your bread and butter to unlock all new content in the game. Buy the Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 key and reach your limits - not only is it extremely entertaining and challenging, but it's rewarding beyond your expectations!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i3-530 2.93 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 810 2.60 GHz
RAM 6 GB
GPU NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 470 @ 1 GB / ATI® Radeon™ HD 6970 @ 1 GB
HDD 100 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Steam Key GLOBAL

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Steam Key GLOBAL

36,450 FCFA

Délai de livraison: 5-20 minutes
Livraison: Code d’activation par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Information importante :
Le produit ne peut pas être activé dans les pays suivants : Japon, Émirats arabes unis, Arabie saoudite, Qatar, Koweït, Bahreïn, Oman, Irak, République arabe syrienne, Yémen, Égypte, Liban.

 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément

Informations



Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Steam Key

Achetez la clé Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 et plongez dans un chaos multijoueur FPS total. Découvrez les bizarreries de science-fiction et étendez les limites de votre imagination à un spectre encore plus large. Rejoignez la communauté multijoueur et affrontez les meilleurs maîtres de l’artisanat, et maniez des armes non conventionnelles et ahurissantes pour atteindre vos objectifs. En plus d’une gamme d’armes, vous pourrez également utiliser des capacités étonnantes qui augmenteront à la fois vos performances et votre excitation.

Les subtilités de la campagne COD

Entrez dans le sombre scénario dystopique du futur où un nouveau type de soldats a accédé au pouvoir, effaçant presque complètement la différence entre l’humanité et les progrès militaires de haute technologie. Achetez call of duty: Black Ops 3 clé et assistez à l’émergence de la nouvelle guerre froide. Oubliez tout ce que vous savez, car les changements que ce titre apporte vous choqueront et vous mettront à genoux. Pouvez-vous gérer le nouvel ordre mondial, pouvez-vous survivre et, surtout, pouvez-vous le changer ?

Défis multijoueurs COD

Le nouveau mode multijoueur en jeu a redéfini à lui seul la façon dont le combat du jeu est géré. Plongez dans l’une des expériences de loin les plus engageantes, équipez-vous, classez-vous, personnalisez et avancez davantage à chaque match! Achetez la clé Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 et choisissez parmi de nombreux personnages spécialisés, chacun de ces hommes et femmes a un look, une personnalité et même des voix off uniques. Contrôler et maîtriser un spécialiste signifie acquérir un ensemble spécifique de compétences et d’outils qui rendront votre jeu à la fois exceptionnel et personnel.

Marché noir COD

Une fois que vous devenez un véritable artisan de l’artisanat, vous pourrez entrer dans le marché noir. Le marché noir est votre magasin de choix lorsque vous voulez vous équiper de la tête aux pieds! En le berçant en multijoueur, vous serez récompensé par des cryptokeys, ce sont votre pain et votre beurre pour déverrouiller le tout nouveau contenu du jeu. Achetez la clé Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 et atteignez vos limites – non seulement c’est extrêmement divertissant et stimulant, mais c’est aussi gratifiant au-delà de vos attentes!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i3-530 2,93 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 810 2,60 GHz
RAM 6 Go
GPU NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 470 @ 1 Go / ATI® Radeon™ HD 6970 @ 1 Go
HDD 100 GO d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Steam Key GLOBAL”