3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Black Ops Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Call of Duty: Black Ops Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-20 minutes
Delivery: Activation code by email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Important information :
The product CANNOT be activated in these countries: Germany, Switzerland, Austria.

US$37.29

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Call of Duty: Black Ops Key

The Call of Duty: Black Ops touch brings a multiplayer FPS action game that will keep you captivated in front of the screen for hours and hours of time! Each play will immerse you deeper and deeper into the setting created by the game, and you will love the results! Developed by Treyarch and published by Activision, the title features frenetic action, precise mechanics, stunning visuals, and overall gameplay that you won't forget.

Solo campaign

The play offers you to embark on a complex, and admittedly brutal campaign where you will have to participate in secret warfare affairs with classified objectives and total denial of your government. Purchase the Call of Duty: Black Ops key and play as an elite Black Ops soldier, hired to solve only the most dangerous conflicts around the world. If you're captured in battle, there's no saving and there's no one coming to your rescue - it's between you and the enemy.

Multiplayer subtleties

The iconic multiplayer is back, and this time it's even bigger and more rewarding. Enjoy a variety of new perks, extensive character and weapon customization, and a bunch of awesome game modes! From betting matches such as the one in the room, sticks and stones, gun play or sniper, to your beloved combat training activities where you can test your skills against both cooperative and AI opponents!

Zombie Mode

Buy the Call of Duty: Black Ops key and experience the thrills and chills that come with one of the fan favorite modes of all time - the zombies are back! They're faster, hungrier, and even more vigilant than before, and that only means you'll have twice the fun tearing them apart! Zombies can be killed alone or in a defined cooperative environment. Have fun!

 

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel® Core™2 Duo E6600 or AMD Phenom™ X3 8750
RAM 2 GB
GPU Shader 3.0 256 MB NVIDIA® GeForce® 8600GT / ATI Radeon® X1950Pro
HDD 12 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.93 GHz / Phenom II X2 560 Black Edition
RAM 3 GB
GPU GeForce GTS 240 / Radeon HD 4850
HDD 12 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Call of Duty: Black Ops Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Black Ops Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager

Call of Duty: Black Ops Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison: 5-20 minutes
Livraison: Code d’activation par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Information importante :
Le produit NE PEUT PAS être activé dans ces pays : Allemagne, Suisse, Autriche.

36.25 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Informations



Clé Call of Duty: Black Ops

La touche Call of Duty: Black Ops apporte un jeu multijoueur FPS d’action qui vous captivera devant l’écran pendant des heures et des heures de temps! Chacun de vos jeux vous plongera de plus en plus profondément dans le cadre créé par le jeu, et vous allez adorer les résultats! Développé par Treyarch et publié par Activision, le titre présente une action frénétique, des mécanismes précis, des visuels époustouflants et, dans l’ensemble, un gameplay que vous ne pourrez pas oublier.

Campagne solo

La pièce vous propose de vous lancer dans une campagne complexe, et certes brutale où vous devrez participer à des affaires de guerre secrète avec des objectifs classifiés et un déni total de votre gouvernement. Achetez la clé Call of Duty: Black Ops et incarnez un soldat Black Ops d’élite, engagé pour résoudre uniquement les conflits les plus dangereux du monde entier. Si vous êtes capturé au combat, il n’y a pas de sauvegarde et il n’y a personne qui vient à votre secours – c’est entre vous et l’ennemi.

Subtilités multijoueurs

Le multijoueur emblématique fait son retour, et cette fois c’est encore plus large et plus gratifiant. Profitez d’une variété de nouveaux avantages, d’une personnalisation approfondie des personnages et des armes, et d’un tas de modes de jeu impressionnants! Des matchs de pari tels que celui dans la chambre, les bâtons et les pierres, le jeu d’arme à feu ou le tireur d’élite, à vos activités d’entraînement au combat bien-aimées où vous pouvez tester vos compétences contre des adversaires à la fois coopératifs et IA!

Zombie Mode

Achetez la clé Call of Duty: Black Ops et vivez les sensations fortes et les frissons qui accompagneront l’un des modes préférés des fans de tous les temps – les zombies font leur retour! Ils sont plus rapides, plus affamés et encore plus vigilants qu’ils ne l’étaient auparavant, et cela signifie seulement que vous aurez deux fois plus de plaisir en les mettant en pièces! Les zombies peuvent être tués seuls ou dans un environnement coopératif défini. Amusez-vous!

 

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel® Core™2 Duo E6600 ou AMD Phenom™ X3 8750
RAM 2 Go
GPU Shader 3.0 256 Mo NVIDIA® GeForce® 8600GT / ATI Radeon® X1950Pro
HDD 12 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Pentium Dual Core E6500 2,93 GHz / Phenom II X2 560 Black Edition
RAM 3 Go
GPU GeForce GTS 240 / Radeon HD 4850
HDD 12 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Call of Duty: Black Ops Steam Key GLOBAL”
Panier