3MKSTORE

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare (Standard Edition) (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key EUROPE

Share
-56%

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare (Standard Edition) (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Xbox live

39.44 

Save: 51.02  (56.40%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

CoD: Modern Warfare Key (Standard Edition) (Xbox One)

Developed by Infinity Ward and published by Activision, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare will raise the stakes beyond what you thought possible. The captivating, fast-paced, action-packed operator-centric gameplay returns and the balance of power will once again be disrupted by disproportionate chaos. The 4K and HDR support, quality mechanics and mind-blowing adrenaline flow are yours for the taking. Are you ready?

COD: MW Solo Campaign

The title comes with an all-new story arc that is neither a sequel nor a prequel to previous iterations of the critically acclaimed series. You'll traverse numerous locations across Europe and the Middle East, where you can embark on the most current events in our world. Purchase the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare key and play as some of your favorite characters, as well as some new faces. Your achievements in the campaign will also be transferable to co-op and MP play.

COD: MW Multiplayer Mode

The multiplayer mode will be fully Cross-Play on PS4, Xbox One and PC devices. In addition, every post-launch map for upcoming challenges will be updated for free. You'll be able to play with up to 20 players simultaneously, and your multiplayer progress will transfer to co-op and campaign modes! Experience the intense and frenetic combat first hand, purchase the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare key and get into the action!

COD: MW Cooperative Fun

Finally, co-op mode will be available for players of all levels and ranks. Your defined team will be able to play through a collection of elite operations, however, there will not be a Zombie mode available. The stories experienced in co-op are said to blend seamlessly with the single-player campaign narrative, so even your co-op activities will be part of the bigger picture. The game boasts unity and realism like never before, Order the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare key for your Xbox One and head into the modern conflict.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Xbox Live

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Call of Duty : Modern Warfare (édition standard) (Xbox One) Xbox Live clé EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Call of Duty : Modern Warfare (édition standard) (Xbox One) Xbox Live clé EUROPE

Partager
-56%

Call of Duty : Modern Warfare (édition standard) (Xbox One) Xbox Live clé EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Xbox live

25,900 FCFA

Economisez: 33,500 FCFA (56%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

CoD: Clé Modern Warfare (Standard Edition) (Xbox One)

Développé par Infinity Ward et publié par Activision, la clé Call of Duty: Modern Warfare augmentera les enjeux au-delà de ce que vous pensiez possible. Le gameplay captivant, rapide et bourré d’action axé sur l’opérateur revient et l’équilibre des pouvoirs sera une fois de plus perturbé par un chaos disproportionné. La prise en charge 4K et HDR, la mécanique de qualité et le flux d’adrénaline époustouflant sont à vous. Tu es prêt?

COD: Campagne MW Solo

Le titre est livré avec une toute nouvelle arche d’histoire qui n’est ni la suite ni la préquelle des itérations précédentes de la série acclamée par la critique. Vous traverserez de nombreux endroits à travers l’Europe et le Moyen-Orient, où vous pourrez vous embarquer dans les événements les plus actuels de notre monde. Achetez la clé Call of Duty: Modern Warfare et incarnez certains de vos personnages préférés, ainsi que de nouveaux visages. Vos résultats dans la campagne seront également transférables en coopération et en lecture MP.

COD: Mode multijoueur MW

Le mode multijoueur sera entièrement Cross-Play sur les appareils PS4, Xbox One et PC. De plus, chaque carte post-lancement pour les défis à venir sera mise à jour gratuitement. Vous pourrez jouer avec jusqu’à 20 joueurs simultanément et votre progression en multijoueur sera transférée aux modes coopératif et campagne ! Vivez le combat intense et frénétique de première main, achetez la clé Call of Duty: Modern Warfare et passez à l’action!

COD: MW Cooperative Fun

Enfin, le mode coopératif sera disponible pour les joueurs de tous niveaux et de tous grades. Votre équipe définie pourra jouer à travers une collection d’opérations d’élite, cependant, il n’y aura pas de mode Zombie disponible. On dit que les histoires vécues dans le cadre de la coopération se fondent parfaitement avec le récit de la campagne solo, de sorte que même vos activités de coopération feront partie de l’ensemble du tableau. Le jeu se vante d’unité et de réalisme comme jamais auparavant, Commandez la clé Call of Duty: Modern Warfare pour votre Xbox One et dirigez-vous vers le conflit moderne.

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Xbox Live

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Call of Duty : Modern Warfare (édition standard) (Xbox One) Xbox Live clé EUROPE”