3MKSTORE

Conan Exiles (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-27%

Conan Exiles (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

17.21 

Save: 6.32  (26.86%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Conan Exiles (PC) Steam Key

The Steam Conan Exiles key brings a survival game set in the famous universe of Conan the Barbarian. You will play as an exile who must survive in an unwelcoming desert where danger lurks around every corner. You can play on your own personal quest or with others in an online multiplayer environment. Whichever form of adventure you choose, the game has incredible potential to amaze and take your breath away.

The world around you

Conan Exiles Steam tasks you with fighting to survive against the fiercest beasts and most brutal warriors, and even the gods! Build a shelter and venture out to discover the history of the world around you. Be careful, the world outside your hut is dark and corrupt, and there's no chance you won't be drenched in darkness yourself. Resist, and be rewarded, submit and become a hostage to your own creation!

Surrounding hazards

As for the survival aspect of this journey, the Steam Conan Exiles key unlocks the unparalleled potential of opportunities! What is there to find in the realm of the possible?! First of all, there are many NPC characters that can be recruited or must be fought to the death! Second, unholy dangers in the ruins, which can reveal the secrets of this world, or corrupt your very existence! And third, an open world full of unknowns!

Become one of the threats

Even if you start out as someone who barely managed to survive. The Conan Exiles Steam Key brings rewards only to the brave, the ruthless, and the reckless - you are the combination of all three. Invade other communities, engage in vicious combo-based combat, learn the game's mechanics, craft an endearing suit of armor, and spread your name across the Exiled Lands!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Quad Core i5-2300 / AMD FX-6300
RAM 6 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 560 / AMD Radeon HD 7770
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Quad Core i7 3770K / AMD Ryzen 7 1600X
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVidia GeForce GTX 780 Ti/970 (High settings) 1070 (Ultra settings) / AMD R9 290/AMD RX480 (High settings)
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Conan Exiles (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Conan Exiles (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-27%

Conan Exiles (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

17.21 

Economisez: 6.32  (26.86%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Conan Exiles (PC) Steam Key

La clé Steam Conan Exiles apporte un jeu de survie se déroulant dans le célèbre univers de Conan le Barbare. Vous incarnerez un exilé qui doit survivre dans un désert peu accueillant où le danger se cache derrière chaque coin de rue. Vous pouvez jouer sur votre propre quête personnelle ou avec d’autres personnes dans un environnement multijoueur en ligne. Quelle que soit la forme d’aventure que vous choisirez, le jeu a un potentiel incroyable pour vous étonner et vous couper le souffle.

Monde autour de vous

Conan Exiles Steam vous charge de vous battre pour survivre contre les bêtes les plus féroces et les guerriers les plus brutaux, et même les dieux! Construisez un abri et aventurez-vous pour découvrir l’histoire du monde qui vous entoure. Faites attention, le monde à l’extérieur de votre hutte est sombre et corrompu, et il n’y a aucune chance que vous ne soyez pas trempé dans les ténèbres vous-même. Résistez, et soyez récompensé, soumettez-vous et devenez l’otage de votre propre création !

Dangers environnants

En ce qui concerne l’aspect survie de ce voyage, la clé Steam Conan Exiles débloque le potentiel inégalé des opportunités! Qu’y a-t-il à trouver dans le domaine du possible?! Tout d’abord, il existe de nombreux personnages PNJ qui peuvent être recrutés ou qui doivent être combattus jusqu’à leur mort ! Deuxièmement, des dangers impies dans les ruines, qui peuvent révéler les secrets de ce monde, ou corrompre votre existence même! Et troisièmement, un monde ouvert plein d’inconnu !

Devenez l’une des menaces

Même si vous commencez comme une personne qui a à peine réussi à survivre. La clé Steam de Conan Exiles n’apporte des récompenses qu’aux courageux, aux impitoyables et aux imprudents – vous êtes la combinaison des trois. Envahissez d’autres communautés, participez à des combats vicieux basés sur des combos, apprenez les mécanismes du jeu, fabriquez-vous une armure attachante et répandez votre nom dans les Terres Exilées !

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Quad Core i5-2300 / AMD FX-6300
RAM 6 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 560 / AMD Radeon HD 7770
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Quad Core i7 3770K / AMD Ryzen 7 1600X
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVidia GeForce GTX 780 Ti/970 (Paramètres élevés) 1070 (Paramètres Ultra) / AMD R9 290/AMD RX480 (Paramètres élevés)
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Conan Exiles (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL”