3MKSTORE

Death Stranding Steam Key EUROPE

Share
-65%

Death Stranding Steam Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Steam

27.41 

Save: 50.18  (64.67%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

What is Death Stranding?

After making its debut in 2019 on PlayStation 4, the first independent project from acclaimed Japanese video game designer Hideo Kojima (creator of the Metal Gear) is finally coming to the PC platform one year later. Purchase the Steam key from Death Stranding and prepare yourself for a unique and genre-defining experience from Kojima Productions! This atmospheric and mysterious open world adventure has been nominated for numerous awards, including winning the Best Musical Score category at the 2019 Game Awards. Death Stranding stands out for its stunning graphics, well-written story, and original game design that is unlike anything Hideo Kojima has presented before.

Campaign rich in stories

The games produced by Hideo Kojima may vary greatly from one another, but one thing they have in common is a huge focus on storytelling. If you like hams with world-rich, well-written stories, buy the Death Stranding Steam Key and you won't be disappointed. The game takes place in a post-apocalyptic future ravaged by a mysterious event known as Death Stranding. After the disaster, society has resorted to living in underground bunkers, all of which rely heavily on curriers such as the main protagonist Sam Bridges (played by Norman Reedus).

The terrain is your main enemy

Due to his unique abilities, Sam is one of the few people able to traverse the extremely dangerous - yet wildly beautiful - post-apocalyptic environment. Buy the Death Stranding Steam Key and you'll learn what it takes to keep the fractured society together. While the game is experienced from a third-person perspective and features TPS combat segments, the post-apocalyptic terrain itself will be Sam's main enemy. Equipment maintenance and cargo micromanagement are of crucial importance if you want to successfully reach your destination.

Death Stranding Multiplayer

After going through a specific point in the single player campaign, the multiplayer elements of Death Stranding are unlocked. This won't be a conventional multiplayer mode where you meet and interact with other players because Death Stranding's Steam key promises something completely different. Sam can fill the barren wasteland with bridges, ladders and place useful signs - all these environmental objects can appear and help other players during their own gameplay. Kojima Productions offers a truly unique multiplayer experience that perfectly matches the main themes of the game's story.

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD Ryzen 3 1200
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050, 3 GB VRAM / AMD Radeon RX 560, 4 GB VRAM
HDD 80 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i7-3770 / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 / AMD Radeon RX 590, 6 GB VRAM

Other details

Language German

English

French

Greek

Italy

Japanese

Polish

Portuguese

Portuguese - Brazil

Russian

Spanish - Latin America

Spanish - Spain

Release dates
July 14, 2020
Publisher 505 Games
Developers Kojima Productions
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death Stranding Steam Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Death Stranding Steam Key EUROPE

Partager
-65%

Death Stranding Steam Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Steam

18,000 FCFA

Economisez: 32,950 FCFA (65%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Qu’est-ce que Death Stranding?

Après avoir fait ses débuts en 2019 sur PlayStation 4, le premier projet indépendant du célèbre concepteur de jeux vidéo japonais Hideo Kojima (créateur de la série Metal Gear) arrive enfin sur la plateforme PC un an plus tard. Achetez la clé Steam De Death Stranding et préparez-vous à une expérience unique et déterminante pour le genre de Kojima Productions ! Cette aventure atmosphérique et mystérieuse en monde ouvert a été nominée pour de nombreux prix et a notamment remporté la catégorie de la meilleure partition musicale des Game Awards 2019. Death Stranding se distingue par ses graphismes étonnants, son histoire bien écrite et son design de jeu original qui ne ressemble à rien de ce que Hideo Kojima a présenté auparavant.

Campagne riche en histoires

Les jeux produits par Hideo Kojima peuvent varier considérablement entre eux, mais une chose qu’ils ont en commun est une énorme concentration sur la narration. Si vous aimez les jambons avec des histoires riches en monde et bien écrites, achetez la clé Steam Death Stranding et vous ne serez pas déçu. Le jeu se déroule dans un futur post-apocalyptique ravagé par un événement mystérieux connu sous le nom de Death Stranding. Après la catastrophe, la société a eu recours à la vie dans des bunkers souterrains, qui dépendent tous fortement de curriers tels que le protagoniste principal Sam Bridges (joué par Norman Reedus).

Le terrain est votre principal ennemi

En raison de ses capacités uniques, Sam est l’une des rares personnes capables de traverser l’environnement postapocalyptique extrêmement dangereux – et pourtant d’une beauté sauvage. Achetez la clé Steam Death Stranding et vous apprendrez ce qu’il faut pour garder la société fracturée ensemble. Alors que le jeu est expérimenté du point de vue de la troisième personne et comporte des segments de combat TPS, le terrain post-apocalyptique lui-même sera le principal ennemi de Sam. La maintenance de l’équipement et la microgestion du fret sont d’une importance cruciale si vous voulez atteindre votre destination avec succès.

Multijoueur de Death Stranding

Après avoir traversé un point spécifique de la campagne solo, les éléments multijoueurs de Death Stranding sont débloqués. Ce ne sera pas un mode multijoueur conventionnel où vous rencontrerez d’autres joueurs et interagirez avec eux car la clé Steam de Death Stranding promet quelque chose de complètement différent. Sam peut remplir le terrain vague stérile avec des ponts, des échelles et placer des signes utiles – tous ces objets environnementaux peuvent apparaître et aider les autres joueurs au cours de leur propre jeu. Kojima Productions offre une expérience multijoueur vraiment unique qui correspond parfaitement aux thèmes principaux de l’histoire du jeu.

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD Ryzen 3 1200
RAM 8 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050, 3 GB VRAM / AMD Radeon RX 560, 4 GB VRAM
HDD 80 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i7-3770 / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 / AMD Radeon RX 590, 6 GB VRAM

Autres détails

Langues Allemand

Anglais

Français

Grec

Italie

Japonais

Polonais

Portugais

Portugais – Brésil

Russe

Espagnol – Amérique latine

Espagnol – Espagne

Dates de sortie
14 juillet 2020
Editeur 505 Jeux
Developpeurs Kojima Productions
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Death Stranding Steam Key EUROPE”