3MKSTORE

Dying Light - Hellraid (DLC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-86%

Dying Light - Hellraid (DLC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

1.82 

Save: 11.43  (86.26%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

No one knows where this strange arcade terminal came from. The Tower's inhabitants found it in the basement after a strange power outage and put it together without realizing it was a portal to another world. Boost your Dying Light experience by using this supernatural device to access a brand new mode inspired by Hellraid, Techland's first-ever first-person fantasy slasher.

Characteristics

  • DISCOVER THE INFERNAL HORDES - Step through a portal and trade the familiar streets of Harran for an otherworldly stronghold overrun by the minions of hell. Explore its stone corridors and darkened halls as you take down never-before-seen demonic foes with swords, axes, hammers and other medieval weapons.
  • MASTER A NEW GAME MODE - Prove your skills in intense and challenging games through this demon-infested dungeon. Collect bounties to earn additional prizes as you explore the fortress. Upgrade your Hellraid rank to gain access to new weapons that can be used even outside the infernal realm.
  • RAID ALONE OR COOP - Go on a crusade alone or get a group of 2-4 players together. Either way, one thing is certain: the minions of hell are waiting for you. The infernal forces will adapt in number and strength to the number of players in your group to give you a tough challenge.

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU
Intel Core i5-2500 3.3 GHz / AMD FX-8320 3.5 GHz
RAM 4 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 / AMD Radeon HD 6870 (1GB VRAM)
HDD 40 GB of available disk space

Other details

Language German

English

Spanish, Castilian

French

Italian

Japanese

Dutch, Flemish

Polish

Portuguese - Brazil

Russian

Release dates
August 13, 2020
Publisher Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Developers
Techland
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

CSD

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dying Light – Hellraid (DLC) Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Dying Light – Hellraid (DLC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-86%

Dying Light – Hellraid (DLC) Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

1,200 FCFA

Economisez: 7,500 FCFA (86%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Nul ne sait d’où sort cette étrange borne d’arcade. Les habitants de la Tour l’ont trouvée au sous-sol, après une étrange coupure de courant, et l’ont montée sans se douter qu’il s’agissait d’un portail vers un autre monde. Donnez un coup de boost à votre expérience Dying Light en utilisant cet appareil surnaturel pour accéder à un mode inédit inspiré de Hellraid, le « fantasy slasher » en vue subjective jamais sorti de Techland.

Caractéristiques

  • DÉVASTEZ LES HORDES INFERNALES – Empruntez un portail et troquez les rues bien connues d’Harran contre un bastion d’un autre monde, envahi par les serviteurs de l’enfer. Explorez ses couloirs de pierre et ses salles plongées dans la pénombre en terrassant des ennemis démoniaques inédits à coups d’épées, de haches, de marteaux et autres armes médiévales
  • MAÎTRISEZ UN NOUVEAU MODE DE JEU – Prouvez vos talents dans des parties intenses et jouissives à travers ce donjon infesté de démons. Ramassez des primes pour gagner des prix supplémentaires durant votre exploration de la forteresse. Améliorez votre rang Hellraid pour accéder à de nouvelles armes utilisables y compris en dehors du royaume infernal
  • PARTEZ EN RAID SEUL OU EN COOP – Partez seul en croisade ou réunissez un groupe de 2 à 4 joueurs. Dans tous les cas, une chose est sûre : les serviteurs de l’enfer vous attendent de pied ferme. Les forces infernales s’adaptent en nombre et en force à votre effectif pour vous opposer un challenge relevé

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU
Intel Core i5-2500 3.3 GHz / AMD FX-8320 3.5 GHz
RAM 4 Go
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 / AMD Radeon HD 6870 (1GB VRAM)
HDD 40 Go d’espace disque disponible

Autres détails

Langues Allemand

Anglais

Espagnol, Castillan

Français

Italien

Japonais

Néerlandais, Flamand

Polonais

Portuguese – Brazil

Russe

Dates de sortie
13 août 2020
Editeur Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Developpeurs
Techland
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

DLC

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Dying Light – Hellraid (DLC) Steam Key GLOBAL”