3MKSTORE

Dying Light: Platinum Edition Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Dying Light: Platinum Edition Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

7.46 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Dying Light: Platinum Edition

Includes:

  •  Dying light
  •  Dying light: the following
  •  Dying light : Bozak Horde
  •  Kitchen & Cargo
  •  Ultimate Survivor Bundle
  •  Crash Test Skin Pack
  •  Hellraid
  •  A great collection of skins and weapons that will make killing zombies even more fun.

Purchase the Dying Light key to immerse yourself in an open world first person survival horror game developed and published by techland. Get ready to spend time running around an open world city teeming with zombies, as humanity has plunged into a new dark age after the outbreak of a zombie infection. Do your best to survive in this post-apocalyptic reality among hostile humans and even deadlier infected.

Parkour system

One of the most notable features of Dying Light is its parkour mechanic, which makes the game comparable to a zombie-filled open world Mirrors Edge. You'll find yourself constantly maneuvering through a zombie-infested city and being chased by the infected. Once you purchase the Dying Light key, you'll be able to explore a city on both horizontal and vertical planes as you try to survive among the undead and hostile scavengers, running and jumping across rooftops or clinging to ledges until it finally becomes a second nature thing.

Dynamic day and night cycle

Exploring the open world city is necessary to advance the campaign story, complete side quests or gather resources for crafting. The world of Dying Light has a dynamic day and night cycle that determines two completely different gameplay experiences respectively. During the day, you can explore the world and engage in combat quite easily as long as you stay on your toes, but you should buy the Dying Light key to feel the real sense of tension at night! The enemies become overwhelming and aggressive, forcing you to rely on stealth.

Multiplayer

While Dying Light offers an engaging single-player campaign experience that will provide many hours of gameplay as you find more and more creative ways to fight the infected, the game also features an interesting multiplayer mode. You can be accompanied by up to 3 friends in co-op mode as you explore the post-apocalyptic open world city together, using your parkour skills and running across rooftops to avoid the infected. However, you should buy the Dying Light key to be the boogeyman yourself too! Hunt the living like a zombie using flesh zip lines and spit that summons the infected. So take this opportunity to get the Dying Light key and experience the most definitive open world zombie game title to date!

 

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dying Light: Platinum Edition Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Dying Light: Platinum Edition Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager

Dying Light: Platinum Edition Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

7.46 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Dying Light: Platinum Edition

Comprend:

  •  Lumière mourante
  •  Lumière mourante: ce qui suit
  •  Lumière mourante : Horde Bozak
  •  Cuisine & Cargo
  •  Ultimate Survivor Bundle
  •  Crash Test Skin Pack
  •  Hellraid
  •  Une grande collection de skins et d’armes qui rendront le massacre de zombies encore plus amusant.

Achetez la clé Dying Light pour vous immerger dans un jeu d’horreur de survie à la première personne en monde ouvert développé et publié par techland. Préparez-vous à passer du temps à courir dans une ville du monde ouvert grouillant de zombies, alors que l’humanité a plongé dans un nouvel âge sombre après l’apparition d’une infection zombie. Faites de votre mieux pour survivre dans cette réalité post-apocalyptique parmi les humains hostiles et les infectés encore plus mortels.

Système de parkour

L’une des caractéristiques les plus remarquables de Dying Light est sa mécanique de parkour qui rend le jeu comparable à un Mirrors Edge en monde ouvert rempli de zombies. Vous vous retrouverez constamment à manœuvrer dans une ville infestée de zombies et à être poursuivi par les infectés. Une fois que vous aurez acheté la clé Dying Light, vous pourrez explorer une ville à la fois sur des plans horizontaux et verticaux en essayant de survivre parmi les morts-vivants et les charognards hostiles, en courant et en sautant sur les toits ou en vous accrochant aux rebords jusqu’à ce qu’elle devienne enfin une chose de seconde nature.

Cycle dynamique jour et nuit

L’exploration de la ville du monde ouvert est nécessaire pour faire progresser l’histoire de la campagne, accomplir des quêtes secondaires ou rassembler des ressources pour l’artisanat. Le monde de Dying Light a un cycle dynamique de jour et de nuit qui détermine respectivement deux expériences de jeu complètement différentes. Pendant la journée, vous pouvez explorer le monde et vous engager dans le combat assez facilement tant que vous restez sur vos gardes, mais vous devriez acheter la clé Dying Light pour ressentir le vrai sentiment de tension la nuit! Les ennemis deviennent écrasants et agressifs, vous obligeant à compter sur la furtivité.

Multijoueur

Alors que Dying Light offre une expérience de campagne solo engageante qui vous fournira de nombreuses heures de jeu car vous trouverez de plus en plus de moyens créatifs de combattre les infectés, le jeu présente également un mode multijoueur intéressant. Vous pouvez être accompagné par jusqu’à 3 amis en mode coopératif alors que vous explorez ensemble la ville post-apocalyptique du monde ouvert, en utilisant vos compétences de parkour et en courant sur les toits pour éviter les infectés. Cependant, vous devriez acheter la clé Dying Light pour être le boogeyman vous-même aussi! Chassez les vivants comme un zombie en utilisant des tyroliennes de chair et crachez qui invoque les infectés. Alors profitez de cette occasion pour obtenir la clé Dying Light et découvrir le titre de jeu de zombies en monde ouvert le plus définitif à ce jour!

 

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Dying Light: Platinum Edition Steam Key GLOBAL”