3MKSTORE

God Eater 3 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-7%

God Eater 3 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

13.33 

Save: 1.06  (7.37%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

God Eater 3 Steam Key

God EATER 3 Steam key presents a post-apocalyptic hack-n-slash game based on anime by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment! Enter a world infested with incredible creatures that could only be compared to gods. Their power is immeasurable, their speed knows no bounds and their intelligence surpasses even our own! The only living being who can oppose these all-powerful entities is a God Eater.

Weapons of destruction

The Steam God Eater 3 key opens the door to the third version of an incredibly popular action series. Now with even more precise mechanics, and even more impressive elegant combat moves! The new God Arc offers new weapons of death, starting with the dual-wielding melee 'Bitting Edge', as well as the two-handed axe 'Heavy Moon' and ending with the ranged 'Ray Gun'! Gods can be scared too, and these are the right tools for it.

Movements of devastation

Purchase the Steam God Eater 3 key and enjoy a revamped and improved skill set and moveset that will surprise even the most experienced enemies! Control the ground, air and movement itself perform crazy combos with Burst Arts and perform the latest addition to your surprise set, the Dive Dash attack. Combine all this and no God, also known as Aragami, will stand a chance!

Enemies of chaos

However, with the God Eater 3 Steam key at hand, you will face something much stronger than the Aragami you are used to dealing with. Ash Aragami are your new challenge and concern. These giants are far superior to anything you have faced before. They use Devours Attack, and once really threatened, they will activate the burst mode. These are not to be taken lightly, as your one mistake can end the existence of the entire world!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD FX-8120
RAM 4 GB
GPU GeForce GTX 760 / Radeon R9 290X
DirectX Version 12
HDD 25 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Core i7-3770 / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU NGeForce GTX 970 / Radeon R9 rage
DirectX Version 12
HDD 25 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “God Eater 3 Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

God Eater 3 Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-7%

God Eater 3 Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

13.33 

Economisez: 1.06  (7.37%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

God Eater 3 Clé Steam

God EATER 3 Steam key présente un jeu de hack-n-slash post-apocalyptique basé sur un anime par BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment! Entrez dans un monde infesté de créatures incroyables qui ne pouvaient être comparées qu’à gods. Leur puissance est incommensurable, leur vitesse ne connaît pas de limites et leur intelligence dépasse même la nôtre ! Le seul être vivant qui peut s’opposer à ces entités toutes-puissantes est un Mangeur de Dieu.

Armes de destruction

La clé Steam God Eater 3 vous ouvre la voie à la troisième version d’une série d’action incroyablement populaire. Maintenant, avec des mécaniques encore plus précises, et des mouvements de combat élégants encore plus impressionnants! Le nouvel Arc Dieu offre de nouvelles armes de mort, à commencer par la mêlée à double maniement ‘Bitting Edge’, ainsi que la hache à deux mains ‘Heavy Moon’ et se terminant par le ‘Ray Gun’ à distance! Les dieux peuvent aussi avoir peur, et ce sont les bons outils pour cela.

Mouvements de ravage

Achetez la clé Steam God Eater 3 et profitez d’un ensemble de compétences et de mouvements remodelés et améliorés qui surprendront même les ennemis les plus expérimentés! Contrôlez le sol, l’air et le mouvement lui-même exécutez des combos fous avec Burst Arts et effectuez le tout dernier ajout à votre ensemble de surprises, l’attaque Dive Dash. Combinez tout cela et aucun Dieu, également connu sous le nom d’Aragami, n’aura une chance!

Ennemis du chaos

Cependant, avec la clé God Eater 3 Steam à portée de main, vous ferez face à quelque chose de beaucoup plus fort que l’Aragami avec lequel vous êtes habitué à traiter. Ash Aragamis sont votre nouveau défi et préoccupation. Ces géants sont de loin supérieurs à tout ce que vous avez affronté auparavant. Ils utilisent Devours Attack, et une fois vraiment menacés, ils activeront le mode rafale. Ceux-ci ne doivent pas être pris à la légère, car votre seule erreur peut mettre fin à l’existence du monde entier!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD FX-8120
RAM 4 Go
GPU GeForce GTX 760 / Radeon R9 290X
DirectX Version 12
HDD 25 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Core i7-3770 / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 Go
GPU NGeForce GTX 970 / Radeon R9 fureur
DirectX Version 12
HDD 25 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “God Eater 3 Steam Key GLOBAL”