3MKSTORE

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time: 5-20 minutes
Delivery: Activation code by email
Account / Region: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Important information :
The product cannot be activated in the following countries: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Egypt, Iran, Jordan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Lebanon, Myanmar, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Samoa, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Venezuela, Yemen, Japan, South Africa, Australia, Germany.

32.21 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Grand Theft Auto: The Steam Trilogy Key

Rockstar Games presents a generous package that contains three essential games from the GTA franchise:

  •  Grand Theft Auto III;
  •  Grand Theft Auto: Vice City;
  •  Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas.

The critically acclaimed titles all come in the Steam key of Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy, offering a fundamental GTA experience that every fan of the franchise must have gone through at least once. All the iconic characters and missions are waiting for you to join them in criminal shenanigans in search of your rightful place in the underworld. If you're new to the franchise, the deal is even more lucrative because you get all three games in one at a much cheaper price!

Grand Theft Auto 3

Memory Lane is just another name for Liberty City! Go back to the days when Grand Theft Auto became the real-world 3D action game we know today and it's okay to get emotional! Grand Theft Auto 3 is a 2002 classic, full of unique characters in a dark yet humorous story full of breathtaking twists and turns. The first of its kind and a gem of a Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy key package, GTA 3 set the standard for open-world games for years and still remains one of the most important open-world games to commit to for hours of play and exploration. Come back to the hood nearly two decades later and see if much has changed - nostalgia trip guaranteed!

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City is a game that could be described as a legend among legends. This is the title that really brought the Grand Theft Auto franchise to the top of the list! If you want to get a taste of the game's story, you should definitely try this old school action roller coaster for a spin. An urban open world for your exploration, engaging missions, distinguished characters, and a compelling experience that continues to bring players back to the title as if it were an old friend!

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Probably the main star of the key to Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy is none other than Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. You assume the role of the legendary Carl Johnson, a former gang member, returning to the city of Los Santos to avenge the murder of his mother and bring power back to the streets for you and your family! However, a story filled with murder and corruption sees you spread far beyond your reach across the entire state of San Andreas as you seek revenge!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU 1 Ghz Pentium III / AMD Athlon
RAM 256 MB
GPU 64 MO
HDD 4.7 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grand Theft Auto : The Trilogy Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Grand Theft Auto : The Trilogy Steam Key GLOBAL

Grand Theft Auto : The Trilogy Steam Key GLOBAL

21,150 FCFA

Délai de livraison: 5-20 minutes
Livraison: Code d’activation par email
Compte/Région: GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Information importante :
Le produit ne peut pas être activé dans les pays suivants : Émirats arabes unis, Bahreïn, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgarie, Chine, Cuba, Égypte, Iran, Jordanie, République populaire démocratique de Corée, Koweït, Liban, Myanmar, Oman, Qatar, Arabie saoudite, Soudan, Samoa, République arabe syrienne, Thaïlande, Venezuela, Yémen, Japon, Afrique du Sud, Australie, Allemagne.

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément

Informations



Grand Theft Auto: La clé Steam Trilogy

Rockstar Games présente un package généreux qui contient trois jeux essentiels de la franchise GTA:

  •  Grand Theft Auto III;
  •  Grand Theft Auto: Vice City;
  •  Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas.

Les titres acclamés par la critique viennent tous dans la clé Steam de Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy, offrant une expérience GTA fondamentale que chaque fan de la franchise doit avoir traversé au moins une. Tous les personnages et missions emblématiques vous attendent pour les rejoindre dans les manigances criminelles à la recherche de votre place légitime dans le monde souterrain. Si vous êtes nouveau dans la franchise, l’affaire est encore plus lucrative car vous obtenez les trois jeux en un à un prix beaucoup moins cher!

Grand Theft Auto 3

Memory Lane n’est qu’un autre nom pour Liberty City ! Revenez à l’époque où Grand Theft Auto est devenu le jeu d’action 3D du monde réel que nous connaissons aujourd’hui et c’est normal de devenir émotif! Grand Theft Auto 3 est un classique de 2002, plein de personnages uniques dans une histoire sombre mais humoristique pleine de rebondissements époustouflants. Le premier du genre et un joyau de Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy key package, GTA 3 a établi la norme pour les jeux en monde ouvert pendant des années et reste toujours l’un des jeux en monde ouvert les plus importants qui s’engagent pour des heures de jeu et d’exploration. Revenez au capot près de deux décennies plus tard et voyez si beaucoup de choses ont changé – voyage nostalgique garanti!

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City est un jeu qui pourrait être décrit comme une légende parmi les légendes. C’est le titre qui a vraiment amené la franchise Grand Theft Auto en tête de liste! Si vous voulez avoir un avant-goût de l’histoire du jeu, vous devriez certainement essayer ces montagnes russes d’action de la vieille école pour un tour. Un monde ouvert urbain pour votre exploration, des missions engageantes, des personnages distingués et une expérience fascinante qui continue de faire revenir les joueurs au titre comme s’il s’agissait d’un vieil ami!

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Probablement la star principale de la clé de Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy n’est autre que Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Vous assumez le rôle du légendaire Carl Johnson, un ancien membre de gang, retournant dans la ville de Los Santos pour venger le meurtre de sa mère et ramener le pouvoir dans les rues pour vous et votre famille! Cependant, une histoire remplie de meurtres et de corruption vous voit vous étendre loin de votre portée à travers tout l’État de San Andreas alors que vous cherchez à vous venger!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU 1 Ghz Pentium III / AMD Athlon
RAM 256 MO
GPU 64 MO
HDD 4,7 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Grand Theft Auto : The Trilogy Steam Key GLOBAL”