3MKSTORE

The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL

Share
-31%

The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Origin

US$9.13

Save: US$4.04 (30.67%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

The Sims 4: Original key to bowling night stuff (DLC)

The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff Origin Key (DLC) brings the fourth sequel to one of the most favorite and beloved real-time simulations of all time! Create and customize your own character, build a house, find a job - make a career, surround yourself with a loving family and neighbors, participate in a variety of daily activities or do anything else you can think of, it's The Sims 4 after all.

If you love bowling in real life, then maybe now is the time to play it in The Sims 4 too? Buy The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) at a lower price and invite your Sims to spend some quality time bowling. Compete against your friends and hone your skills to unlock trick shots. Plus, you can decorate your lane with bowling-themed stuff, as well as give your Sims a new look.

The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff game features (DLC)

  •  Build a bowling alley. Let's create a perfect place to bowl with your friends;
  •  Invite the Sims to bowl. Let them experience the fun. Sharpen their skills and unlock new features;
  •  Embrace the new fashion. Let's decorate your driveway with new stuff. Your Sims also get new looks!
  •  Cheap price The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC).

Stretch, Bend and Drag customization techniques

One of the main features of The Sims 4 that explains why The Sims series has always been so much fun is its character creation menu, and The Sims 4 is no exception. The new Create a Sim tool allows you to become a sculptor and bend your Sim into almost any physical shape: you can click, drag, and manually alter almost every aspect of your creation. The home customization options are as extensive as possible, or at least as extensive as the Create-a-Sim tool. Not only can you customize every corner of your home, but you can also choose from pre-built components or better yet: download a pre-designed plan from online storage, where players around the world put their ideas into practice. Raise or lower the very foundation of your home, or stretch and slide the edges of your walls if you're short on space.

Do the Sims feel anything?

They do now! And they don't just feel something, with The Sims 4 touch, they feel a lot. Traits and aspirations are back, and while they're fun and useful, it's not about them. The latest edition introduces a bunch of emotions that are now the key control factors whenever you don't interfere. There are many triggers to put your Sim in a certain emotional state, and these will have vast implications during your game.

The Sims grow in more ways than one!

Finally, purchase The Sims 4 key and enjoy the additional elements of multitasking abilities. Your Sims will no longer awkwardly drink coffee and only after the cup is empty will they start to commune. You'll feel this much-needed mechanic right from the start, and it makes the overall gameplay much more fluid and consistent.

Minimum configuration

OS Windows XP
CPU
1.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, AMD Athlon 64 Dual-Core 4000+ ( 2.0 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 2.0 GHz AMD Turion 64 X2 TL-62)
RAM 2 GB
GPU 128 MB Pixel Shader 3.0. NVIDIA GeForce 6600, ATI Radeon X1300, Intel GMA X4500
HDD 9 GB 1 GB of additional custom content saved games

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU
Intel core i5, AMD Athlon X4
RAM 4 GB
GPU NVIDIA GTX 650

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

CSD

Platform

Origin

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL

Partager
-31%

The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Origin

9.29 

Economisez: 4.11  (30.67%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations



Les Sims 4 : Clé d’origine des trucs de la nuit de bowling (DLC)

La clé Origin des Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) apporte la quatrième suite à l’une des simulations en temps réel les plus préférées et les plus appréciées de tous les temps! Créez et personnalisez votre propre personnage, construisez une maison, trouvez un emploi – faites carrière, entourez-vous d’une famille et de voisins aimants, participez à de nombreuses activités quotidiennes ou faites tout ce à quoi vous pouvez penser, c’est Les Sims 4 après tout.

Si vous aimez jouer au bowling dans la vraie vie, alors peut-être qu’il est maintenant temps d’y jouer dans Les Sims 4 aussi ? Achetez la clé Origin les Sims 4 : Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) à un prix moins élevé et invitez vos Sims à bien passer du temps à jouer au bowling. Affrontez vos amis et aiguisez vos compétences pour débloquer des coups pièges. En outre, vous pouvez décorer votre allée avec des trucs sur le thème du bowling, ainsi que donner à vos Sims un nouveau look.

Fonctionnalités du jeu Les Sims 4 : Bowling Night Stuff (DLC)

  •  Construisez un lieu de rencontre pour le bowling. Créons un endroit parfait pour jouer au bowling avec vos amis;
  •  Invitez les Sims à jouer au bowling. Laissez-les vivre les moments amusants. Aiguisez leurs compétences et débloquez de nouvelles fonctionnalités;
  •  Adoptez la nouvelle mode. Décorons votre allée avec de nouvelles choses. Vos Sims bénéficient également de nouveaux looks !
  •  Prix bon marché Les Sims 4 : Bowling Night Stuff (DLC).

Techniques de personnalisation Stretch, Bend et Drag

L’une des principales caractéristiques des Sims 4 expliquant pourquoi la série Les Sims a toujours été si amusante est leur menu de création de personnages et Les Sims 4 ne fait pas exception. Le nouvel outil Créer un Sim vous permet de devenir un sculpteur et de plier votre Sim sous presque n’importe quelle forme physique : vous pouvez cliquer, faire glisser et modifier manuellement presque tous les aspects de votre création. Les options de personnalisation de la maison sont aussi vastes que possible ou au moins aussi vastes que l’outil Create-a-Sim. Non seulement vous pouvez personnaliser chaque recoin de votre foyer, mais vous pouvez également choisir parmi des composants déjà préfabriqués ou encore mieux: téléchargez un plan prédéfini à partir du stockage en ligne, où les joueurs du monde entier mettent leurs idées en pratique. Soulevez ou abaissez les fondations mêmes de votre maison ou étirez-les et faites glisser les bords de vos murs si vous manquez d’espace.

Les Sims ressentent-ils quelque chose ?

Ils le font maintenant! Et ils ne ressentent pas seulement quelque chose, avec la touche Les Sims 4, ils ressentent beaucoup. Les traits et les aspirations sont de retour, et bien qu’ils soient amusants et utiles, il ne s’agit pas d’eux. La dernière édition présente un paquet d’émotions qui sont maintenant les facteurs clés de contrôle chaque fois que vous n’interférez pas. Il existe de nombreux déclencheurs pour mettre votre Sim dans un certain état émotionnel, et ceux-ci auront de vastes implications au cours de votre jeu.

Les Sims se développent de plus d’une façon !

Enfin, achetez la clé Les Sims 4 et profitez des éléments supplémentaires des capacités multitâches. Vos Sims ne boiront plus maladroitement du café et ce n’est qu’une fois la tasse vide qu’ils commenceront à communier. Vous sentirez cette mécanique tant désirée dès le départ, et cela rend le gameplay global beaucoup plus fluide et plus cohérent.

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows XP
CPU
1,8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, AMD Athlon 64 Dual-Core 4000+ ( 2,0 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 2,0 GHz AMD Turion 64 X2 TL-62)
RAM 2 GB
GPU 128 Mo Pixel Shader 3.0. NVIDIA GeForce 6600, ATI Radeon X1300, Intel GMA X4500
HDD 9 Go 1 Go de contenu personnalisé supplémentaire sauvegardé jeux

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU
Intel core i5, AMD Athlon X4
RAM 4 GB
GPU NVIDIA GTX 650

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

DLC

Plateforme

Origin

Région

Mondial

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Sims 4: Bowling Night Stuff (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL”
Panier