3MKSTORE

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne (Master Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-10%

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne (Master Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

30.08 

Save: 3.42  (10.21%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne Master Edition

Buy the Monster Hunter World: Iceborne Master Edition key to get a base game and an expansion! The amount of new content is so great that Iceborne could almost be considered a brand new spin-off game or even a sequel. Just like the original, Monster Hunter World: Iceborne is developed and published by Capcom. This DLC successfully expands on the detailed world presented in the base game and presents a new winter-themed setting without sacrificing anything that gave the base Monster Hunter: World its identity and charm. Take note - the base game is required to play this DLC.

Fight a whole ecosystem of fantastic creatures!

After playing at Monster Hunter: WorldOnce you purchase the Monster Hunter World: Iceborne key, you'll feel right at home. The basic addictive structure of the gameplay remains the same - you hunt exotic fantasy monsters, loot their corpses, habitats and hunting grounds to find materials to craft equipment, weapons and armor to fight even more powerful monsters. Iceborne DLC massively expands the content of the original, introducing new types of monsters and subspecies or subtypes of those previously seen.

Snowy land of Hoarfrost Reach

The Iceborne DLC expansion brings the player to a new snowy terrain known as Hoarfrost Reach. Despite the fact that the new location is winter-themed, once you purchase the Monster Hunter World: Iceborne key, you'll find that it nonetheless includes plenty of variety: mountainous terrain, hot springs, underground caves and snowy fields make up this new area. The town of Seliana will serve as a social hub between hunting missions. You'll interact with NPCs, upgrade your equipment and spend time in a highly customizable personal room!

Improved quality of life

It's no secret that Capcom's Monster Hunter games have a typically complicated user interface that ignores prevailing trends and demands the most dedication from the player. You'll find yourself constantly micromanaging your equipment and skill tree. Purchase the Monster Hunter World: Iceborne key to take advantage of many quality-of-life improvements tailored to newcomers, including a simpler user interface, the ability to mount a small monster in battle, and the ability to use a clutch claw to dig into large monsters, in turn weakening their specific body parts and making them vulnerable to damage. All of this is just a fraction of the new content presented in this exemplary DLC!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i5-4460, 3.20 GHz or AMD FX-6300
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 or AMD Radeon R7 260x (2GB VRAM)
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Core i7 3770 3.4 GHz or Intel Core i3 8350 4 GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1500X
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 (3GB VRAM) or AMD Radeon RX 570 (4GB VRAM)
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Monster Hunter World: Iceborne (Master Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne (Master Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-10%

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne (Master Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

30.08 

Economisez: 3.42  (10.21%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne Master Edition

Achetez la clé Monster Hunter World: Iceborne Master Edition pour obtenir un jeu de base et une extension! La quantité de nouveau contenu est tellement importante qu’Iceborne pourrait presque être considéré comme un tout nouveau jeu dérivé ou même une suite. Tout comme l’original, Monster Hunter World: Iceborne est développé et publié par Capcom. Ce DLC développe avec succès le monde détaillé présenté dans le jeu de base et présente un nouveau cadre sur le thème de l’hiver sans sacrifier quoi que ce soit qui a donné à la base Monster Hunter: World son identité et son charme. Prenez note – le jeu de base est nécessaire pour jouer à ce DLC.

Combattez tout un écosystème de créatures fantastiques !

Après avoir joué à Monster Hunter: World, vous vous sentirez comme chez vous une fois que vous aurez acheté la clé Monster Hunter World: Iceborne. La structure addictive de base du gameplay reste la même – vous chassez des monstres fantastiques exotiques, pillez leurs cadavres, leurs habitats et leurs terrains de chasse pour trouver des matériaux pour fabriquer de l’équipement, des armes ainsi que des armures pour combattre des monstres encore plus puissants. Iceborne DLC étend massivement le contenu de l’original, introduisant de nouveaux types de monstres et sous-espèces ou sous-types de ceux vus précédemment.

Terre enneigée de Hoarfrost Reach

L’extension Iceborne DLC amène le joueur sur un nouveau terrain enneigé connu sous le nom de Hoarfrost Reach. Malgré le fait que le nouvel emplacement soit sur le thème de l’hiver, une fois que vous avez acheté la clé Monster Hunter World: Iceborne, vous constaterez qu’il comprend néanmoins beaucoup de variété: terrain montagneux, sources chaudes, grottes souterraines et champs enneigés composent cette nouvelle zone. La ville de Seliana servira de centre social entre les missions de chasse. Vous interagirez avec les PNJ, améliorerez votre équipement et passerez du temps dans une pièce personnelle fortement personnalisable !

Amélioration de la qualité de vie

Ce n’est un secret pour personne que les jeux Monster Hunter de Capcom ont une interface utilisateur typiquement compliquée, qui ignore les tendances dominantes et demande le plus de dévouement du joueur. Vous vous retrouverez constamment à microgérer votre équipement et votre arbre de compétences. Achetez la clé Monster Hunter World: Iceborne pour profiter de nombreuses améliorations de la qualité de vie adaptées aux nouveaux arrivants, notamment une interface utilisateur plus simple, la possibilité de monter un petit monstre au combat et d’utiliser une griffe d’embrayage pour creuser dans les gros monstres, affaiblissant à leur tour leurs parties spécifiques du corps et les rendant vulnérables aux dégâts. Tout cela ne représente qu’une fraction du nouveau contenu présenté dans ce DLC exemplaire !

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core i5-4460, 3,20 GHz ou AMD FX-6300
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 ou AMD Radeon R7 260x (VRAM 2 Go)
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Core i7 3770 3,4 GHz ou Intel Core i3 8350 4 GHz ou AMD Ryzen 5 1500X
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 (VRAM 3 Go) ou AMD Radeon RX 570 (VRAM 4 Go)
DirectX Version 12
HDD 50 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Monster Hunter World: Iceborne (Master Edition) Steam Key GLOBAL”