3MKSTORE

Phoenix Point Epic Games Key GLOBAL

Share
-83%

Phoenix Point Epic Games Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Epic Games

7.31 

Save: 35.56  (82.95%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Phoenix Point Epic Games Key

Phoenix Point Key brings a spiritual successor to the critically acclaimed X-COM game! Developer Snapshot Games strikes again with an unprecedented turn-based strategy game with Julian Gollop standing right in front of the action. The game takes place in the Earth of 2047, and an alien invasion is about to destroy humanity, of course, your job is to prevent that from happening.

Strategy at its best

Buy the Phoenix Point key and dive into an experience that offers as much action as there is strategy - and there's more than a little strategy in it. Choose your starting point on the Geoscape map, on which you will also plan your subsequent actions and operations: these will involve building, research, missions and tons more! Play the Geoscape map to your advantage and reap the multiple rewards to come.

Monsters

With the Phoenix Point key in your possession, you will face monsters that only lurk in the deepest of nightmares. The sky still belongs to mankind, the sea has already been overtaken and the war for the land masses is coming. Gigantic beasts and bosses from the depths of yourself will tear your team apart in seconds if you don't use every trick up your sleeve.

Mutations

Buy the Phoenix Point key and experience a mechanic so complex and intricate that you'll have no choice but to love it. Mutations play a key role in this turn-based strategy shooter, and your enemies and your own team members will benefit from CRSPR-induced changes! Evolve, change and grow stronger with each encounter, just know that your enemies won't stay the same forever.

Minimum configuration

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel Core i3 / AMD Phenom II X3
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon R9 270

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i5 3.0 GHz / AMD FX Series 3.2 GHz
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 / AMD Radeon R9 390X

 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Epic Games

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phoenix Point Epic Games Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Phoenix Point Epic Games Key GLOBAL

Partager
-83%

Phoenix Point Epic Games Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Epic Games

4,800 FCFA

Economisez: 23,350 FCFA (83%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Clé Phoenix Point Epic Games

La clé Phoenix Point apporte un successeur spirituel au jeu X-COM acclamé par la critique ! Le développeur Snapshot Games frappe une fois de plus avec un jeu de stratégie au tour par tour sans précédent avec Julian Gollop debout juste devant l’action. Le jeu se déroule dans la Terre de 2047, et une invasion extraterrestre est sur le point de détruire l’humanité, bien sûr, votre travail est d’éviter que cela ne se produise.

La stratégie à son meilleur

Achetez la clé Phoenix Point et plongez dans une expérience qui offre autant d’action qu’il y a de stratégie – et il y a plus que beaucoup de stratégie dedans. Choisissez votre point de départ sur la carte Geoscape, sur celle-ci, vous planifierez également vos actions et opérations ultérieures: celles-ci impliqueront la construction, la recherche, les missions et des tonnes de plus! Jouez à la carte Geoscape à votre avantage et récoltez les multiples récompenses à venir.

Monstres

Avec la clé Phoenix Point en votre possession, vous ferez face à des monstres qui ne se cachent que dans le plus profond des cauchemars. Le ciel appartient toujours à l’humanité, la mer a déjà été dépassée et la guerre pour les masses de terre est à venir. Des bêtes et des boss gigantesques du plus profond de vous-même déchireront votre équipe en quelques secondes si vous n’utilisez pas tous les tours dans votre manche.

Mutations

Achetez la clé Phoenix Point et faites l’expérience d’un mécanicien si complexe et complexe que vous n’aurez d’autre choix que de l’aimer. Les mutations jouent un rôle clé dans ce jeu de tir de stratégie au tour par tour, et vos ennemis et les membres de votre propre équipe pourront bénéficier des changements induits par CRSPR! Évoluez, changez et devenez de plus en plus fort à chaque rencontre, sachez simplement que vos ennemis ne resteront pas les mêmes pour toujours.

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel Core i3 / AMD Phenom II X3
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon R9 270

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i5 3.0 GHz / AMD FX Series 3.2 GHz
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 / AMD Radeon R9 390X

 

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Epic Games

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Phoenix Point Epic Games Key GLOBAL”