3MKSTORE

SnowRunner Epic Games key EUROPE

Share
-49%

SnowRunner Epic Games key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Epic Games

19.88 

Save: 19.18  (49.10%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

What is SnowRunner Epic Games key?

SnowRunner from Epic Games could be considered an adaptation of the popular TV show called Ice Road Truckers, but the video game goes way beyond that! The title was developed by the American studio Saber Interactive and published by Focus Home Interactive - the same people who brought us similar games in the past, including a game called a MudRunner -the predecessor of this extreme driving simulator. If you like trucks, you have a lot to discover in this game. Otherwise, if you are a newcomer to the genre, don't be surprised if you discover a new passion!

A dynamic open world

The setting for Saber Interactive's (Epic Games key) SnowRunner is a dynamic, open world where you'll drive around accepting truck travel missions, called contracts. With each completed mission, you'll earn monetary rewards that you can spend on vehicles, new parts, or upgrades for your vehicle's performance. Due to the difficult terrain, playing SnowRunner can become a real challenge, but after each completed mission, changes will be introduced to the map - new bridges and roads will appear in the game's open world, giving you more options for achieving the objectives. On top of that, the map is full of secret rewards for you to discover!

Customizable trucks

Buy SnowRunner key Epic Games cheap and discover the generous selection of 40 trucks among which you will find both pickups and semi-trucks. The title includes vehicle brands like Freightliner, Ford, Chevrolet and each truck can be customized with upgrades that will contribute to SnowRunner's gameplay or simply serve as stylish accessories. The game can be played in cooperative mode with up to 4 players on the map, which means that you can for example modify your truck and help your friends if they get stuck in the mud or snow.

Refined environmental physics

Realistic graphics and a powerful physics engine are some of the main attributes that make SnowRunner so immersive and engaging. Get ready to face difficult terrain and roads covered with ice, snow, mud or water. Driving through them will affect your truck's performance in a very believable way, but if you're careful and patient, you'll make it through every time. There are no set paths or actions to take - how you complete the contract is entirely up to you. Hit the road, complete the missions and enjoy the natural game environments brought to life by the stunning graphics of SnowRunner!

Minimum configuration

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel i3-4130 3.4 GHz / AMD Ryzen 3 2200U 3.4 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon R9 270, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 20 GO

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel i7-8700 3.2 GHz / AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2 GHz
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / AMD Radeon RX 580, 4 GB VRAM

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Epic Games

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SnowRunner Epic Games clé EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

SnowRunner Epic Games clé EUROPE

Partager
-49%

SnowRunner Epic Games clé EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Epic Games

13,050 FCFA

Economisez: 12,600 FCFA (49%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Qu’est-ce que SnowRunner Epic Games key ?

SnowRunner de Epic Games pourrait être considérée comme l’adaptation de l’émission de télévision populaire appelée Ice Road Truckers, mais le jeu vidéo va bien au-delà ! Le titre a été développé par le studio américain Saber Interactive et publié par Focus Home Interactive – ce sont les mêmes personnes qui nous ont apporté des jeux similaires dans le passé, notamment un jeu appelé un MudRunner –le prédécesseur de ce simulateur de conduite extrême. Si vous aimez les camions, vous avez beaucoup à découvrir dans ce jeu. Sinon, si vous êtes un nouveau venu dans le genre, ne soyez pas surpris si vous découvrez une nouvelle passion !

Un monde ouvert dynamique

Le décor du jeu SnowRunner de Saber Interactive (clé Epic Games) est un monde ouvert et dynamique dans lequel vous conduirez en acceptant des missions de voyages en camion, appelées contrats. À chaque mission terminée, vous obtiendrez des récompenses monétaires que vous pourrez dépenser pour acheter des véhicules, de nouvelles pièces ou d’améliorations pour la performance de votre véhicule. En raison du terrain difficile, jouer à SnowRunner peut devenir un véritable défi, mais après chaque mission terminée, des changements seront introduits sur la carte – de nouveaux ponts et de nouvelles routes apparaîtront dans le monde ouvert du jeu, ce qui vous donnera plus d’options pour atteindre les objectifs. En plus de cela, la carte est remplie de récompenses secrètes que vous pourrez découvrir !

Des camions personnalisables

Achetez SnowRunner clé Epic Games pas cher et découvrez la généreuse sélection de 40 camions parmi lesquels vous trouverez à la fois des pick-ups et des semi-remorques. Le titre inclut des marques de véhicules comme Freightliner, Ford, Chevrolet et chaque camion peut être personnalisé avec des améliorations qui contribueront au gameplay de SnowRunner ou serviront simplement d’accessoires élégants. Le jeu peut être joué en mode coopératif avec un maximum de 4 joueurs sur la carte, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez par exemple modifier votre camion et aider vos amis s’ils sont bloqués dans la boue ou dans la neige.

Une physique environnementale raffinée

Les graphismes réalistes et un moteur physique performant sont quelques-uns des principaux attributs qui rendent le jeu SnowRunner si immersif et engageant. Préparez-vous à affronter un terrain difficile et des routes couvertes de glace, de neige, de boue ou d’eau. Les parcourir affecte considérablement les performances de votre camion, et cela de manière vraiment crédible, mais si vous êtes attentif et patient, vous vous en sortirez à chaque fois. Il n’y a pas de chemins tracés ou d’actions précises à accomplir – la manière de remplir le contrat dépend entièrement de vous. Prenez la route, accomplissez les missions et profitez des environnements de jeu naturels rendus vivants par les graphismes époustouflants du jeu SnowRunner !

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel i3-4130 3,4 GHz / AMD Ryzen 3 2200U 3,4 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon R9 270, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 20 GO

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel i7-8700 3,2 GHz / AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3,2 GHz
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / AMD Radeon RX 580, 4 GB VRAM

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Epic Games

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “SnowRunner Epic Games clé EUROPE”