3MKSTORE

Tekken 7 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share

Tekken 7 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

6.24 

Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Informations

Steam Key Tekken 7

Tekken 7 Steam key brings a multiplayer action-fighting game developed by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment. Experience the King of the Iron Fist tournament, this time, however, the intensity, stakes, thrills and rewards are higher than ever! The unprecedented fighting game series continues with the Tekken 7 Steam Key, it's time to be the champion! Buy the Steam Key for Tekken 7 and follow the story that has continued throughout the series and now opts for an ending! The conclusion of the Mishima clan conflict will unfold before your eyes, witnessing the epic end to one of the fiercest family dramas of all time. For your complete entertainment, the game's campaign is packed with breathtaking cinematics and cinematic story-driven battles!

Tekken 7 Features

Tekken 7 brings the best fighting game experience for both old and new fans:

  •  The conclusion of the clan. The conclusion of the Mishima clan conflict will unfold before your eyes, witnessing the epic end of one of the fiercest family dramas of all time. All this in stunningly realized cinematics and cinematic battles;
  •  Favorite fighters and new moves. Combos, looks and the same burning desire to prove their worth in the Iron Fist Tournament! Play as Heihachi Mishima, Marshall Law, Steve Fox, Paul Phoenix, Hwoarang, Yoshimitsu and many other fan favorites;
  •  Play as you wish. You can play Tekken 7 in split-screen, multiplayer or offline mode, so everyone will find their favorite mode;
  •  Cinematic experience. With Unreal Engine 4, the game looks amazing and fresh;
  •  Cheap Tekken 7 price.

New modern fights

The Tekken 7 Steam Key also features a bunch of new competitors that you can only play against in the game! This product offers mechanically unprecedented gameplay with 3D maps and 2D fighting characters on sight. Driven by Unreal Engine 4, the game features cinematic graphics, a bunch of new technical elements such as Rage and Power Crush features, and on top of all that, the character customization option is wider than the oceans that support our Earth! Play split-screen, multiplayer, or try one of the many clever offline modes to hone your skills. The Steam Tekken 7 Key offers a complete and seamless experience.

 

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core Intel Core i3-4160, 3.60 GHz
RAM 6 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 2GB / GTX 750Ti 2GB
DirectX Version 12
HDD 60 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Core i5-4690 3.5 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060
DirectX Version 12
HDD 60 GB of available disk space

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tekken 7 Steam Key GLOBAL”

3MKSTORE

Tekken 7 Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager

Tekken 7 Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

6.24 

Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Informations

Clé Steam Tekken 7

Tekken 7 Steam key apporte un jeu d’action-combat multijoueur développé par BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment. Vivez le tournoi King of the Iron Fist, cette fois, cependant, l’intensité, les enjeux, les sensations fortes et les récompenses sont plus élevés que jamais! La série de jeux de combat sans précédent se poursuit avec la clé Steam Tekken 7, c’est le moment d’être le champion! Achetez la clé Steam de Tekken 7 et suivez le récit qui s’est poursuivi tout au long de la série et qui opte maintenant pour une fin! La conclusion du conflit du clan Mishima se dévoilera sous vos yeux, témoin de la fin épique de l’un des drames familiaux les plus féroces de tous les temps. Pour votre divertissement complet, la campagne du jeu regorge de cinématiques à couper le souffle et de batailles cinématographiques axées sur l’histoire!

Caractéristiques de Tekken 7

Tekken 7 apporte la meilleure expérience de jeu de combat à la fois pour les anciens et les nouveaux fans:

  •  La conclusion du clan. La conclusion du conflit du clan Mishima se dévoilera sous vos yeux, témoin de la fin épique de l’un des drames familiaux les plus féroces de tous les temps. Tout cela dans des cinématiques étonnamment réalisées et des batailles cinématographiques;
  •  Combattants préférés et nouveaux mouvements. Des combos, des looks et le même désir toujours brûlant de prouver leur valeur dans le Tournoi de la Poigne de Fer! Incarnez Heihachi Mishima, Marshall Law, Steve Fox, Paul Phoenix, Hwoarang, Yoshimitsu et bien d’autres favoris des fans;
  •  Jouez comme vous voulez. Vous pouvez jouer à Tekken 7 en mode écran partagé, multijoueur ou hors ligne, donc tout le monde trouvera son mode préféré;
  •  Expérience cinématographique. Avec Unreal Engine 4, le jeu a l’air étonnant et frais;
  •  Prix Tekken 7 pas cher.

De nouveaux combats modernes

La clé Steam de Tekken 7 propose également un tas de nouveaux concurrents que vous ne pourrez affronter que dans le jeu ! Ce produit offre un gameplay mécaniquement sans précédent avec des cartes 3D et des personnages de combat 2D à vue. Piloté par Unreal Engine 4, le jeu propose des graphismes cinématiques, un tas de nouveaux éléments techniques tels que les fonctionnalités Rage et Power Crush, et en plus de tout cela, l’option de personnalisation des personnages est plus large que les océans qui soutiennent notre Terre! Jouez en écran partagé, en multijoueur ou essayez l’un des nombreux modes hors ligne ingénieux pour peaufiner vos compétences. La clé Steam Tekken 7 offre une expérience complète et sans faille.

 

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7
CPU Intel Core Intel Core i3-4160, 3,60 GHz
RAM 6 Go
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 2 Go / GTX 750Ti 2 Go
DirectX Version 12
HDD 60 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10/11
CPU Intel Core i5-4690 3,5 GHz
RAM 8 Go
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060
DirectX Version 12
HDD 60 Go d’espace disque disponible

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Tekken 7 Steam Key GLOBAL”