3MKSTORE

The Sinking City Epic Games Key EUROPE

Share
-78%

The Sinking City Epic Games Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Epic Game

17.21 

Save: 60.38  (77.82%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

The key to the sinking city

The Key to Sinking City offers a completely self-contained mystery novel experience set in Lovecraft's world in the early 1920s. Visit the town of Oakmont and meet its inhabitants, listen to them and solve some good old fashioned murders while you're at it. Just keep in mind that everything is far from what it seems, the town is torn apart by the supernatural, and it is your duty to find out what horrors are lurking underneath it all.

You are alone

Buy The Sinking City key and find out what it's like to wear the real detective shoes. The game will provide you with no direction, no guidance and no advice. In other words, you are completely and utterly alone in this one. Madness surrounds you, and no locals trust you because you are the outsider. Can you handle the pressure, can you tame your own madness inside? Can you find the answers before it's too late?

Setting

With The Sinking City key, you can explore the half-sunken city of Oakmont, its streets, corridors, buildings and subway system. As you investigate, you will come across many other events that can be solved or left unanswered if you wish. The plot and the phase in which everything unfolds is completely dependent on your choices, so take your time, just... not too much.

Features

Buy the key to The Sunken City and experience a thrilling horror story. In this one, wield an array of 1920's weapons to defend yourself against creatures both in your imagination and in the city. Forget the standard definition of reality and dive into a roller coaster of events, actions and outcomes. There is no right or wrong answer here, there are only different shades of black, and you'll make sure of that the further you go.

Minimum configuration

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel Core i5-2500 3.3 GHz / AMD FX-8300 3.3 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce 770 GTX / ATI R9 380X, 4 GB VRAM
HDD 40 GO

Recommended configuration

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i7-3770 3.5 GHz / AMD FX-8350 4.0 GHz or Ryzen 5
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / AMD Radeon R9 290, 4 GB VRAM, Shader Model 5.0

 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Epic Games

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sinking City Epic Games Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

The Sinking City Epic Games Key EUROPE

Partager
-78%

The Sinking City Epic Games Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Epic Game

17.21 

Economisez: 60.38  (77.82%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations

La clé de la ville en train de couler

La clé de Sinking City offre une expérience de roman policier complètement indépendante se déroulant dans l’univers de Lovecraft au début des années 1920. Visitez la ville d’Oakmont et rencontrez ses habitants, écoutez-les et résolvez de bons vieux meurtres pendant que vous y êtes. Gardez simplement à l’esprit que tout est loin de ce qu’il semble, la ville est déchirée par le surnaturel, et il est de votre devoir de découvrir quelles horreurs se cachent sous tout cela.

Vous êtes seul

Achetez la clé The Sinking City et découvrez ce que c’est que de porter les vraies chaussures de détective. Le jeu ne vous fournira aucune direction, aucun conseil ni aucun conseil. En d’autres termes, vous êtes complètement et complètement seul dans celui-ci. La folie vous entoure, et aucun local ne vous fait confiance parce que vous êtes l’étranger. Pouvez-vous gérer la pression, pouvez-vous apprivoiser votre propre folie à l’intérieur? Pouvez-vous trouver les réponses avant qu’il ne soit trop tard?

Réglage

Avec la clé The Sinking City, vous pourrez explorer la ville à moitié engloutie d’Oakmont, ses rues, ses couloirs, ses bâtiments et son métro. En faisant votre enquête, vous arriverez à de nombreux autres événements qui peuvent être résolus ou laissés sans réponse si vous le souhaitez. L’intrigue et la phase dans laquelle tout se déroule dépendent complètement de vos choix, alors prenez votre temps, juste… pas trop.

Fonctionnalités

Achetez la clé De La Ville engloutie et vivez une histoire d’horreur palpitante. Dans celui-ci, maniez une gamme d’armes des années 1920 pour vous défendre contre les créatures à la fois dans votre imagination et dans la ville. Oubliez la définition standard de la réalité et plongez dans des montagnes russes d’événements, d’actions et de résultats. Il n’y a pas de bonne ou de mauvaise réponse ici, il n’y a que différentes nuances de noir, et vous vous en assurerez plus vous avancerez.

Configuration minimale*

OS Windows® 7 64bits
CPU Intel Core i5-2500 3.3 GHz / AMD FX-8300 3.3 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce 770 GTX / ATI R9 380X, 4 GB VRAM
HDD 40 GO

Configuration recommandée*

OS Windows 10 64-bit
CPU Intel Core i7-3770 3.5 GHz / AMD FX-8350 4.0 GHz or Ryzen 5
RAM 16 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / AMD Radeon R9 290, 4 GB VRAM, Shader Model 5.0

 

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Epic Games

Région

Europe

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Sinking City Epic Games Key EUROPE”
Panier