3MKSTORE

Valkyria Chronicles 4 (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Share
-46%

Valkyria Chronicles 4 (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Nintendo

19.72 

Save: 16.98  (46.27%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Valkyria Chronicles 4 takes place in the same time period as the first game, but this time follows the Federation's E Squadron. Commander Claude Wallace and his childhood friends embark on this conflict in the name of freedom, but many obstacles stand in the way of victory: will they triumph over blizzards, waves of imperial soldiers and the divine powers of the Valkyria?

Combining turn-based strategy, role-playing, and real-time third-person action, the next generation of the BLiTZ battle system takes to the battlefield. Fight the imperial threat with more units on larger maps. A new explosive unit, the Grenadier, makes its debut in Valkyria Chronicles 4, along with a wide range of offensive and defensive support options.

With a sublime world of vibrant colors, the series' signature freehand visual style returns! Inspired by watercolor paintings, the CANVAS graphics engine blends realistic elements with imaginary graphics to create a richly sensory world. The journey of E Squadron unfolds before your eyes as an interactive fresco.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Nintendo

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Valkyria Chronicles 4 (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Valkyria Chronicles 4 (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Partager
-46%

Valkyria Chronicles 4 (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Nintendo

12,950 FCFA

Economisez: 11,150 FCFA (46%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Valkyria Chronicles 4 se déroule à la même période que le premier opus, mais suit cette fois l’Escadron E de la Fédération. Le commandant Claude Wallace et ses amis d’enfance s’engagent dans ce conflit au nom de la liberté, mais nombre d’embûches se dressent sur le chemin vers la victoire : triompheront-ils des blizzards, des vagues de soldats impériaux et des pouvoirs divins des Valkyria ?

Combinant stratégie au tour par tour, jeu de rôle et jeu d’action en temps réel à la troisième personne, la nouvelle génération du système de combat BLiTZ part à l’assaut du champ de bataille. Combattez la menace impériale avec plus d’unités sur des cartes plus grandes. Une nouvelle unité explosive, les grenadiers, fait son apparition dans Valkyria Chronicles 4, ainsi qu’un large éventail d’options de soutien offensif ou défensif.

Avec un monde sublime aux couleurs vibrantes, le style visuel à main levée si typique de la série revient ! S’inspirant d’aquarelles, le moteur graphique CANVAS mêle des éléments réalistes à des graphismes imaginaires pour façonner un univers riche en sensations. Le périple de l’Escadron E déroule sous vos yeux une fresque interactive.

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Nintendo

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Valkyria Chronicles 4 (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE”